A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!


Plans as low as £13.99 GBP / month

GeekGear reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing subscription box!!

Jun 02, 2019
Emily W.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing subscription box! I absolutely loved May's box. My favorite item has to be my very own Gringlott's Bank key! I absolutely love the tea that comes in every box! Even thought I have a favorite I loved every item in this box! Next month's looks exciting so I may just have to get another! I found out about this subscription box via Cherry Wallis from Youtube. She is so amazing and I love her unboxing videos! Her videos made me want to join in on the fun with these Harry Potter themed subscription boxes! I love what you all are doing here at Cratejoy! Keep up the excellent work!!

Verified Purchase

It’s magical

May 15, 2019
Ida H.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve subscribed to the regular box for about a year now, and the special edition for 6 months. They were good a year ago, now they’re awesome👌🏻 They’ve become more environmental friendly with their packaging, but also their content.
You get something wearable, a tea and a print in every box, and usually up to 8 items in each box.
Only negative for me is being an international customer, because i want my box straight away😂 but they’re always with me within approx two weeks from shipping😍👌🏻
Thank you for providing me with some magic every month GeekGear 😍

Verified Purchase

Scam or no scam, this the question !

Jun 23, 2019
Flosse M.
1 Review
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received the last box of my 3 boxes pack, so I canceled my subscription (too late I admit). I saw the money being taken from my account for the second round of 3 boxes, but never received them either. Paid for 6 boxes, received two : you're thieves.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied fan from abroad

Nov 07, 2019
Yiying L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall a great box to have and anticipate.

Verified Purchase

It's absolutely AMAZING

May 21, 2019
Joana S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've subscribed to the monthly boox for the first time and I'm in love!
I loved every item, it has its magic touch and the way it was packaged was the best.
I can't give any negative reviews because so far they have been flawless to me.
BTW, i've done my review on my newest channel, if you want to check out: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmIKe7aiaRGOf4qFZ1ByAHg
Please give me a like, subscribe for more videos on my channel & hit the notification bell!
Thank you <3

Verified Purchase

Geekgear Wizardry special edition box

Mar 05, 2019
Nicole B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Always so exited to receive this magical box full of Harry Potter/fantastic beasts stuff.
The box I received today ( special edition) really blew me away. So much more than I expected. Good job geekgear!
Charmaine Baas

Verified Purchase

Geek Gear Box

Jan 12, 2021
Jason H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved loved everything that came in this box....Can't wait for the next one to come...

Verified Purchase

Still waiting on box

Dec 21, 2020
Rochelle Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Curation

I bought this November 5, 2020 for a Christmas present for my niece. The money was taken from my bank account in two days. I just received a notice today, December 21, 2020, that they are finally shipping my product from Germany to the US. Unfortunately, the product will not arrive in time for Christmas. If you want something to arrive on time from this company, order for months in advance.

Verified Purchase

Wizard box

Dec 09, 2020
Keri M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything about these boxes except the shipping. Everyone of the boxes came crushed. But the products were in excellent condition and are going to make great gifts.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Nov 30, 2020
Erika D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this subscription to my 11 year old who loves Harry Potter. There is a variety of fun items that come in the box. Highly recommend for kids and adults alike!

Verified Purchase

Wearable rocks!

Oct 22, 2020
Laura O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Wearable box was a great value- all t-shirts I'd never seen before and decent quality. Two thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Happiness in a box 😍

Mar 10, 2019
Michelle S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have been getting Geek Gear boxes for over a year now.
Also tried other subscription boxes but not found them to be as good. I've always subscribe to the regular wizardry box and I've ALWAYS been happy with that. I got the wearable when I was in need to t-shirts. Amazing what u get. Well worth the price. U can find great deals in the shop and I have bought different extra boxes, they are great when u want to buy gifts for someone cause u get so much, always good quality and the customer service... Omg! The Best!!!! I do try out other boxes at times with a different niche, no-one! As such good customer service. And when it comes to potter boxes.. if i want to find something more then I get in my wizardry geek gear box, all I need to do is look at the shop on there website and that way I still got the good quality and I can be sure that I get a wonderful box. Thankyou Geek Gear ❤

Verified Purchase

Unprofessional, unresponsive.

Jan 24, 2021
Jennie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If I could give zero stars i would.
Ordered on 21st nov 2020 and had to open dispute with PayPal in jan 2021. The company initially responded to emails but as time went on they stopped responding and blocked me on all social media.
Avoid this company

Verified Purchase

Dont buy

Oct 08, 2020
Carrie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality