Fresh Fiction Box Not to Miss

by Fresh Fiction Box Not to Miss
A monthly book box full of romance and mystery, delivered to your home!

Plans as low as

$25.95/ month

Buying Options

Fresh Fiction Box Not to Miss reviewsReviews

Write a Review

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!

Apr 07, 2021
Tracey W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in the process of filing a complaint about Fresh Fiction with my credit card. I have had no luck at contacting customer service. I ordered a 3-month box supply on March 1. I understood the box would be sent out the last week of March. It is not April 7 and no shipping date has been given. I've tried to send countless emails to no avail. I am absolutely disgusted at the customer service.

Verified Purchase

Awful customer service process

Jan 12, 2021
Jodi P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift, only to be told that the box was delivered to an entirely different state. The customer service has been a nightmare to deal with, and I can only hope the recipient receives the box at some point, although not sure it will even be worth it at that point due to all of the time and effort to communicate through this service.

Verified Purchase

Received Used books

Jan 18, 2018
Kristina C.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Wasn't the best subscription due to every book being used and receiving codes that were already expired for eBooks.

Verified Purchase
Fresh Fiction Box Not to Miss said...Jan 23, 2018

Happy 2018! We're sorry to hear the box we shipped you back in April 2017 wasn't what you expected and that you had difficulty with some of the contents. We include new books and advance review copies, early editions, in the box. Sometimes books are damaged in transit, if you send us picture evidence we will replace your books. Since it has been so long since your purchase, we no longer have the books included in your box in stock. We would be unable to replace like for like, but we can send books which will be included in the upcoming box. The eBooks we include in the box are only available for a limited time and must be downloaded within a month of receipt....

Jun 05, 2018
Rachel S.
1 Review
Overall

Only chose one box, Only got one box, was charged for three. Tried to get in contact with the seller but it keeps saying unknown error. Would not recommend to anyone.