You Scream, I Scream, We all Scream for the EYESCREAM Beauty

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

EYESCREAM Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Love this box

Feb 09, 2021
Daphanie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only want to keep this subscription I like this box the cheaper box not so much

Verified Purchase
EYESCREAM Beauty Box said...Feb 09, 2021

Hi Daphanie,
We are so sorry about this mix up! We just cancelled your bag subscription for you. You ordered 2 boxes and 1 bag. When you said you only wanted 1 box we only cancelled one of the boxes. We didn't realize you also wanted to cancel the bag too. We are so very sorry about this! We definitely should have clarified. We will add an extra item to your next box to hopefully make up for all of this!
-EYESCREAM Beauty

Fantastyczny

Dec 09, 2020
Ewa A.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic box

Verified Purchase

Loved!

Sep 27, 2020
Jordan O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box! The eyeshadow palette was stunning and I have been using it since the day I got it. Great value and fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for my next box!

2 days ago
Janice L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this cute little box! I would've given it more stars but shipping was very late due to the seller having emergency and the lipstick was broken and smashed into the top. I subscribed for 3 months, so I have high hopes in the next box!

Verified Purchase

Old or inferior products in first box

Nov 14, 2020
Shannon M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The items all appeared to be okay with the exception of the eyeliner. The entire eyeliner color fell right out of the pencil that it was in. This was my first eyescream box. I canceled my subscription.

Verified Purchase
EYESCREAM Beauty Box said...Nov 14, 2020

Hi Shannon,
I am so sorry to hear that you were upset with your first box! Please email us with pictures and we can of course send you a replacement. All items are brand new and directly from the manufacturers. We appreciate you giving our box a try.
Stay Safe <3
EYESCREAM Beauty

Out of the Park Homerun!

Jan 11, 2021
Kim J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company started out with a bang and like all subscription boxes I expected the overall box to slide downhill a tad. NOPE! This box knocks it out of the park still EVERY time! WTG Eyescream Beauty!! Thanks for all of my goodies!

love it, crazy for next month

Jul 13, 2020
Charlene L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box, tiene todo lo necesario para la cara.

Verified Purchase

Great First Box!

Jun 16, 2020
Jeannette M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They posted everything you get in this box (except for an Estée Lauder bag that you also receive) so I knew what I was getting. They shipping was sooo fast! I ordered and they shipped it the next day! They also have really quick customer service. I put in the wrong address and emailed them and they helped me out within an hour. The box has a full face of makeup worth, which is nice. I can’t wait to see what this company can do since this is their first box, but it was a REALLY great first box!

Buying Options