A monthly subscription of RPG accessories for Dungeons & Dragons and other role playing games.

Plans as low as $35.17 / month

Dungeon Crate™ reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This is by far and away the best!!!!

Sep 04, 2019
Chris C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for around a year now. I am extremely excited when I get the notification about boxes being shipped and cannot wait to open them. Customer service is top notch. Product is high end. Variety of awesomeness knows no bounds. I go out of my way to recommend these guys to every gamer I talk with. Highest marks all around!

Verified Purchase

Nick S.

7 days ago
Nicholas S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have had a subscription with these guys for a few years now and I can tell you they are a very wholesome and great service and community based company. Some of the highlights is their customer service, they are quick to answer any questions that you may have and always do so in a friendly and respectable manner. All of my packages have arrived on time if not early at some times and if there is a possible delay they inform the customers right away. Additionally they have built up a very good community base on social media platforms such as facebook and instagram with both a company page and a public hang out group/page. Overall I would highly recommend their subscription service to any tabletop gamer.

Verified Purchase

Great tools for Dungeon Masters!

Sep 24, 2019
Desiree M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Look forward to getting this crate each month. I have had to tighten my budget, but I figure that what I don't spend on minis each month or on adventures, I can make it up with the content from this box. The adventures are fun and can easily be edited to fit any setting I need. The addition of encounter cards, npc and monster cards along with the magic item cards is so cool! My players love being handed a physical item to stand in for an item. Plus Minis! I love minis and I have plans to paint everything!

Verified Purchase

Enjoy the boxes

Jul 29, 2019
Cheryl D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy these boxes. I sometimes wish there were more CR12-15 modules, but there are only so many months in a year lol.

Verified Purchase

Great Joy for Nerds

Jul 26, 2019
Tony G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a great product, I love getting the email that it is on it's way and I check the mail every single day until I get to bust into the crate and find all the goodies with in. Not only does it feed my mini habit but I get mini modules and fun extras that I cannot wait to pull out at the table.

Verified Purchase

An amazing company

Jul 26, 2019
James S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ive been a subber for over a year now and have loved all the crates. Each box is different month to month but the figures are great, the random items (wether its dice or coins or other) are always super useful and fun to use both as a dm and player. And the best part is wayne is super approachable if you have any issues. As an added bonus there is a facebook group where we post our stories and any items that we wanna trade. So maybe the dice guy trades his minis for dice.

Verified Purchase

Great stuff!

Jul 25, 2019
Konstantin L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoy Dungeon Crate. Each box contains a good mix of cool stuff.

Verified Purchase

Awesome stuff!

Jul 25, 2019
Jeremy B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality