🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

Finders Seekers Mysteries

Finders Seekers Mysteries

by Finders Seekers Mysteries
Enjoy a thrilling escape room game! Travel the world solving puzzles & mysteries! This month's mystery: Scotland!

Plans as low as

$26.40/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1477)

  1. Reviews for this product (1445)
  2. Reviews for this seller (32)

Escape the Crate is Really Great!

Dec 31, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shelbie T.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures

I received this Escape Room box for Christmas, and I had so much fun playing it! I highly recommend it for family night or game nights with friends!

Thank You From Our Family To Yours.

Today
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Destiny T.
1 Review

As a family of six with varying ages and interests, we sometimes struggle to find common ground and activities that bring everyone enjoyment. Finders Seekers gives us the opportunity to come together as a family and truly enjoy time with each other. The puzzles are complex enough to keep family from 22 to 10 engaged and thinking, while still being easy enough to solve. We highly recommend this box to family and friends alike who cherish spending time together and enjoy a good mystery.

A great excuse to eat chocolate

3 days ago
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lori B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I appreciated all the interesting facts about Switzerland. It made me want to visit. For now I'll have to settle for eating a bar of Swiss chocolate while looking out at my own snow capped mountains. I enjoyed the variety of igenious puzzles and their varying degrees of difficulty.

Verified Purchase

Fun and rewarding games!

Mar 19, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brian J.
1 Review

Fun and satisfyingly challenging games! And we learned some tantalizing facts about the areas we were exploring. Thanks!

Fun date night

Mar 11, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Erica B.
1 Review

This was a fun series of challenges! My husband and I spent 4.5 years living in China which made this all the more fun. We liked working together to figure out the clues. One or two of the puzzle answers were a little disappointing (a bit too easy or bit too convoluted), but overall we had a great time figuring everything out.

Perfect for game night!

Mar 11, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maria F.
1 Review

Love it! My siblings and I use these boxes for game night and it's always perfect! We love that we get a little keepsake from every box, and that we get cool info and posters for the locations.

Nice game

Mar 05, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Megan W.
1 Review

Very nice box. This was our second time playing. Might look at subscriptions to save on future. Good challenges

Engaging family fun

Mar 05, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura H.
1 Review

Each of these games means about two hours of focus and fun with our teenager- that’s priceless as college looms closer and closer!

Good family fun

Mar 02, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
George B.
1 Review

We received this for Christmas. We played as a family with several college aged kids and had a good time. The clues all played to different strengths, so everyone had a chance to contribute. It took us about 90 minutes to complete. Great game! Would definitely do another from this company. As a bonus, the National Park posters are wall worthy, and one of the kids has claimed them for her room.

Multi-faceted Fun!

Feb 27, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Diana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

These are so much fun! The puzzles are challenging enough to take awhile to figure out sometimes, but that makes the thrill of solving them even more exciting. I enjoy the storylines and various types of mysteries and it’s fun to get a tour of the city/country. It’s also nice to receive something(s) each month as a keepsake to keep using after the mystery has been solved. I’m already excited for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Great for the whole family

Feb 24, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tammy R.
1 Review

Super fun for the family. Some tough puzzles but great. Our kids are 13-17. A good variety of logic, extrapolation, and math puzzles. The real-world ties for the story make it even more interesting. Glad we purchased 3 and might do more 😜

New Zealand was fun!

Feb 24, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Michael W.
1 Review

New Zealand ciper wheel was a little difficult to turn because both wheels were same size but otherwise a lot of fun.
Really enjoyed the connection to real life. We're on puzzle two of a six-month subscription and may continue afterwards!

Delightful Family Game Night challenge

Feb 22, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My family is having so much fun solving these FindersSeekers mysteries! We look forward to ours every month. They are interactive, challenging, and always include some fun, high-quality keepsake that matches the theme. We’ve solved a mysterious disappearance in Scotland and traced an alien language in New Zealand, and after each adventure, our kids do further research into the topics that were highlighted. Brilliant design, flawless execution, and delightfully surprising. Incredible.

Verified Purchase

Amazing adventure!

Feb 21, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lori N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Super fun β€˜Girls Night’! We loved working together to solve this puzzle. I had trouble with the Find, but received help quickly from the organizers. Thank you. We can’t wait for the next adventure!

Verified Purchase

Barcelona

4 days ago
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Pamela U.
1 Review

We had fun.

So much fun!

Feb 18, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Beth D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This was our second one and I absolutely love them! The puzzles are challenging and fun. The first one we did with a group and this one was just my husband and I. I can’t wait to get the next one!

Verified Purchase

We really enjoyed playing

7 days ago
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gabe D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

It was hard enough to be really fun. Thanks for the hints!

Verified Purchase

Finders Seekers New Zealand

Feb 17, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mat H.
1 Review

Awesome quality and detail. Didn’t think we’d enjoy doing it as much as we did. And it was fun to learn about New Zealand in the process.

Perfect Activity for All

Mar 07, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leishaanne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Absolutely impressed. Incredible ciphers and codes for the whole family to be involved and explore. I love being able to do these with our children (6-12yrs), siblings, grandparents, neighbors, and good friends. Some of the funnest experiences and would hands down choose over another game or two. We pulled out a few snacks, opened up our envelope and got to work with the puzzles. The stories are well portrayed and thought through. We absolutely love the significance of different locations, and the deeper stories to explore after the puzzling is over. I love that there are such a variety of clues, and puzzles to complete in each box for different minds, learning styles, and all coming together with such beautiful ideas.

Verified Purchase

Really fun and challenging!

Mar 18, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Richard N.
1 Review

Great family game, took 3 hours and lots of brainpower!

fun challenge

Feb 11, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Morgan C.
1 Review

Took us about 2 hours to do and it was intellectually stimulating and a fun challenge to do together. Plus it came with some great quality socks and golf tees, which will be well loved. We can't wait to do the next one.

Great game!

Mar 12, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Megan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

We had a blast solving this puzzle! Will definitely order again!!!

Verified Purchase

NZ Visitors Uncovered

Feb 08, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Danny F.
1 Review

I felt the challenges were delightful and designed in a clever manner.
The extensive and detailed background site descriptions and narratives were most interesting, although I don't believe they assisted in solving the puzzles in any substantive way.
Had I not known that one of the two answers to each of the 9 puzzles appeared on the cipher wheel, I may not have been able to solve all of them.
I never did discern the import of the green claydough that accompanied the package (other than the usefulness of the markings on its container).

Love FinderSeekers adventures!

Feb 05, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jan F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My husband and I have been enjoying the FindersSeekers adventures for close to a year now and LOVE them! The adventures are very well thought out, challenging enough to make it very fun, yet not so hard that you quit out of frustration. We love reading about the different places and learning about all the different sites and history. Sure beats spending another night watching TV.

Verified Purchase

Fun brain teasers!

Mar 07, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mia L.
1 Review

So much for me and my family!

Customers who bought this also bought...