Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
1688
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1688)

This box is amazing!

Apr 26, 2019
Overall
Brittany T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
53 Helpful

I've been a subscriber for the last 5 boxes and each one has been amazing and filled with goodies such as candles, jewelry, vegan candy, essential oil sprays and beautiful crystals. The box value always exceeds the subscription price each month. I definitely reccomend!

The Goddess Says this is great!

May 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana O.
1 Review
3 Pictures
22 Helpful

My friends gave this to me because I am psychic medium known as the Goddess Says and this box is perfect! From the first to the second box, I love all the products! Everything is earth friendly and high vibrating. I love the card that tells you all the items and you get more stuff online too, make sure you read each thing because there are more goodies online. This Goddess highly recommends this box for any spiritual friend/family member or Goddess in your life. Again this box is for those who are spiritual waking up or already woke! Thank the GODDESS for this box! lol love it!

Purple box of joy!

Apr 19, 2019
Overall
Elizabeth W.
1 Review
1 Picture
40 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I tried this box as (I'm not kidding!) an alternative to my out of control impulse shopping. I tell myself when faced with the dollar bin at Target or on sale earrings at the Co-op (local grocery) that I have a box of surprise treats on the way that will be much more satisfying than anything made in China or even clearance candles in the impulse aisle at the local pharmacy. This really helped, I started saving about $100 a month.
On top of that I have found some fantastic small businesses to support through this box. Impulse shopping online is easier to avoid then in line! I want to live with intention but I still love surprises, this box is fantastic!

Verified Purchase

My FAVORITE Box <3

Aug 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
24 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I've received about 4 boxes from Goddess Provisions so far and love all the beautiful and magical products it includes. For the most part, I can see myself using the products and even if I don't, it's so pretty! I also subscribed to their Moon Wisdom subscription, I love getting their monthly astrology guide. It comes with pretty wallpaper, puzzle, questions that are helpful for spiritual growth and all that astrology good stuff! I wish there were more companies like that but then again, my wallet may not like that haha :P

Verified Purchase

LOVE Goddess Provisions

May 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I have been a subscriber for 2, going on 3, months. I absolutely LOVE recieving this box every month, highly recommend! Never had any shopping issues! They do an AWESOME job on who they partner with each month and what products go inside. Both boxes I have revieved were filled with products I could use! I have used everything from both boxes and love everything inside. Definitely well worth it's value!

Verified Purchase

So exciting! Delightful!

May 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

October 2020 Review ——-
We love Goddess Provisions box! Every month, they have different theme and give us, inspire us a lot of “witchy” & “spiritual” activities!!
Seriously, lot of fun. I subscribed for 4month, and actually decided to switch to the yearly subscription!!
And they have their original items, which are very good quality. Also their curated items are really great taste, so I actually find some my new favorites from their box.
So many items from Goddess Provisions box go to my treasure box, haha :)
I definitely recommend this box, and I wish they have biweekly subscription!! I can’t wait for the next box every month!! lol
May 2020 Review ——-
The May box “Plant Allies” made me excited when I opened it :)
This is my first box, so I was very curious what kind of products will be in my box - and it was more than I expected. Great curation, items sound interesting and looks like all items are ingredients conscious. I’ll start using them now!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Feb 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I adore this box. The bottle of room spray had a small puncture in it so it leaked in shipping, but it smelled divine as I opened it.

Verified Purchase

Top sub box of its kind!

Apr 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

The best! I absolutely love Goddess Provisions!! Great array of products and fun themes! Superior products to boxes of similar style. I spend the rest of the month dying to see what’s in the next one. They also have great customer service!!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Dec 14, 2018
Overall
Raiden R.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I have been getting this box for over a year now and I have loved every single one! I have attached a picture from April’s box. Love, love, love!♥️♥️

Verified Purchase

Absolutely dissapointed

Feb 25, 2019
Overall
Anne-laure F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I was really waiting for my box and had some expectations.
1st: I received it 10 days later because of the shipping in Canada
2nd: I was really surprised to see a super small box
3rd: The total value is probably around 10 $US and far away from "100$"
4th : Like some other products in the web, the pictures on the website and socialmedia looks WAY MORE better than the reality.
-The crystal is not a really good one ( I'm used to buy somes),
- I received some chocolates - no link with spirituality-
-the "wodden crystal sphere" is absolutely cheap and certainly not in wood. If you want a really good one you actually have to buy one with "the special code".
- The" cosmic dust spray" is just a small plastic bottle with water smelling miont inside and a label !!!
Well, they obvisouly have a superb marketing team and strategy trough Instagram, newsletter and editorial content.
But at the end the product themselves are absolutely cheap, not spiritual or sacred.
I totally recommand to AVOID this box. It's just marketing business toward a target who does not have deep knowledge about spiritually and buy Dream, hope and a brand trough instagram.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Mar 01, 2019

Thanks for your feedback Anne-Laure. We aim to ship all boxes within 1-4 business days after each month begins. Sometimes the boxes get held up in customs, which I know isn't fun. I wish we had more control over international shipping delays. We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers by working with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often hand-make their products with a whole lot of love and care. Our Cosmic Connections Box was packed with items that totaled up to a retail value of over $100+ including a cute celestial pillowcase. The crystal sphere stand is made with a mix of oiled woods so it's durable and the Cosmic Dust Spray features ingredients like Pomegranate...

