GeekGear
A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Granddaughter is So Happy!

by Elaine K., 3 days ago

My granddaughter is thrilled and so happy to receive her geekgear box every month! Best gift I've ever given, thoroughly enjoyed! Very High Quality gifts; Great Teas! Highly recommend for any Harry Potter fan! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

12 O.W.L.S

by Grainger_express, 7 days ago

O.W.L.s results are in after almost 2 Years of subing we havent touch wood had a issues with post even in another country. Despite not liking the tea and the bathbombs the t shirts are very high quality and the mandrake is noble collections quality. The golden egg and occamy egg are amazing and i cant wait to see what in the dobby limited editions box. Well done geek gear keep it up.

|Report abuse

I LOVE HARRY POTTER!

by Lisa W., Apr 07, 2019

If you’re a Harry Potter fan, this box is perfect for you! Thank you GeekGear for this amazing monthly box!

|Report abuse

Love the handcrafted feel!

by Paul M., Apr 07, 2019

Ive tried a few boxes, and I must admit that this box has definitely ticked all the right boxes. Harry Potter TICK! Personal touches TICK! Magical MASSIVE TICK! Love it, love it, love it!

|Report abuse

Didnt like one single thing

by Joanie B., Apr 07, 2019

I dont understand the reviews but maybe this box just isnt for me

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best box ever!

by Stephen M., Apr 03, 2019

I’ve tried a few different Harry Potter but nothing like this one! Beautifully handcrafted products as well as unique and exclusive ornaments for your shelves! <3

|Report abuse

EEEEEK!!!!!!!

by Zoe E., Apr 03, 2019

EEEEEEEEEEEEK!!! SO AWESOME!!!

|Report abuse

Amazing!

by Marie G., Apr 02, 2019

Beautiful box, perfect for any Harry Potter fan!

|Report abuse

by Suzy R., Mar 29, 2019

I received my very first box this month and first impressions...amazing! They are extremely helpful this company and this month's box was absolutely amazing! I recommend geek gear 100% they have answered and got back to every question I have had and I have found them so friendly! Keep up the good work geek gear and I'm looking forward to next month's box!😁

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Box

by Rachel N., Mar 28, 2019

We have not received the box I ordered.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details