Easy Come Easy Grow

by Easy Come Easy Grow
A monthly herb and vegetable seed subscription!

Plans as low as

$9.17 AUD / month

Buying Options

Easy Come Easy Grow reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect for gardeners old & new

Feb 27, 2021
Kristy
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been using this seed subscription service for almost a year and I love it! So much thought goes into their seed selection. And I’m growing things I would’ve never tried before, plus plenty of old favourites.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 27, 2021
Michelle A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been getting my seed pack herbs & veggies every month for nearly a year now, love the variety and so many I’ve never heard of before. The kids loved growing and eating there rainbow carrots. They great to use in the veggies garden or just grow in pots
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Do it, you wont regret it

Feb 27, 2021
Simone R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

High recommend Easy Come Easy Grow seed subscription. It's very exciting receiving different varieties of seeds and even better eating the produce that grows.

Verified Purchase

Amazing variety of seeds

Feb 27, 2021
Harvin
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the seeds from Easy Come Easy Grow as it has a variety of seasonal vegetables and herbs. I'm a newbie at gardening and this takes the guesswork out of deciding which seeds to plant for the current season. I absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

Shar Bee

Feb 23, 2020
Sharyn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving my easycome easygrow . There's always something different and really interesting :) Love it

Verified Purchase

Great overall

Aug 22, 2019
Kaylah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic absolutely love this

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 10, 2019
Niki W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Easy Come Easy Grow! It is so exciting to have surprise seasonal herbs and vegetable seeds arrive at your doorstep every month! Everything about it is great from their lovely packaging to their info cards and their awesome online support network! They answer all your gardening questions big or small! Great work Easy Come Easy Grow!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Jul 27, 2019
Sarah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic idea and great service! The kids loved receiving this every month and opening it to find out what we would get to grow.

Verified Purchase

Awesome for Kids

Jul 27, 2019
Emma S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome for children and veggie gardening. My children get excited to see what they get to plant each month. Fast shipping, easy to read information. No hassles trying to figure out what grows best at different times of the year. Perfect for beginner gardeners and as gifts.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription for the garden lover

Jul 27, 2019
Michelle T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription. Even though I am not known for my green thumb I gladly give the seeds to my husband for him to plant. I love the seeds that I have received so far and I enjoy that the seeds are not the common variety you can get at the nursery.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic gift

Jul 26, 2019
Victoria S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best presents I have given this year! Fabulous service and product😊👍

Verified Purchase

Lots of fun

Jul 24, 2019
Blythe W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic, thank you.

Verified Purchase

first derlivery

Jan 23, 2018
Caitlin E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

great rang of seeds and well presented

Verified Purchase

Surprise ruined

Jul 25, 2019
Hayley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Extremely unhappy. I ordered this for my friend for his birthday as a surprise in the mail but instead he received an email straight away saying that he was receiving this. Surprise ruined. Half the fun of this gift was meant to be that mystery of something coming in the mail. Then when it came in the mail it was addressed to me! And even worse, when he opened it the card was to me and from him!! They had completly stuffed up my order.

Verified Purchase
Easy Come Easy Grow said...Jul 25, 2019

Hi Hayley,
Thanks for letting us know and we are extremely sorry that you did not have a great experience. However it would have been nice if you had got in touch with us prior to leaving a 1 star review. We can confirm the reason why the delivery was addressed and sent to you was that this was the address provided when you subscribed. We will also shoot you an email to apologise and touch base.
Thanks,
Shaun

Great thoughtful service

Dec 16, 2019
Robert C.
1 Review
Overall