GeekGear
A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £24.99 £21.99 GBP / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars
I really like these boxes
by Nicholas written 7 days ago
This Geek gear was very awesome and I am very pleased, but the only think I did not like was the there is no real way to track you box and know when it will be at my house. I am very satisfied with my purchase though.
Verified Purchase
Great Service
by Alicia written Nov 03, 2018
I haven't received any boxes yet, but the customer service is very nice. I missed the October deadline by a couple days and asked if I could get the October, November, and December boxes instead of the November, December, and January, and they said no, but if I order another one and send them the order details, they would give me an October box. I am very pleased that they were able to fix a problem that was my fault! They were very quick to respond!
DID I JUST LOSE MY MONEY?
by Γιώργος written Nov 02, 2018
I ordered the October box and it still hasn't turned up. I got a email that said the dispatch would be late and it still hasn't been dispatched. Plus they haven't responded to any of my emails. Wont be buying again
Verified Purchase
Never turned up
by Julie written Oct 31, 2018
I ordered a World of Wizardry book and it never turned up even thought i got the email to say it was being delivered, wont buy again
Verified Purchase
I recieved my box and I love it!!!
by Grace written Oct 24, 2018
I've always wanted this box after seeing all the awesome unboxings online. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because the shipping is pretty late, but being overseas and dealing with customs I understand that. I still loved the September box (my first box) and got overexcited when I received it! I'm really considering getting the special edition now. ;w;
Verified Purchase
by Nichole written Oct 10, 2018
I love the boxes! Always something new and different and recommend them!!!! Worth the price. Yes not timely, but well worth the wait.
Verified Purchase
Don’t expect to receive on time
by Alicia written Oct 08, 2018
They never ship the box on time, only order if you don’t mind receiving weeks or months after it’s expected to arrive. And don’t bother contacting them, no one will respond.
Verified Purchase
Great Boxes!
by Inayia written Sep 29, 2018
I have not yet purchased a geek gear box, but after watching unboxing videos online, I am soon (hopefully) going to purchase one, as they really do look amazing :)))
Love these boxes!
by Chrissy written Sep 17, 2018
There were t-shirts and harry potter merchandise you can't get in the USA! The quality is fantastic and I will keep getting this box for ages to come as so far I have not had a bad box. Every box has been awesome and full of HP items for any fan to enjoy and use!
Verified Purchase
by Stephanie written Sep 08, 2018
I loved it! Got surprised with TWO tees!! And it got here much sooner than I had anticipated since it’s a UK company! Quality, quantity, and imagination !! Love it!!!
Verified Purchase
View Details