Goddess Provisions

Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools


$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
October box didnt make sense
by Christine written 3 days ago
I didnt know what to do with any of the items in the October box. Dont know what any of the items are for. Might have to throw them out or donate them.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...
yesterday
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, Christine. We're focused on delivering lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. Our October Self-Care Rituals Box was packed with items to support your self-care practices. If you were missing the insert with the product descriptions and uses, please email support@godessprovisions.com so we can help! I'm sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you and am wishing you all the best.
by Brieal written Oct 08, 2018
Liked many of the items received each month, but certain monthly themes have turned me off resubscribing because I never know if the theme will be appropriate for me.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...
Oct 08, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Brieal. We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often hand-make their products with a whole lot of love. I'm sorry to hear that the themes don't always resonate with you. For early announcements on our monthly themes and for box sneak peeks you can follow our Instagram, Facebook and Twitter accounts. Wishing you all the best!
by Lynn written Oct 07, 2018
I ordered this because I spend so much time taking care of everyone else I decided it is time to take care of me for a change and learn to love me I got my first box today and I am hooked I love it there is only one complaint I have I wish there was a option on a larger box for those days you want to give your self extra extra TLC!!!!
Verified Purchase
Oh my goodness freaking amazing
by Charlotte written Oct 06, 2018
I got this awesome pink chai tea it is so delicious The Crystal I received was buzzing with energy I got a sacred space spray and this wonderful smelling transformation roll-on, oracle deck I love , it’s so nice. A special de-stress spray for the face This is one subscription I’m keeping!!! Thank you Goddesses
Verified Purchase
by Victoria written Oct 01, 2018
Loooove this box!
Verified Purchase
Goddess πŸ“¦
by Susan written Sep 26, 2018
I love everything in these boxes ! I can't wait to get my special delivery each month. I figure I'm worth it. I am a goddess after all πŸ’•πŸŒ™
Verified Purchase
Big waist of my hard earn money!
by Lucie written Sep 21, 2018
Just receive my first and last box. Not worth the price. Very disappointed.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...
Sep 24, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Lucie. We're focused on delivering lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. Our September Animal Guides Box has products inside that total up to a retail value of over $85 including a mix of lovingly crafted items from indie makers along with a book and an oracle deck that can be used for years to come. We are very sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you and we're wishing you all the best.
Love it!
by Danielle written Sep 20, 2018
Beautiful items, love everything in the box. Definitely worth purchasing.
An inspiring experience every month
by Amanda written Sep 20, 2018
I absolutely love Goddess Provisions! The themes are so inspiring and all the carefully curated items are beautiful. The pieces themselves are a great deal, and even better is that the box comes with discounts for the items so you can purchase more of your faves.
Verified Purchase
This box rocks!
by Katie written Sep 20, 2018
I absolutely love these monthly boxes. The themes are cute and the products are of great quality.
View Details