Fresh Fiction Box Not to Miss

by Fresh Fiction Box Not to Miss
A monthly book box full of romance and mystery, delivered to your home!
30 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (30)

Loved

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marcy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I ordered this for my mom for Christmas last year, she loved every book, now I'm taking my turn reading them! The only thing she said was sometimes the little snacks were squished. All in all it was a big hit! Ordering again this year.

Verified Purchase

Box FULL of great, NEW books!

Apr 04, 2017
Overall
Marelis R.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I just received my April box of books and I am SOLD. This book box contained 3 mass market paperbacks (2 romance, 1 cozy mystery), 1 trade paperback (chicklit?), and 1 hardcover (mystery). It also contained 2 ebooks (1 romance and 1 cozy mystery). I am super excited about most of the books. I love romance and cozy mystery books. The ones in my box are all very recent and when I went to Barnes and Noble, I saw the prices and all together, the books are way over the price of the box.
My only reservation about this box is that they I did receive a mystery book (NOT a cozy at all!) which I don't actually read, so I will have to gift it to a friend. Hopefully, in the future, they will send more more romance/cozy type books.
All in all, this box is so much fun. It made my spring break full of great, fun reads. I will be continuing my subscription for a few more months in the hopes that I will keep getting awesome romances.

Verified Purchase

Unique Box With Variety of Genres

Jul 31, 2018
Overall
Jaime A.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I love this subscription! The book choices vary from historical and contemporary romance to women's fiction. I like not knowing exactly which genres will be included each month because it gives me a chance to read books I might not have chosen or known about. The additional e-books add to the value of the box, which is generally way above the cost. I would recommend this box to anyone who likes a wider range of genres and appreciates a higher value subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Oct 05, 2016
Overall
Megan W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I received my first box a few days ago, and I loved it! I definitely feel like I got some great books (print and digital) for the price I paid. And a lot of the books are new releases, some aren't even out yet. That just makes it more unique. Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jul 27, 2016
Overall
Rebecca W.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved it! Great boom choices and i love the little swag you get with it! II'm getting my second box today and I can't wait!

Verified Purchase

Great for an adventurous romance reader

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan N.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a great box if you read across the romance genre spectrum.

Verified Purchase

Very Happy

Jun 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I was initially going to cancel my subscription but I was SO HAPPY with my first box that I decided to keep it!!
Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

May 31, 2018
Overall
Kim P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I get several and this one is a favorite

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamula D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I really love this box because of the books they choose. You never know what exactly you are going to get but always something good and often something you might not have thought to buy for yourself. I love the romance and historical fiction choices the best. Some of the books they have sent have turned out to be my favorite of the year. Even the Harlequin's are enjoyable to get now and then. I took off one star for shipping only because some months no box arrived and we didn't receive any communication. I think it is Covid related but Cratejoy will help if you ever run into problems.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Received 5 books (1 hardcover) and 1 ebook. Love the selections; they were all new to me and sound really interesting! Can't wait to curl up and read them!

Verified Purchase

Great Box and Wonderful Price!

Sep 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

I just received my box of books. I am so excited to start them!

Verified Purchase

Great

Aug 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandy A.
12 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I think this is a great subscription if you are just interested in books. I love romance and I love the amount of romance novels you get for the price. Also I love the fact that they do offer ebooks as well in here, and I love the advanced reader copy I got. I get to read a book before it's even published. I think that's awesome

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this box! Great way to find new authors!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 05, 2019
Overall
Clare P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I really enjoyed this book box but sadly they no longer send to the UK so I'm unable to resubscribe 😞

Verified Purchase

Sep 28, 2017
Overall
Heidi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

You sent me three boxes only won't one box

Verified Purchase

Excellent

May 31, 2018
Overall
Kim P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Let be the many choiced

Verified Purchase

Great box

Feb 07, 2017
Overall
Melissa S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

If you're looking for a good quality box that's not expensive, this is the one. They usually include 3 books and at least 3 digital copies, plus lots of goodies. This box was my first ever book subscription box I've tried. Great for the price and lovely to unwind

Verified Purchase

Jul 24, 2015
Overall
Sara E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Great box for book lovers! I started this box because I was looking for new books- especially books as I have gone almost all digital. With 5-6 ebooks this embed perfect. You get one print book, 5-6 ebooks and author swag- including a bag for those of us who are book bag hoarders. I read romance and mystery so this was great! And I just received a book that just release and was shopping and considering downloading to my Nook. If you post pictures of your box on social media you are auto entered to win a free swag bag of book goodies. This is my third month getting the box and it has just gotten better each month- will keep going for a while.