A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

GeekGear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

It’s magical

May 15, 2019
Ida H.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve subscribed to the regular box for about a year now, and the special edition for 6 months. They were good a year ago, now they’re awesome👌🏻 They’ve become more environmental friendly with their packaging, but also their content.
You get something wearable, a tea and a print in every box, and usually up to 8 items in each box.
Only negative for me is being an international customer, because i want my box straight away😂 but they’re always with me within approx two weeks from shipping😍👌🏻
Thank you for providing me with some magic every month GeekGear 😍

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription box!!

Jun 03, 2019
Emily W.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing subscription box! I absolutely loved May's box. My favorite item has to be my very own Gringlott's Bank key! I absolutely love the tea that comes in every box! Even thought I have a favorite I loved every item in this box! Next month's looks exciting so I may just have to get another! I found out about this subscription box via Cherry Wallis from Youtube. She is so amazing and I love her unboxing videos! Her videos made me want to join in on the fun with these Harry Potter themed subscription boxes! I love what you all are doing here at Cratejoy! Keep up the excellent work!!

Verified Purchase

It's absolutely AMAZING

May 21, 2019
Joana S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've subscribed to the monthly boox for the first time and I'm in love!
I loved every item, it has its magic touch and the way it was packaged was the best.
I can't give any negative reviews because so far they have been flawless to me.
BTW, i've done my review on my newest channel, if you want to check out: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmIKe7aiaRGOf4qFZ1ByAHg

Please give me a like, subscribe for more videos on my channel & hit the notification bell!

Thank you <3

Verified Purchase

Amazing products!

Jun 21, 2019
Aileen S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to the Wearable Boxes in May 2018, and there hasn't been one box that I didn't love. I can recommend subscribing to everyone who is a big Harry Potter fan. Beautiful T-Shirts and other wearable items.

Verified Purchase

Pleased with my First Subscription Box

Sep 30, 2019
Faith M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first GeekGear box was the Wizardry edition for the month of September. I love this box and I was so pleased to have it as my first box. Of the eight items that I received, I absolutely adored seven of them. I was sent an extremely small metal bracelet that I cannot wear. Regardless, I am so excited for October's box.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 11, 2019
Peter R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

August box was my first Sub box ever, and i highly satisfied, thank You so much. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Love these Boxes

Sep 03, 2019
Sarah N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been getting the box for a few months now and I'm totally excited about it. The themes of the boxes are always well done. I look forward to my box every month. Delivery to Switzerland completely unproblematic. I have always liked the T-shirts and they have a good quality. Can really recommend it to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Good box!

Aug 19, 2019
Sinziana R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping