GeekGear
A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

biggest every Harry Potter Mystery Past

by Hayley M., 3 days ago

I ordered 1 of the biggest every Harry Potter Mystery Past Box, was amazed at the items you get in this box, extremely great value for money, 1 item arrived damaged, however I believe this was at fault by the post person delivering the box & not the fault of geek gear. Emailed customer service & there was no hesitation in a replacement being sent out, fantastic customer service A+ Geekgear

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Granddaughter is So Happy!

by Elaine K., Apr 15, 2019

My granddaughter is thrilled and so happy to receive her geekgear box every month! Best gift I've ever given, thoroughly enjoyed! Very High Quality gifts; Great Teas! Highly recommend for any Harry Potter fan! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

12 O.W.L.S

by Grainger_express, Apr 11, 2019

O.W.L.s results are in after almost 2 Years of subing we havent touch wood had a issues with post even in another country. Despite not liking the tea and the bathbombs the t shirts are very high quality and the mandrake is noble collections quality. The golden egg and occamy egg are amazing and i cant wait to see what in the dobby limited editions box. Well done geek gear keep it up.

|Report abuse

I LOVE HARRY POTTER!

by Lisa W., Apr 07, 2019

If you’re a Harry Potter fan, this box is perfect for you! Thank you GeekGear for this amazing monthly box!

|Report abuse

Love the handcrafted feel!

by Paul M., Apr 07, 2019

Ive tried a few boxes, and I must admit that this box has definitely ticked all the right boxes. Harry Potter TICK! Personal touches TICK! Magical MASSIVE TICK! Love it, love it, love it!

|Report abuse

Best box ever!

by Stephen M., Apr 03, 2019

I’ve tried a few different Harry Potter but nothing like this one! Beautifully handcrafted products as well as unique and exclusive ornaments for your shelves! <3

|Report abuse

EEEEEK!!!!!!!

by Zoe E., Apr 03, 2019

EEEEEEEEEEEEK!!! SO AWESOME!!!

|Report abuse

Amazing!

by Marie G., Apr 02, 2019

Beautiful box, perfect for any Harry Potter fan!

|Report abuse

by Suzy R., Mar 29, 2019

I received my very first box this month and first impressions...amazing! They are extremely helpful this company and this month's box was absolutely amazing! I recommend geek gear 100% they have answered and got back to every question I have had and I have found them so friendly! Keep up the good work geek gear and I'm looking forward to next month's box!😁

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wizardry box

by Andreia C., Mar 28, 2019

I love this box. Always good quality products. Such creativity on their products as well. Thanks geek gear for all the hapiness you give me every month.

|Report abuse
View Details