Enjoy a do-it-yourself escape room game with clues and riddles to challenge the whole family!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers - Escape Room Game reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So much fun

May 23, 2020
Mattie T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I had a lot of fun with this. It’s perfect for an at-home date night, but we also can’t wait until our kids are old enough to enjoy it with us! We can’t wait until our next box comes!

Verified Purchase

Quality family time

Mar 25, 2020
Diane C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We just finished the Australian box -- our first one. It took about 2 hours and was great family fun! The puzzles are challenging and are a variety of types: word puzzles, visual puzzles, anagrams, math, logic. Very well thought out and organized. ...and we learned a little about the country, too! Worth the price for some quality family time!

Verified Purchase

Took our time

Jun 01, 2020
Heidi O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We didn’t know what to expect, but we had a lot of fun doing the puzzles together! We decided to spread ours out over 2 nights, so our brains could be fresh for all the riddles . It probably took us 2.5 hours total to complete. Fun stuff!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Family Fun or Date Night!

Jun 22, 2019
Kimberly L.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I love Finders Seekers night! We can't wait to tear the box open and dive in. The box is designed as a "one time use" game, but we pass it on to our 10 year old when we are done. I don't know which we love more, solving the clues and catching the culprit ourselves, or watching her walk through the challenges afterward.

There's a nice mix of hands on and online puzzle solving. The mysteries are not complex enough to require Sherlock Holmes level detective work, but they are challenging enough to make you want to click the "hint" button from time to time.

Verified Purchase

Made me audibly "Aha!" multiple times

Jul 27, 2019
Clayton M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the different levels of puzzles that come. Some are pretty quick, some take a little more time, and some are darn tough. I appreciate that I can leave a puzzle and come back to it the next day with a new frame of mind. Very entertaining and informative all rolled into one fun experience.

Verified Purchase

Such Fun for a Puzzle-Loving Family!

Dec 25, 2018
Rachel M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Our brainiac 11 year old son loves all things puzzle—crosswords, escape rooms, and puzzle hunts. He is voracious in his appetite for wordy mysteries, so we are always looking for new challenges for him to enjoy. Finders Seekers was a great find! The whole family pitched in to solve the box contents and had fun doing it. The puzzle variety allowed all of us to contribute to the team success and the materials were well-made. We are big fans and look forward to our second (third, fourth...twelfth) box!

Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

A lot of Google needed

Aug 17, 2019
Lauren K.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just completed my first box. The puzzles were a little on the easier side and I'm not a fan of having to Google 60%+ of the answers as it takes away from the mental challenge. However, the box was still fun and I'm looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Loving it

Jul 26, 2019
Stephanie F.
10 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Curation

I've tried plenty of the puzzle boxes, this one is, by far, my favorite. I've done 3 so far and finished them all, and I look forward to getting them done. Plus I'm saving the stuff so that my kiddos can do this at some point too. Looking forward to future boxes

Verified Purchase

Mont St. Michel Box

Oct 01, 2018
Melanie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I am a long time sufferer of computer adventure gaming. Think Zork, Myst, Elder Scrolls, games like that. These boxes are very much like solving puzzles in these types of PC games. Having a ton of fun!

Verified Purchase

Paris Fun for the Whole Family

Yesterday
Danielle M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loads of fun for a family, especially during quarantine. Even got our teenage sons and their girlfriends to hang with us for the evening.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

2 days ago
Julie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun game! Enjoyed playing with husband and daughter. Made for great family game time. Can’t wait for our next box!

Verified Purchase

A fun night for our whole family!

3 days ago
Noah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our family are Escape Room junkies. In this time when we can't go to an actual Escape Room, we were really happy to find that Finders Seekers gave us a very Escape-Room-like experience in our own home.

The puzzles were challenging and interesting, and each one was very different from the others.

It was also really interesting to have a virtual tour of Paris while we were solving the puzzles at the same time.

Only one complaint - PLEASE NO MORE MAZES!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

7 days ago
Micaela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall