Explore the globe, decipher clues & solve puzzles with this mystery subscription!

Plans as low as $27.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome Family Fun or Date Night!

Jun 22, 2019
Kimberly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I love Finders Seekers night! We can't wait to tear the box open and dive in. The box is designed as a "one time use" game, but we pass it on to our 10 year old when we are done. I don't know which we love more, solving the clues and catching the culprit ourselves, or watching her walk through the challenges afterward.

There's a nice mix of hands on and online puzzle solving. The mysteries are not complex enough to require Sherlock Holmes level detective work, but they are challenging enough to make you want to click the "hint" button from time to time.

Verified Purchase

Fun and Educational

Jun 21, 2019
Alex K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for something fun to do with my husband. It was very fun! And I enjoyed learning about different cities in the process of solving the puzzles.

Verified Purchase

Cleverly made, SO fun. Money well spent.

Jun 09, 2019
Reid S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are the best! They're so thoughtfully put together and challenging enough to be fun even after you've done several (and the hints always gently nudge you in the right direction if you're stuck). They're on theme down to the littlest details. I honestly can't say enough for how wonderful these are.

Fun and Challenging

Apr 16, 2019
Jeffrey Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This month's Finders Seekers Mystery box was both fun and challenging. The puzzles were a bit more challenging than normal, but our family had a blast solving them and exploring Boston.

Feb 22, 2019
Joe P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box was a lot of fun. I'm very busy so appreciated that nothing was taken away by having to stop and resume it at a different time.

Verified Purchase

Feb 19, 2019
Emma G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This was so much fun I would really recommend getting them I seriously had so so so much fun!

Feb 19, 2019
Wyatt B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

A MAZE ING

Super fun!

Feb 19, 2019
Lauren H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love mysteries, puzzles, anything of the sort, and as I grow older it has been harder to find mystery boxes or games, etc; This is a perfect solution to help with my desire to solve cases! Fun puzzles of differing difficultly and processes, and I like learning about the destination each case. Always excited for the next box,

Fun for Everyone

Feb 18, 2019
Ashley W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have just started doing these boxes every month with my sister & we're having a blast. Fun puzzles & learning about history & geography at the same time! I would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

OMG THEY HAVE PAINT!

Feb 10, 2019
Npowers
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I LOVE EATING PAINT! I HAVE NOT EATEN PAINT IN SEVERAL YEARS!

i did not solve the box.

Buying Options