Enjoy a do-it-yourself escape room game with clues and riddles to challenge the whole family!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Quality family time

Mar 25, 2020
Diane C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We just finished the Australian box -- our first one. It took about 2 hours and was great family fun! The puzzles are challenging and are a variety of types: word puzzles, visual puzzles, anagrams, math, logic. Very well thought out and organized. ...and we learned a little about the country, too! Worth the price for some quality family time!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Date Night!

Yesterday
Danielle O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a first box that my partner and I received so we didn’t know what to expect. The puzzles were a lot of fun and challenging at times, but never impossible, and if you do get stuck, they offer hints to help find the answers! Perfect for a unique at-home date night.
My biggest “complaint” would be that the materials do not come protected at all (just in an envelope inside of a box) and we came home to the box completely soaked from sitting outside on the porch all day in the rain. Thankfully nothing was damaged minus the envelope being a little damp. Coulda have turned out a lot worse, but just food for thought!!

Verified Purchase

Fun for all

2 days ago
Thong N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great puzzle game for the family. It was our first one and we definitely needed a lot of hints hahaha Maybe more seasoned players don't need the hints but I wouldn't have been able to solve without it. Overall, a good date night game.

Verified Purchase

A great way to spend a few hours

3 days ago
Steve C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife and I really enjoyed this. The puzzles were challenging, without being impossible and we really loved the cultural and historical details. We are looking forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

4 days ago
China C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I have been looking for some creative date night activities to do at home during quarantine and this has surpassed our expectations! It was a great way to reconnect and see each others strengths and weaknesses when it comes to solving puzzles!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Fun

6 days ago
Jason C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first cratejoy experience and it was fantastic.

I did this with three other and we all have it rave reviews!

Verified Purchase

Great family fun

May 17, 2020
Kathy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My family has always enjoyed going to escape rooms in actual physical locations. When we saw these boxes, we decided to give them a try. We have a tried a few different brands. This one is our favorite so far. The puzzles are challenging, but with 3 to 4 of us we can usually figure them out. Occasionally we need to use a hint. It’s nice they provide those for you. We enjoy the different themes and working together to “escape.”

Verified Purchase

Family fun

May 15, 2020
Jeffrey P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My kids (15 and 11 yrs) bought this for me as a Mother's Day gift and we went on the "find" together. What a great way to spend some family time during quarantine. I would recommend to all, especially during this time of so much "togetherness." I hope they'll do the next box with me as well! Thanks for a great time!

Verified Purchase

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

May 13, 2020
Samm B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I really enjoyed this as a quarantine date! We also love how it is "reusable" so we could have our kids solve it in the future.:)

Verified Purchase

More than a Hawaiian luau!

May 11, 2020
Serena G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boyfriend loves escape rooms and I was hesitant to order one online as the manipulatives and all-encompassing effects of an actual room would’ve been a hard loss. Despite this, he invited me to try and help problem solve through finders. We learned a lot. It was a cool journey from the dining room table. The puzzles were well designed. The key to the end was difficult for both of us to trick our eyes into seeing but once solved, we felt accomplished and immediately wanted to start another box!

Verified Purchase

A GOOD TIME

May 10, 2020
Shaunna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

THIS WAS LOTS OF FUN. WE COMPLETED IT OVER TWO EVENINGS

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

May 09, 2020