Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

758
4.9 of 5 stars
Love
by jennifer written 3 days ago
I received my first box today and I loved it!
Verified Purchase
Excellent first box
by Katherine written 3 days ago
If you're Canadian and having reservations about this box, don't, it's worth it and shipping was very quick. I've been looking at doing a subscription box for a while, and this one had the best reviews for what I was looking for. It certainly did not disappoint. I like the everything is useable in some way, and the only "knick-knack" for July was the Sodalite stone.
Verified Purchase
by Angela written 5 days ago
My Goddess Provisions subscription has come to be something I can't live without. It's not only connected me with so many great products but also plugged me into a community of supportive holistic healers and wild women. Cheers to you, ladies! We are radically changing the world one cup of tea, one moon cycle at a time.
Verified Purchase
A monthly treat!
by Carly written 6 days ago
In a world that tells women to take care of everybody else I know that every time this box comes I am taking care of myself. Not only that but Goddess Provisions is giving me tools to do just that. Thanks for making me feel like a goddess!
Verified Purchase
Simply Amazing!
by Neryna written Jul 13, 2018
This box is perfect for all those who want to elevate their vibrations. The items are well curated and the box is full of magic. Love it.
Love the monthly boxes
by Sharon written Jul 12, 2018
I look forward every month for the exciting surprises included in every box. I truly feel like a goddess!
Verified Purchase
Well thought out box
by Traci written Jul 12, 2018
I've been enjoying Goddess Provisions for several months now, and each month is a little better! Overall it's definitely worth the cost of each month, the items included are top notch, and even if I can't use every item, I usually know someone who I can share those items with and they've loved what I've shared! Great job Goddess Provisions!
Verified Purchase
Sweet surprises!
by Hope written Jul 12, 2018
Goddess Provisions is the greatest little box of joy. Full of wonderful little spiritual items- crystals, moon charts, chakra oils; fun surprises like the awesome Turkish towel I just got in my most recent box, and little healthy snacks! I look forward to my box every month. Highly recommend it for all goddesses!
Verified Purchase
Best subscription box!
by Korina written Jul 12, 2018
I absolutely love Goddess Provisions. An amazing variety of vegan and natural products at an amazing price. The themes are magical and all goddesses would be crazy to not want this!
Verified Purchase
Best Purchase Yet
by Eli written Jul 12, 2018
I look forward to the first of the month just because of this box. It reminds me that I worthy of self care. Each box is filled with high quality items and new snacks! Every box I've gotten so far has had a nice crystal in it, my crystal collection is growing very nicely. This is honestly the best purchase I've made.
Verified Purchase
View Details