Explore the globe, decipher clues & solve puzzles with this mystery subscription!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Made me audibly "Aha!" multiple times

Jul 27, 2019
Clayton M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the different levels of puzzles that come. Some are pretty quick, some take a little more time, and some are darn tough. I appreciate that I can leave a puzzle and come back to it the next day with a new frame of mind. Very entertaining and informative all rolled into one fun experience.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Family Fun or Date Night!

Jun 22, 2019
Kimberly L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I love Finders Seekers night! We can't wait to tear the box open and dive in. The box is designed as a "one time use" game, but we pass it on to our 10 year old when we are done. I don't know which we love more, solving the clues and catching the culprit ourselves, or watching her walk through the challenges afterward.

There's a nice mix of hands on and online puzzle solving. The mysteries are not complex enough to require Sherlock Holmes level detective work, but they are challenging enough to make you want to click the "hint" button from time to time.

Verified Purchase

A lot of Google needed

Aug 17, 2019
Lauren K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just completed my first box. The puzzles were a little on the easier side and I'm not a fan of having to Google 60%+ of the answers as it takes away from the mental challenge. However, the box was still fun and I'm looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Loving it

Jul 26, 2019
Stephanie F.
10 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Curation

I've tried plenty of the puzzle boxes, this one is, by far, my favorite. I've done 3 so far and finished them all, and I look forward to getting them done. Plus I'm saving the stuff so that my kiddos can do this at some point too. Looking forward to future boxes

Verified Purchase

Finders Seekers

Nov 04, 2019
Kathryn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the subscription and their are plenty of people to help you if you get stuck:) If you have a question or problem they get back to you right away!!

Verified Purchase

Fun and educational game!

Oct 31, 2019
Dominic P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mexico City is a Great game. We really enjoy the finders seekers games. They give us the opportunity to explore different places in the world that we normally would not research. The puzzles vary in difficulty from very easy to somewhat difficult, but we can always get through the games without asking for any answers. Hope to play many more of these.

Verified Purchase

Great fun for our stay-in date night

Oct 14, 2019
Michele D.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is absolutely fantastic! I love the puzzles, the online content, the flow, the hints if needed, and best of all...I actually get to learn something about a different location each time. So far we have done a London box and a Petra box. Both were a tone of fun for the hubby and myself. We felt they were both challenging enough without making our brain hurt. I highly recommend this for an evening of fun for a couple of people. Oh, and you can save everything and share the fun with a friend! We love this box!!!

Verified Purchase

The perfect family night activity

Oct 01, 2019
Matthew K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping