A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

GeekGear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

It’s magical

May 15, 2019
Ida H.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve subscribed to the regular box for about a year now, and the special edition for 6 months. They were good a year ago, now they’re awesome👌🏻 They’ve become more environmental friendly with their packaging, but also their content.
You get something wearable, a tea and a print in every box, and usually up to 8 items in each box.
Only negative for me is being an international customer, because i want my box straight away😂 but they’re always with me within approx two weeks from shipping😍👌🏻
Thank you for providing me with some magic every month GeekGear 😍

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription box!!

Jun 03, 2019
Emily W.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing subscription box! I absolutely loved May's box. My favorite item has to be my very own Gringlott's Bank key! I absolutely love the tea that comes in every box! Even thought I have a favorite I loved every item in this box! Next month's looks exciting so I may just have to get another! I found out about this subscription box via Cherry Wallis from Youtube. She is so amazing and I love her unboxing videos! Her videos made me want to join in on the fun with these Harry Potter themed subscription boxes! I love what you all are doing here at Cratejoy! Keep up the excellent work!!

Verified Purchase

This box was fun to open

2 days ago
Loretta B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Well worth the money. You will not be disappointed if you ❤️ Harry Potter!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE THIS BOX

Mar 06, 2020
Jennifer F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

This box is one of my favorites! They always send out cool handmade items but also send a good amount of licensed items too. I have been subscribed over a year now and I dont plan on going anywhere soon! It does come from the UK so shipping takes a bit longer but that's ok! Well worth the wait!

Verified Purchase

Satisfied fan from abroad

Nov 09, 2019
Yiying L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall a great box to have and anticipate.

Verified Purchase

It's absolutely AMAZING

May 21, 2019
Joana S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've subscribed to the monthly boox for the first time and I'm in love!
I loved every item, it has its magic touch and the way it was packaged was the best.
I can't give any negative reviews because so far they have been flawless to me.
BTW, i've done my review on my newest channel, if you want to check out: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmIKe7aiaRGOf4qFZ1ByAHg

Please give me a like, subscribe for more videos on my channel & hit the notification bell!

Thank you <3

Verified Purchase

Happiness in a box 😍

Mar 11, 2019
Michelle S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have been getting Geek Gear boxes for over a year now.
Also tried other subscription boxes but not found them to be as good. I've always subscribe to the regular wizardry box and I've ALWAYS been happy with that. I got the wearable when I was in need to t-shirts. Amazing what u get. Well worth the price. U can find great deals in the shop and I have bought different extra boxes, they are great when u want to buy gifts for someone cause u get so much, always good quality and the customer service... Omg! The Best!!!! I do try out other boxes at times with a different niche, no-one! As such good customer service. And when it comes to potter boxes.. if i want to find something more then I get in my wizardry geek gear box, all I need to do is look at the shop on there website and that way I still got the good quality and I can be sure that I get a wonderful box. Thankyou Geek Gear ❤

Verified Purchase

Geekgear Wizardry special edition box

Mar 05, 2019
Nicole B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Always so exited to receive this magical box full of Harry Potter/fantastic beasts stuff.
The box I received today ( special edition) really blew me away. So much more than I expected. Good job geekgear!
Charmaine Baas

Verified Purchase

The best Harry Potter subscription box!

Mar 02, 2020
Sam H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved GeekGear! I got a one off box from a family member for my birthday. My shirt had a clever composition. The items weren’t random and all had an overall theme. That overall theme was amazing! Surely one of, if not, the best Harry Potter subscription box.

Abit of magic in my month

Mar 05, 2019
Kayleigh C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

Im always so excited to recieve my box and see what magic I get! Any issues Ive had have quickly been resolved and ive enjoyed each box greatly! Personally the tea’s im not a fan of as a non tea drinker but they are still fun and quirky

Amazing products!

Jun 21, 2019
Aileen S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the Wearable Boxes in May 2018, and there hasn't been one box that I didn't love. I can recommend subscribing to everyone who is a big Harry Potter fan. Beautiful T-Shirts and other wearable items.

Verified Purchase

Support

May 16, 2019
Carolina Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box arrived late so i asked the support for help and received it really fast from Debbie. So thank you very much for this! The box was absolutely great!

Verified Purchase

Mar 29, 2019
Suzy R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I received my very first box this month and first impressions...amazing! They are extremely helpful this company and this month's box was absolutely amazing! I recommend geek gear 100% they have answered and got back to every question I have had and I have found them so friendly! Keep up the good work geek gear and I'm looking forward to next month's box!😁

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 28, 2019
Amelia W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely love this box! They changed it slightly in February and now it contains amazing handmade products that are amazing and really cute. There’s so much magic pouring out of this box. They have also started making their own wands which I think is awesome. I would defiantly recommend subscribing to this box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Customer Service

Mar 24, 2019
Linda Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Awesome Unique Wands, beautifully made and finished, truly unique additions to your collection.
Debbie in customer service is always happy to help and always goes the extra mile to ensure satisfaction, highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

great HP gift!!

Nov 10, 2019
Mindy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality