A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £13.99 GBP / month

GeekGear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing subscription box!!

Jun 02, 2019
Emily W.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing subscription box! I absolutely loved May's box. My favorite item has to be my very own Gringlott's Bank key! I absolutely love the tea that comes in every box! Even thought I have a favorite I loved every item in this box! Next month's looks exciting so I may just have to get another! I found out about this subscription box via Cherry Wallis from Youtube. She is so amazing and I love her unboxing videos! Her videos made me want to join in on the fun with these Harry Potter themed subscription boxes! I love what you all are doing here at Cratejoy! Keep up the excellent work!!

Verified Purchase

It’s magical

May 15, 2019
Ida H.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve subscribed to the regular box for about a year now, and the special edition for 6 months. They were good a year ago, now they’re awesome👌🏻 They’ve become more environmental friendly with their packaging, but also their content.
You get something wearable, a tea and a print in every box, and usually up to 8 items in each box.
Only negative for me is being an international customer, because i want my box straight away😂 but they’re always with me within approx two weeks from shipping😍👌🏻
Thank you for providing me with some magic every month GeekGear 😍

Verified Purchase

Satisfied fan from abroad

Nov 07, 2019
Yiying L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall a great box to have and anticipate.

Verified Purchase

It's absolutely AMAZING

May 21, 2019
Joana S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've subscribed to the monthly boox for the first time and I'm in love!
I loved every item, it has its magic touch and the way it was packaged was the best.
I can't give any negative reviews because so far they have been flawless to me.
BTW, i've done my review on my newest channel, if you want to check out: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmIKe7aiaRGOf4qFZ1ByAHg

Please give me a like, subscribe for more videos on my channel & hit the notification bell!

Thank you <3

Verified Purchase

Geekgear Wizardry special edition box

Mar 05, 2019
Nicole B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Always so exited to receive this magical box full of Harry Potter/fantastic beasts stuff.
The box I received today ( special edition) really blew me away. So much more than I expected. Good job geekgear!
Charmaine Baas

Verified Purchase

LOVE GREAT BOX

Jul 30, 2020
Blanche B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

REALLY LOVED THE BOX MY SON AND I REALLY IN JOYED UNBOXING IT TOGETHER. CANT WAIT TO SEE NEXT MONTH

Verified Purchase

LOVE it!

Jul 27, 2020
Wilene M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved this box! We did the 2 shirt plan and it was worth every penny it did take a good amount of time for the boxes to get sent out but right now with COVID its no surprise!

Verified Purchase

This box was fun to open

May 29, 2020
Loretta B.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Well worth the money. You will not be disappointed if you ❤️ Harry Potter!

Verified Purchase

Happiness in a box 😍

Mar 10, 2019
Michelle S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have been getting Geek Gear boxes for over a year now.
Also tried other subscription boxes but not found them to be as good. I've always subscribe to the regular wizardry box and I've ALWAYS been happy with that. I got the wearable when I was in need to t-shirts. Amazing what u get. Well worth the price. U can find great deals in the shop and I have bought different extra boxes, they are great when u want to buy gifts for someone cause u get so much, always good quality and the customer service... Omg! The Best!!!! I do try out other boxes at times with a different niche, no-one! As such good customer service. And when it comes to potter boxes.. if i want to find something more then I get in my wizardry geek gear box, all I need to do is look at the shop on there website and that way I still got the good quality and I can be sure that I get a wonderful box. Thankyou Geek Gear ❤

Verified Purchase

Abit of magic in my month

Mar 05, 2019
Kayleigh C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

Im always so excited to recieve my box and see what magic I get! Any issues Ive had have quickly been resolved and ive enjoyed each box greatly! Personally the tea’s im not a fan of as a non tea drinker but they are still fun and quirky

Amazing products!

Jun 21, 2019
Aileen S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the Wearable Boxes in May 2018, and there hasn't been one box that I didn't love. I can recommend subscribing to everyone who is a big Harry Potter fan. Beautiful T-Shirts and other wearable items.

Verified Purchase

Support

May 16, 2019
Carolina Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box arrived late so i asked the support for help and received it really fast from Debbie. So thank you very much for this! The box was absolutely great!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE THIS BOX

May 12, 2017
Jennifer F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

This box is one of my favorites! They always send out cool handmade items but also send a good amount of licensed items too. I have been subscribed over a year now and I dont plan on going anywhere soon! It does come from the UK so shipping takes a bit longer but that's ok! Well worth the wait!

Verified Purchase

Mar 29, 2019
Suzy R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I received my very first box this month and first impressions...amazing! They are extremely helpful this company and this month's box was absolutely amazing! I recommend geek gear 100% they have answered and got back to every question I have had and I have found them so friendly! Keep up the good work geek gear and I'm looking forward to next month's box!😁

Verified Purchase