Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

685
4.9 of 5 stars
by OFelice written 3 days ago
I am very pleased with my Goddess Provisions subscription box!!! Love it!! I plan on staying subscribed! THANK you very much! With Love&Appreciation, OFelice Byers
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Meredith written 6 days ago
I love my first box! Lots of great goddess goodies! My only issue was the rollerball and spray mist were leaking- but I feel this just happened by the post office. I was able to clean it up and it’s fine and good to go now! ✨💖✨
Verified Purchase
by Erin written 17 days ago
Love love love all the fabulous products in these beautiful boxes
Verified Purchase
April Box
by Tina written 18 days ago
The Box was $33.00 says it comes with full size products. I received one full size roll on, sample size spray, sample size dry shampoo, a sage stick, stickers for a window and a small paper crystal grid, and a small stone. also a vegan bar. Was greatly disappointed. To me the Ad is false. If the products were full size, then it would be worth it. But that's not what you get.
Goddess Provisions said...
14 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, Tina. We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. Our April Box has products inside that total up to a retail value of over $90 with sizes that offer several usages. I'm sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you but am wishing you all the best.
by Lindsey written 18 days ago
just was trying this out, seemed really popular with others. but man that turmeric latte really hooked me. its packed full with loads of awesome stuff. really like the idea, will continue to look for it every month
Verified Purchase
by Nancy written 18 days ago
LOVED MY APRIL BOX! My first box was in March & didn’t like it much but April definitely was worth every penny! Thanks
Verified Purchase
Amazing
by Bridgette written 20 days ago
I've never been more excited to receive anything during the month
Verified Purchase
March
by Nancy written 20 days ago
After reading 5 star reviews I decided to subscribe. For $33 I expected a much better box. I only got the March box I haven’t used anything. What am I going to do with a tongue scraper ? Lol. If the April box isn’t better I’m canceling my subscription.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...
20 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, Nancy. We're focused on delivering lots of value and high quality products to our subscribers. Our March Box was packed with Ayurvedic Wellness items that totaled up to a retail value of $89. To enjoy the tongue scaper, you can learn more about the practice of tongue scraping and how to use it on our blog: https://blog.goddessprovisions.com/tongue-scraping/. I'm sorry to hear the products in this box weren't a good fit for you and I hope you'll love everything included in the April Box. <3
Love it.
by Krista written 20 days ago
I love this box!! I look forward to mine every month of new additions to my daily rituals.
Verified Purchase
by Lisa written 23 days ago
I loved the large crystal, and earrings. Best box yet!
Verified Purchase
View Details