A monthly book box full of romance and mystery, delivered to your home!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

Fresh Fiction Box Not to Miss reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great for an adventurous romance reader

Jul 07, 2020
Susan N.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box if you read across the romance genre spectrum.

Verified Purchase

Very Happy

Jun 27, 2020
Maria B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was initially going to cancel my subscription but I was SO HAPPY with my first box that I decided to keep it!!
Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Box FULL of great, NEW books!

Apr 04, 2017
Marelis R.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just received my April box of books and I am SOLD. This book box contained 3 mass market paperbacks (2 romance, 1 cozy mystery), 1 trade paperback (chicklit?), and 1 hardcover (mystery). It also contained 2 ebooks (1 romance and 1 cozy mystery). I am super excited about most of the books. I love romance and cozy mystery books. The ones in my box are all very recent and when I went to Barnes and Noble, I saw the prices and all together, the books are way over the price of the box.

My only reservation about this box is that they I did receive a mystery book (NOT a cozy at all!) which I don't actually read, so I will have to gift it to a friend. Hopefully, in the future, they will send more more romance/cozy type books.

All in all, this box is so much fun. It made my spring break full of great, fun reads. I will be continuing my subscription for a few more months in the hopes that I will keep getting awesome romances.

Verified Purchase

Unique Box With Variety of Genres

Jul 31, 2018
Jaime A.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I love this subscription! The book choices vary from historical and contemporary romance to women's fiction. I like not knowing exactly which genres will be included each month because it gives me a chance to read books I might not have chosen or known about. The additional e-books add to the value of the box, which is generally way above the cost. I would recommend this box to anyone who likes a wider range of genres and appreciates a higher value subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Oct 05, 2016
Megan W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my first box a few days ago, and I loved it! I definitely feel like I got some great books (print and digital) for the price I paid. And a lot of the books are new releases, some aren't even out yet. That just makes it more unique. Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jul 27, 2016
Rebecca W.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I loved it! Great boom choices and i love the little swag you get with it! II'm getting my second box today and I can't wait!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

May 31, 2018
Kim P.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I get several and this one is a favorite

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 28, 2019
Jenny C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received 5 books (1 hardcover) and 1 ebook. Love the selections; they were all new to me and sound really interesting! Can't wait to curl up and read them!

Verified Purchase

Great Box and Wonderful Price!

Sep 06, 2019
Sabrina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my box of books. I am so excited to start them!

Verified Purchase

Great

Aug 30, 2019
Brandy A.
12 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think this is a great subscription if you are just interested in books. I love romance and I love the amount of romance novels you get for the price. Also I love the fact that they do offer ebooks as well in here, and I love the advanced reader copy I got. I get to read a book before it's even published. I think that's awesome

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019
Sheila H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Great way to find new authors!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 05, 2019
Clare P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really enjoyed this book box but sadly they no longer send to the UK so I'm unable to resubscribe 😞

Verified Purchase

Sep 28, 2017
Heidi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

You sent me three boxes only won't one box

Verified Purchase

Excellent

May 31, 2018
Kim P.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Let be the many choiced

Verified Purchase

Great box

Feb 07, 2017
Melissa S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

If you're looking for a good quality box that's not expensive, this is the one. They usually include 3 books and at least 3 digital copies, plus lots of goodies. This box was my first ever book subscription box I've tried. Great for the price and lovely to unwind

Verified Purchase

Jul 24, 2015
Sara E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Great box for book lovers! I started this box because I was looking for new books- especially books as I have gone almost all digital. With 5-6 ebooks this embed perfect. You get one print book, 5-6 ebooks and author swag- including a bag for those of us who are book bag hoarders. I read romance and mystery so this was great! And I just received a book that just release and was shopping and considering downloading to my Nook. If you post pictures of your box on social media you are auto entered to win a free swag bag of book goodies. This is my third month getting the box and it has just gotten better each month- will keep going for a while.

Buying Options