GeekGear
A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Problem solved well

by Melissa C., Mar 20, 2019

I did not receive my box but after a couple of emails we have worked out a solution for this. Thanks for the support

|Report abuse

I love the Box and the Customer Service

by Corinna L., Mar 15, 2019

I love the Box. It's a joy to get it every month and the customer service is fast and great. I just resubscribed (because I needed to save money before, not because the box wasn't great) and a few days later a discount code came out. I wrote to the customer support and they gave me a 20% discount and refunded the money straight away via Paypal.

The only thing that is a bit annoying is, that they often claim that things are their idea when everyone clearly knows it's not. That is the reason I only give 4 stars. But they are getting better and are upping their game, so let's see if it will be 5 Stars soon ;)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A must for harry potter fans

by Addie C., Mar 14, 2019

I love getting these boxes. My son and I are big Harry Potter fans and we get really excited Every month.

The new look and items they startet from feburary is a good upgrade. We love the hand made Items that also Come with the New boxes.
Good quality tshirts you get Every month.

We are very happy with our subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great start to our magical subscription

by Brits, J., Mar 04, 2019

We recieved our first magical subscription box! Very happy with the content!!
Don’t want to spoil it for people that are still waiting but Some of the things smell Amazing and Will make you smell amazing too! Cant want for the special edition to arrive!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I really like these boxes

by Nicholas Y., Nov 09, 2018

This Geek gear was very awesome and I am very pleased, but the only think I did not like was the there is no real way to track you box and know when it will be at my house. I am very satisfied with my purchase though.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I recieved my box and I love it!!!

by Grace L., Oct 24, 2018

I've always wanted this box after seeing all the awesome unboxings online. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because the shipping is pretty late, but being overseas and dealing with customs I understand that. I still loved the September box (my first box) and got overexcited when I received it! I'm really considering getting the special edition now. ;w;

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Too small

by Kimberly H., Aug 23, 2018

I love my box and almost everything in it. Unfortunately the shirt I received wasn’t an xl and would not fit.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Hannah K., Jul 28, 2018

Was in love with my first box, I woke up to my second waiting for me today. I can't wait to see what I get in it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Nice box

by Sydney R., Jul 26, 2018

I think that this is an awesome box! my one thing is that I feel that whenever I get my tshirt, it is just getting longer and longer. 2 months ago, I wouldent think that the tshirts are the same size, however, I love the recipes, and I love getting surprised by this box every month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box, but...

by Zoe K., Jun 26, 2018

I love this box, makes my month every time it comes through the door. However, it is always late! Very annoying

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details