Dungeon Crate™

by Dungeon Crate™
Monthly RPG accessories & original adventures for D&D, Pathfinder, and other role playing games.

Plans as low as

$9.95/ month

Buying Options

Dungeon Crate™ reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This is by far and away the best!!!!

Aug 26, 2019
Chris C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for around a year now. I am extremely excited when I get the notification about boxes being shipped and cannot wait to open them. Customer service is top notch. Product is high end. Variety of awesomeness knows no bounds. I go out of my way to recommend these guys to every gamer I talk with. Highest marks all around!

Verified Purchase

Another Fantastic Box

Apr 26, 2021
John N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was great, just like the others. We received elf ears this month, which was a huge highlight for my girls. So much so that I went back to purchase additional pairs. Even that delivery was wonderful and quick. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Dungeon crate

Apr 26, 2021
Sarah H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was really nice and I love the digital part of it too

Verified Purchase

A monthly geek treat.

Apr 24, 2021
Michael J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Dungeon crate is always fun. Always a mini, a coin, a dice and some other game accessories.
My only complaint is that I signed up at the beginning of March ( just missing the cut off) but did not get my box until late April 20or 21st. It renews on the 25th. The wait between payment and shipping is a long time. Would prefer them closer together.
$35 a month can get pricey, but with everything you get it comes close to being worth it. Keep up the good work.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Apr 14, 2021
Jacynthe L.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted one box to my husband and he liked it a lot. It took a while to get to Canada, but shipping from the US is always long. My children want to start painting miniatures now and some items gave idea for new adventures.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Apr 06, 2021
Priscilla A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this as a gift and my son loves it.

Verified Purchase

Best Crate!

Apr 22, 2021
Eric C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best Dungeons & Dragon crate subscription by far. The crates are full of things for both the players and the dungeon masters... and even some really cool non play related swag! Things you need, things you want, and things you didn't even know about.
The Dungeon Crate team is also amazing. Every question answered, every issue resolved, and every complaint addressed. Real people ready to help you any way they can, with a smile and a thank you (I assume the smile, its the internet). The Facebook groups and live shows make interactions with the team a reality and they really do listen to their customers!
Best monthly crate I have even received!

An honest review

Apr 20, 2021
Mrchuck333
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a valentines day gift, anniversary gift and a few following holidays, year subscription.
The quality of the inventory provided each month is high quality, Like most monthly subscriptions some months are better then others: I would not say that I've been disappointed for any of the boxes I've received so far.

Looking Forward Every Month

Apr 19, 2021
Melanie B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish I could get 2 a month... I tried Dungeon in a Box but you can't beat the creativity and quality of the items in Dungeon Crate. Crate Coins make each box even more exciting to save up! The team is super interactive and listens to the consumer. I'm a huge fan and always will be. 😁 Oh - and I'm 26. Please do not think this is just for kids.

Why coffee?

Dec 21, 2020
Lisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm not sure why coffee was included in this box! This is in the Kids/Teens & Tweens box. She liked the box but wished she would have gotten something other than coffee!

Verified Purchase

Awesome stuff!

Jul 25, 2019
Jeremy B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great product, with excellent support. I will be subscribing for awhile. I love the products in the box. I actually use them unlike other crates I have bought.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Customer Service!

Dec 03, 2019
Karen H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I am awaiting my first box but can't say enough about the customer service! While CrateJoy was unresponsive, a direct email to Dungeon Crate yielded a reply - literally within an hour. They were very understanding and accommodating and I am very impressed! I can't wait for my box!

Verified Purchase

Pretty Awesome D&D Box!

Jul 25, 2019
Mikael T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been very pleased with Dungeon Crate, I've been subscribed for about 8 months now and really love the adventures in their crates they have been including.
There is usually a miniature from Reapers in the box that corresponds with the adventure, along with a few hand crafted items that can be used with the game or pins. some of the items aren't super useful but I've found use for a good portion of the items, such as the acrylic spell items like the webs and vines and the flight stands which my players love.
The Adventures in their crates can work as oneshots when you just want to get with a group of friends with minimal planning or you can plug them in as mini adventures in your on going campaign when you cant think of any encounters (like myself)
Their customer service is amazing, I've bugged them a few times on their Facebook account and every time they respond quickly and are always super helpful in assisting with what ever issue I'm having.
Shipping is usually fairly quick with about a week turn around from when you receive the notification.
Overall a really good service that i recommend for any DM's or players looking to DM in the future.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Intro to D&D for beginners

Oct 24, 2020
Skyler A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall