Finders Seekers - Escape Room Game

by Finders Seekers Mysteries
Enjoy a thrilling escape room game, traveling the world solving puzzles and mysteries! Now 50% off!
1088 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Finders Seekers - Escape Room Game reviewsReviews

Write a Review
1088

So much fun

May 23, 2020
Mattie T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I had a lot of fun with this. It’s perfect for an at-home date night, but we also can’t wait until our kids are old enough to enjoy it with us! We can’t wait until our next box comes!

Verified Purchase

Quality family time

Mar 25, 2020
Diane C.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We just finished the Australian box -- our first one. It took about 2 hours and was great family fun! The puzzles are challenging and are a variety of types: word puzzles, visual puzzles, anagrams, math, logic. Very well thought out and organized. ...and we learned a little about the country, too! Worth the price for some quality family time!

Verified Purchase

A great Family Fun Night!

Apr 10, 2021
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have 7 children, ages 4-17. This was great family event. My kids loved it. The honest 2 enjoyed eating snacks and being with us.
I loved that this was a challenge for the older kids.

Verified Purchase

Fun Family Nite Game!

Jun 22, 2021
Julie P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was really fun to play with my family. Some clues were really hard to do, but we did figure it out !!!

Verified Purchase

Fun for everyone!

Jan 30, 2021
Emily H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is our third box and it’s perfect for the whole family! Our kids love to help with the puzzles, read the clues, and keep the souvenirs. Tonight, we played with friends over Zoom. It was great fun!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Present and Family Game

Feb 22, 2021
Melizandra B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is much better than we expected! We loved the adventure and the attention to detail. It also brings everything you need apart from the device to access the web page. We cannot wait for the next one to come!

Verified Purchase

Took our time

Jun 01, 2020
Heidi O.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We didn’t know what to expect, but we had a lot of fun doing the puzzles together! We decided to spread ours out over 2 nights, so our brains could be fresh for all the riddles . It probably took us 2.5 hours total to complete. Fun stuff!

Verified Purchase

Family game night

Apr 25, 2021
Jason H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good challenging fun

Verified Purchase

Fun for a wide range of ages!!

Feb 20, 2021
Sarah S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really fun and enjoyed by the whole family. Bought for the adults but our 9 year old and up kids really enjoyed playing along. A fun (and even educational) mix of real facts with a creative fiction narrative!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Date Night

Feb 02, 2021
Lisa J.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We had so much fun with this box. It was our first one and can't wait for the next one. It made for a great date night

Verified Purchase

The Test

Feb 15, 2021
Andrea B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Clever! Now I know my fiancé and I will make it with minimal wounds.

We LOVE Finders Seekers; you will too!

Today
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Finders Seekers never disappoints. I've had a subscription for a whole year and they've been date nights, family game nights, and even when I purchased an additional one as a gift for a friend who lives 1000 miles away from me - we had a good virtual hang out night working on the puzzle together.
The owners offer fast and helpful responses when you email them, and the online community is a great way to connect.
Try this for yourself; get them as gifts for your friends and family. Bring one to family or friend game night. I guarantee they won't disappoint.

Verified Purchase

Awesome clues and games, great service!

4 days ago
Jean N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The FinderSeekers team is great to work with. You can cancel and re-enroll any time. They are great about returned boxes and giving you a credit for a future box. These games are awesome fun and great for couples date night or families.

Verified Purchase

Great for date night!

6 days ago
Mathuel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife and I played the game for date night! We had a lot of fun and were definitely challenged as we got close to the end.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Mar 28, 2021
Sandy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are a blast, whether with my husband or with my teenage nephews. There's a challenge for every different kind of thinker and fun facts to learn along the way. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Petra

Jul 17, 2021
Kim T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is so much fun! Very well done and we are learning while having fun!!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent quality

Jul 11, 2021
Barbara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We saved 4 boxes to work on this summer with our 11-year-old granddaughter. We have done two in the first week. She is keeping some of the beautiful game components as a souvenir.

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny!

Jul 11, 2021
Monica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I love these boxes! So much thought and high production goes into each box.

Verified Purchase

Athens

Jul 10, 2021
Lori M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the clues we didn't get. We had to ask for the answer. We would have liked to know how the answer was arrived at.

Verified Purchase

Greek Mystery Puzzle Box

Jul 09, 2021
Bryan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We enjoyed learning about the different aspects of Greece, its history, artifacts, culture, and popular locales and architecture. The puzzles were all VERY different, employing a lot of novel ideas and know-how. Some were very simple, and took no hints, while others we absolutely needed help on. We appreciated the unique puzzles that stood alone while contributing to the larger story line and final puzzle.

Verified Purchase

Another Great Mystery to solve!

May 03, 2020
Tom H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We always wish there is a way to retain the integrity of the contents so that we might one day go back and play again. Regrettably this box was one of the least able to do so. Regardless it was still a great puzzle/mystery and provided a great evening of fun entertainment. (And planted a desire to travel to Peru!)

Verified Purchase

Athens, Greece

Jul 06, 2021
Jane C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Athens was both entertaining and challenging! Can't wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Fun activity for all

Jul 05, 2021
Robin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun activity for families of all ages.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Level of Detail!

Jul 05, 2021
Samii S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing! So much thought goes into the monthly shipment and we learned so much about an area we hadn't put any thought into researching. I'm truly excited for our next few boxes!!

Verified Purchase

5 stars for Finders Seekers

Jul 03, 2021
Cameron O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Finders Seekers. They are the perfect level for the family. Not too hard and not too easy either. The puzzles are really clever and it makes you feel good when you solve a tough one. I also like how some of the puzzles are extra interactive like how one of the puzzles you had to use a compass and others use a flashlight. They are really fun. The shipping is really great and the quality is amazing too. I really enjoy doing the Finders Seekers crates.

Verified Purchase