Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care
💝Spreading wellness and self-love through clean, balancing self-care products and spiritual tools

Plans as low as $28.17 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Disappointed

by Thea C., Jan 01, 2019

I get several lifestyle boxes, a paper box, and several skin care and makeup boxes, and I thought this would be a nice addition. I was wrong. The products were low end and low value. I kept thinking, maybe the next item and then nope. I felt like I could have walked around my room and put this box together if I had junk, which I don't. I am very disappointed that I wasted my money. The pics do not represent what I received.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care said...
Jan 01, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry you are disappointed with your box. While we always do our best to offer our customers the best possible value for their money, we strive to provide only products that are of the highest quality, organic, and made in small batches. We are definitely not a 'bargain' box, however, I would disagree that our box is not a good value. Our subscription costs $29.99, and with a 30% discount that you received, the price per this box came to $20. Our December Box has a selection of all natural items from our partners made with love and care. All the items inside this box total up to a retail value of over $65. The nail polish by LAUREN B BEAUTY retails $18 and is vegan-friendly, never tested on animals, and free of harsh chemicals. Bulgarian Rose Water Brightening Mask by MíDFLOWER retails $5 and is a beautiful all-natural product uses highly-concentrated Bulgarian rose water and does not contain any chemical fragrances. Wellness Candle by BEE LUCIA retails $13 and is infused with crashed moonstone gems for clarity. Lip Gloss in ‘Rich’ by LA RITZY COSMETICS retails $16 and is cruelty-free, vegan-friendly and long-lasting, specifically formulated to give you an effortless high-gloss, editorial look Eucalyptus Shower Steamer by SINCERELY DIFFERENT retails $6 and is one of my personal favorite products that transform your everyday shower into a spa-like experience. We also included mindfulness and self-care promoting card and exercise. I am sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you. We aim to satisfy everyone but unfortunately, there will be some customers such as yourself that are not satisfied. We really appreciate your feedback as we curate our boxes largely based on the feedback from our customers. We'll continue improving our products and our service. Thank you for giving us a try!

by Jess, Dec 19, 2018

I got this for my coworker. It was so much fun watching her opening this extremely adorable box with so many well-thought-out items in it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Cat B., Dec 19, 2018

Super cute box! Loved the face mask, nail polish and candle!!! Got a couple more things I wanna explore but overall it’s a perfect box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The most fabulous box!

by Chloe S., Dec 13, 2018

Out of all the boxes I ever subscribed to, this one is by far my most favorite. Love the attention to self-care and taking time for yourself. Especially love mindfulness activities, such as a mood tracker from the November box. Very nicely done!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful Subscription Box!

by Jillian A., Dec 13, 2018

Loving my November Feeling Fab Box. I think it was a really successful selection of products. Every single item is a hit! And the customer service is A+!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

You won't regret subscribing

by Makayla M., Nov 04, 2018

This box is the best thing I've ever subscribed to (next to netflix). It's just a little reminder to take some time for yourself

|Report abuse

Mystery Box

by Carlie S., Oct 26, 2018

Just received Feeling fab Mystery box and couldn't be more pleased. I got eight (!!!) full-size goodies for the price of $31. The retail value of this package is over $80. I think it's an awesome deal, especially considering how great all these products are. I love every single thing in this box, including the beautiful little box itself :)

|Report abuse

Love the Products, but hate the shipping

by Mj W., Oct 23, 2018

It takes almost three weeks for my box to arrive to Canada, which is why explains the 4/5 stars. I've been a subscriber for a few months now and it's the same every month due to the ground shipping (shipped Oct 10 and arrived Oct 22). Other subscription boxes don't take this long. BUT...the quality of this box is EXCELLENT! There is always a great variety of items in the box and always comes beautifully packaged, with inspiring meditations and affirmations. It's a great treat to expect once a month versus only seasonally. Thanks for putting in the research & care to send healthy, eco-friendly, fair trade items!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Extremely pleased!

by Jillian A., Oct 21, 2018

What a lovely subscription! Got a three-month subscription from my mom and couldn't be more pleased. Such a beautiful little box of wellness goodies!

|Report abuse

CANCEL ME, PLEASE

by Johanna B., Oct 21, 2018

CANCEL ME!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care said...
Oct 25, 2018
Dear Johanna, I am very sorry you are unhappy with our subscription and our service. We truly take our customer service very seriously. We aim to satisfy everybody and often go beyond and above striving to provide our customers with the best possible experience. We always appreciate ALL feedback, good and bad, as we curate our boxes largely based on the feedback from our customers. And your case was no exception. We received an email from you stating that you were upset with your monthly subscription got renewed about a week ago. Within a few hours upon receiving your email we canceled your subscription for you, and we refunded the renewal amount in full. We notified you about your cancelation and refund right after. Johanna, if there is anything else we can do for, please reach out to us directly: fabmail@feelingfabbox.com. We truly are always here to help. Warmly, Marina (founder)
View Details