Goddess Provisions Box

Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1799)

This box is amazing!

Apr 26, 2019
Overall
Brittany T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
55 Helpful

I've been a subscriber for the last 5 boxes and each one has been amazing and filled with goodies such as candles, jewelry, vegan candy, essential oil sprays and beautiful crystals. The box value always exceeds the subscription price each month. I definitely reccomend!

Goddess Provisions August box review.

Sep 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 years

As always, we absolutely loved this month's subscription box. Everything is lovely and my furbaby, Oliver took ownership as soon as I opened it. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

August Treasures of the Tarot

Aug 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kenya A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

This is only my second box, but I absolutely love what Goddess Provisions offers. The themes for each month are creative and the items in each box have helped me cultivate my spiritual practice. I also enjoy the fact that their products are vegan, ethically sourced, and authentic.

Verified Purchase

The best spiritual subscription box!!

Apr 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holland T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful

I've received a few of these boxes the past few months as gifts and I'm always blown away by every one I receive. The first picture above is a pack I got just today, the Third eye set. It came with body oil, a beautiful ring, a piece of Jasper, a ceramic dish, a pouch for crystals and a set of tarot 'trading cards'. The second picture is (almost) everything I've gotten so far, not including things that I've parted with to help other witches along their spiritual journeys, and the third is my alter with the beautiful lunar moth alter scarf I received in last month's box. I'm absolutely addicted to these monthly boxes, and I highly suggest getting this, whether you're a beginner, an expert, or just looking for a gift for a spiritual friend. They usually come with one or more crystals, beautiful artwork, and other extremely useful or fun items to use in the craft.

Goddess Provisions

Jul 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny W.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

I love my box this month and everything but my oil DID have a leakage issue everywhere although it was wrapped it looked as though the top screwed on a bit crooked ):

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Camy S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this box. It's my favorite subscription box I've ever had!

Verified Purchase

Stellar Boxes

May 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsey L.
1 Review
2 Pictures

Got the third eye box, and it’s absolutely amazing and lovely. The K2 Jasper stone is so special, the ceramic dish is wonderfully charged, the pouch is gorgeous, the third eye bottle is so powerful and smells beautiful, the golden signet ring is the perfect protector. I love everything about this box. Also, the IG videos including ways to incorporate these gifts into our daily ritual were so fun to practice. Thank you!

Great box

Sep 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

This was my first box, I thought it was wonderful!!! Sharing with my daughter because it's so good 🙂

Verified Purchase

#basicwitch

Sep 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kourtney R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Always a great box. I have never been unhappy. Their customer service is great too. Goddess Provissions is something I look forward to every month! Keep up the great work! 💜

Verified Purchase

New regular customer!

Sep 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shailyn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

First time ordering this box and I am already so excited for the next one. I was nervous but so happy!

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Aug 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I LOVE THIS BOX!! Seriously, it was more then I hoped for. Great quality and great selection of items!

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sonya C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I love the products. They're well thought out and beautifully crafted. I look forward to my package.

Verified Purchase

Can’t go wrong! Great gift!

Aug 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carmen T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this box!! My heart does little flips when I see the purple box arrive. Every item is so well made and actually a really good quality I totally get my moneys worth. And I love that every month includes a new crystal it really helps me grow my collection. They also always provide so much information for what’s in the box to help you utilize everything. There is just so much included you will never be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

I honestly love this subscription!

Aug 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Delana J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love this box, I look forward to it every month, it's my favorite! I love the variety of things that come in it, they are always unique, beautiful, and informative. I can't rave about them enough. And you should check out their shop on the site, it has even more fun goodies to discover.

Verified Purchase

One thousand percent worth it.

Aug 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This is my second box and i absolutely love it!! They are top notch boxes. Definitely well worth your money.

Verified Purchase

Every box I received has been great!

Sep 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Very happy with this subscription box every month.

Verified Purchase

Granddaughter loved it!

Sep 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Martha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

From what I’ve been told, this delivery was one of the best ever!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Sep 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Amazing, loved it!

Verified Purchase

A++++++++++

Aug 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tip F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Every box I have received is so beautiful and you can see that a lot of thoughtfulness goes into ech box. Very happy.

Verified Purchase

Not Wowed!

4 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tori S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days

This box didn't not impress me at all. I was expecting more and better. With all the great raves and reviews I definitely thought I would have been more WOWED! Not sure I will keep this subscription which really saddens me because I was so excited for this one.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...4 days ago

Thanks so much for your feedback, Tori!
We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love.
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
Our September Box was packed with items that totalled up to a retail value of $130+.
So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next💫

February Digital Detox Box

Feb 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie P.
1 Review
1 Picture

I've been pretty happy with every box I've received so far! It always has something that inspires me each month. This was my second box so far.

Beautiful boxes

Jul 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tarot R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day

I absolutely love this stuff you give out, it’s all so beautiful and it helps me thank you so much for beautiful boxes

Verified Purchase

I need 3 more please!

Jul 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This box has so many 5 stars bc it's just that good! I love it! I have gotten a few sub boxes from other companies and they do not compare! I love that there's always a theme and it's an ACTUAL surprise! I so far have had no complaints 🦞

Verified Purchase

Broken items sometimes, be cautious

Sep 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirstyn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My box was great this month, except the most costly item was broken. This isn't the first time.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Sep 09, 2022

Thanks so much for your feedback, Kirstyn! We're so sorry to hear you've run into some trouble.
As we grow, we'll continue to work hard to maintain our reputation for having great boxes and customer service. We’re happy to set up a replacement item if a product isn’t of the best quality possible. We just reached out to you via support@goddessprovisions. com and will look forward to hearing back so we can resolve the damaged item issue for you.
Looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next!
- Ashley

Amazing

Jul 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
The D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Goddess Provisions is amazing; the items inclkuded were little treats that I look forward too each month; my initial review was for another Cratjoy. I still have my susbscription with this group and will continue. I am even considering joining their social group and keep up to date on all this company is doing. The amount you pay for the loot crates is way less than the amazing value you will receive from the items.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...