Eco-conscious & sustainable household & products you actually need! Retail value is usually ~$75+

Plans as low as $39.00 / month

Essentials Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Can’t wait!

Nov 24, 2020
Melanie G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really easy order process. We have really loved the produced as well. So excited to see what’s in the next boxes!

Essentials Crate Full of Great Products.

Feb 25, 2021
Sharmin Q.
7 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 2nd box and I enjoyed it just as much as the first. A totally different theme with great products to try. The Essentials crate is a great way to try a wide variety of earth friendly products and make them a part of your everyday life. I have used and enjoyed every product and look forward to continuing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

THE BEST

Feb 15, 2021
Amelia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is EASILY the best box I have ever tried, and that is saying something. This is a GREAT, eco-friendly, well-curated box.

Verified Purchase
Essentials Crate said...Feb 16, 2021

Hi Amelia,
Thank you so much! We are so flattered ☺️

Essentials my first box ever

Jan 15, 2021
Sonya B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Matcha powder-tastes great!
Glass cup/lid-nice. Still a little unsure about the lid, feels like it may come off easily.
Glass straws-haven’t used yet. Interested to see if I cannot break them😳
Hand frother-haven’t used yet since I already have one. I’m excited that I could gift it. It’s a nice set.
Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Essentials Crate said...Jan 18, 2021

Hi Sonya,
Thank you for your feedback, I'm so glad to hear you are enjoying your first box! Once the lid is pushed down all the way it should be very secure but if there are any issues please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks!

Products you actually need and want!

Nov 02, 2020
Alexis J.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Finally! A box that does it all. Products you actually need and want to try that’s good for you and good for the environment. Usually I only like a few products in the subscription boxes I’ve tried but I’ve found use in all of the products I’ve received so far with this one, and some I didn’t know I needed until now!

Essentials Crate said...Nov 20, 2020

Hi Alexis,
Thank you so much, we appreciate the support!

worth the investment

Oct 30, 2020
Phil S.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing quality. You definitely get more than you pay for and this subscription has helped me transition to cleaner products for my family.

Essentials Crate said...Nov 20, 2020

Thank you Phil, that's great to hear! :)

Clean Products

Dec 28, 2020
Erika K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box and the thoughtful theme of "Keep Clean & Carry On". I'm a clean freak but hate introducing harsh chemicals to my home/body. The hydrating sanitizer and organic soap did not leave my hands feeling dry at all. The touch free keys were also a clever addition, especially since I can never seem to get my Apple Pay to work while wearing a mask at the grocery store. You can tell that each product is carefully selected for the box, would definitely recommend!

Good Investment!

Nov 12, 2020
Carol K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I highly recommend these products, they are thoughtfully curated and high quality! I especially love that products are clean and natural. Can’t go wrong with this box :)

Essentials Crate said...Nov 20, 2020

Hi Carol,
Thank you so much, we're so glad you love the products!

So excited!

Nov 25, 2020
Adrianna M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great subscription service! I’ve been looking for sustainable products to try and also introduce to my friends. Great gift idea for the holidays. Looking forward to trying new brands and supporting sustainable living.

Amazing

Nov 24, 2020
Peter T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So excited for my mom to get her gift. She loves the eco friendly and reusable products. Highly recommend.

got it as a gift. real good quality

Nov 24, 2020
Frank S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

good gift! these are expensive products to buy anywhere else so i'd rather have them sent to me for 44 bucks. a lot of the products make your life easier and the others are just good for you or the environment

Holly

Nov 24, 2020
Holly D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best eco-friendly cleaning supplies for your house/apt. Great holiday gift for someone or even just for yourself :). Highly recommend!

Brands I love and use

Nov 24, 2020
Natalie H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's not easy finding eco-friendly and sustainable products on the market and within a subscription. The best is that they are all brands that I already trust and love - so this is the next best subscription in the market. I love subscriptions BUT having one that I know I will use and rely on, on a monthly basis, is a huge bonus for me.

Better way to test product

Nov 24, 2020
Benjamin K.
1 Review
Overall