EYESCREAM Beauty Box

by EYESCREAM Beauty Box
You Scream, I Scream, We all Scream for the EYESCREAM Beauty
15 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

EYESCREAM Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
15

Love this box

Feb 09, 2021
Daphanie T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only want to keep this subscription I like this box the cheaper box not so much

Verified Purchase
EYESCREAM Beauty Box said...Feb 09, 2021

Hi Daphanie,
We are so sorry about this mix up! We just cancelled your bag subscription for you. You ordered 2 boxes and 1 bag. When you said you only wanted 1 box we only cancelled one of the boxes. We didn't realize you also wanted to cancel the bag too. We are so very sorry about this! We definitely should have clarified. We will add an extra item to your next box to hopefully make up for all of this!
-EYESCREAM Beauty

Can't wait for my next box!

Mar 04, 2021
Janice L.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this cute little box! I would've given it more stars but shipping was very late due to the seller having emergency and the lipstick was broken and smashed into the top. I subscribed for 3 months, so I have high hopes in the next box!

Verified Purchase

In love with Everything Eyescream

Apr 20, 2021
Cyndy R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so shocked that there are any negative reviews for this box. Not only are the products amazing, but customer service is top notch! They respond quickly. I’ve had this box for a few months and I can say without a doubt that it only gets better and better.

Gets better and better!

Mar 25, 2021
Amanda H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box so much! Not only do you get amazing products, but their customer service is spot on! They are so kind and actually care about their customers! The products are unique. Sometimes they will have repeat brands, but never the same product. Always something unique and exciting. I have not been dissatisfied yet!

Never Dissatisfied

Jun 20, 2021
Chloe Z.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Been gettin this box for a few months and have found some really great products. Great for growing my collection.

AMAZING Customer Seevice

Jun 11, 2021
Jasmine A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Customer service responds so quickly and they are so nice! They ACTUALLY care about their customers. I had lost my job and my husband is in the hospital and they were so kind and patient with me regarding my payment situation. That puts them above every other box for me! Thank you eyescream team for being so kind and caring and sending out great products!

Fantastic

May 04, 2021
Liz D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I 💘 this suscripción

A company that actually cares!

Apr 21, 2021
Marci G.
2 Reviews
Overall

Finally there is a company that cares about their customers! This is why I love supporting small businesses. They go above and beyond <3

New subscriber, please help.

Apr 10, 2021
Ashlee G.
1 Review
Overall

Hello. I paid for a box back in March but I haven't received it yet. This site says I'll be charged on April 11th 2021 but I don't know if I like the box to continue, please help. Thanks!!!! :-)

EYESCREAM Beauty Box said...Apr 10, 2021

Hi Ashlee,
I’m so sorry about the issue at the post office. As we’ve already told you, we will not charge you until you receive your first box. There isn’t much we can do right now since it is the weekend, but you will receive the box that you paid for 😊.

Loved!

Sep 27, 2020
Jordan O.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box! The eyeshadow palette was stunning and I have been using it since the day I got it. Great value and fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Fantastyczny

Dec 09, 2020
Ewa A.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic box

Verified Purchase

love it, crazy for next month

Jul 13, 2020
Charlene L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box, tiene todo lo necesario para la cara.

Verified Purchase

Great First Box!

Jun 16, 2020
Jeannette M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They posted everything you get in this box (except for an Estée Lauder bag that you also receive) so I knew what I was getting. They shipping was sooo fast! I ordered and they shipped it the next day! They also have really quick customer service. I put in the wrong address and emailed them and they helped me out within an hour. The box has a full face of makeup worth, which is nice. I can’t wait to see what this company can do since this is their first box, but it was a REALLY great first box!

Old or inferior products in first box

Nov 14, 2020
Shannon M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The items all appeared to be okay with the exception of the eyeliner. The entire eyeliner color fell right out of the pencil that it was in. This was my first eyescream box. I canceled my subscription.

Verified Purchase
EYESCREAM Beauty Box said...Nov 14, 2020

Hi Shannon,
I am so sorry to hear that you were upset with your first box! Please email us with pictures and we can of course send you a replacement. All items are brand new and directly from the manufacturers. We appreciate you giving our box a try.
Stay Safe <3
EYESCREAM Beauty

Out of the Park Homerun!

Jan 11, 2021
Kim J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company started out with a bang and like all subscription boxes I expected the overall box to slide downhill a tad. NOPE! This box knocks it out of the park still EVERY time! WTG Eyescream Beauty!! Thanks for all of my goodies!