Love love loveee

Apr 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasey T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I loveeeeeeee goddess provisions! I look forward to this box all month. Everything is always super cute and great quality and a fantastic way for beginners to stock up on supplies!

Verified Purchase

My first box and I am in love ❤

Jun 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kyla B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days

The June box was my first box with Goddess Provisions. And I am in love! I meditated with the singing bowl and it was wonderful, definitely brought it to a higher level. I often meditate with the lights on and don't light candles because of my cats, but the amethyst lights created great ambient light! Shipping was quick and all items are great quality. Plus recyclable packaging!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Mar 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paige O.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

This is the only box I can justify spending money on each month!! I use each product and they all are just what I’m looking for! The only thing that could make this box better is more products because they’re all already so perfect!
-Paige Onorio from MythicalMare and FiresideReptiles

Goddesses

Jun 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aimee
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely loved every single thing about this box. The Amethyst light set is just what I needed. Sooo very excited to have my own, gorgeous singing bowl. Ty Goddess Provisions. You got everything right!!!

Verified Purchase

BEST box of its kind out there!

Aug 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

Hands down the best box of this kind that I have tried, I am so happy with the 1st one that I won't even bother to look at any other ones. I loved every single item that came in my 1st box and I'm very grateful! And you can tell that a lot of time and thought were put into what was chosen. Very happy customer :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing box. Definitely worth buying.

Nov 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kylie B.
1 Review
3 Pictures

I’ve been in LOVE with this subscription box since the first time i received one. they’re very organized and beautiful AND vegan. I absolutely loved the pillowcase and mug this month 😍 this is def worth your money. the colors and vibes are beyond magical.

November

Nov 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ariel L.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

So far my FAVOURITE box! The soap is an amazing idea and I love each crystal. The rose water for you face has literally been my best cosmetic product received. The socks are a GREAT touch to this cold season and the lighter her has not only been my favorite item out of this month's box but is literally my favorite item period. Very impressed 😘

Verified Purchase

I 💗 Goddess Provisions

Sep 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kareema B.
15 Reviews
9 Pictures
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I absolutely love everything about this box. This subscription is one of the best gifts I have received in awhile,look forward to seeing what the October box has to offer.

Verified Purchase

Empowering

Aug 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The Goddess Provisions is the one self care item that I refuse to cut back on. I have had connections to each and every box for the last 2 years.

Verified Purchase

Freaking Fantastic! Yes!!!!

Jun 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
M P.
16 Reviews
10 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Adore the amethyst string lights, the singing bowl, everything in June's box. Thank you, such a marvelous bundle.
***
Second month JULY!!!! oh yes! Totally love everything!
so excited to see August's box, beyond cosmic!
****
Perfectly wonderful surprises!
Every month is packed full with Divine Blessings, Thank you so much for doing what you guys do so well...

Verified Purchase

5 months going strong

Aug 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kapree C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months

I have subscribed to this box for the past 5 months and I have loved every box, I think of all the many many things I have gotten over the past 5 boxes there is maybe 2 things total I won't use. Not bad odds if you ask me. And the price is right!

Verified Purchase

Wonderfully amazing

Jun 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months

Month after month you get wonderfully amazing items! With all the different subscription boxes out there, you cannot get a better value! Love it 💚 A wonderful variety of goodies! 💜

Verified Purchase

Be a Goddess

Apr 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Guera R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months

I have been getting these boxes for a several months. I love them! I am able to share with my daughter. There is always something for both of us! The items are always unique and just beautiful. This box is definitely worth the price. My only complaint is the shipping time which isn't always their fault.

Verified Purchase

Feel, look, and act - like a goddess!

Apr 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren H.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This is a really neat combination of holistic beauty products, tools for altars or rituals, and seems to include chocolate and small polished gem stone. I loved the first box (Crystal Connections) so much I ordered 2 past boxes - Lightworker (pictured above and arrived today!) and soon-to-arrive Licid Dreaming box - and May’s box! Super excited! The chocolate hasn’t been the best (it’s become chalky with age in the lightworker box, though still good flavor, and is just revolting tasting in the Crystal Connection box, imho). Really neat assortment of products, seemingly to be of good quality. Would love to see some more ritual-specific items/instructions in future boxes. Worth the $33 price with the subscription, for sure.

Verified Purchase

favorite 🌞

Apr 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 years

i have been receiving goddess provision boxes for awhile now and i absolutely look forward to my box every month! regardless of what comes in each box it always brings me back to my spiritual side 🤍 by far it’s my favorite subscription and i always recommend it to anyone who’s looking to sign up for a spiritual treat ✨

Verified Purchase