Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This box is amazing!

Apr 26, 2019
Brittany T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
35 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've been a subscriber for the last 5 boxes and each one has been amazing and filled with goodies such as candles, jewelry, vegan candy, essential oil sprays and beautiful crystals. The box value always exceeds the subscription price each month. I definitely reccomend!

The Goddess Says this is great!

May 07, 2019
Diana O.
1 Review
3 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My friends gave this to me because I am psychic medium known as the Goddess Says and this box is perfect! From the first to the second box, I love all the products! Everything is earth friendly and high vibrating. I love the card that tells you all the items and you get more stuff online too, make sure you read each thing because there are more goodies online. This Goddess highly recommends this box for any spiritual friend/family member or Goddess in your life. Again this box is for those who are spiritual waking up or already woke! Thank the GODDESS for this box! lol love it!

Purple box of joy!

Apr 19, 2019
Elizabeth W.
1 Review
1 Picture
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I tried this box as (I'm not kidding!) an alternative to my out of control impulse shopping. I tell myself when faced with the dollar bin at Target or on sale earrings at the Co-op (local grocery) that I have a box of surprise treats on the way that will be much more satisfying than anything made in China or even clearance candles in the impulse aisle at the local pharmacy. This really helped, I started saving about $100 a month.
On top of that I have found some fantastic small businesses to support through this box. Impulse shopping online is easier to avoid then in line! I want to live with intention but I still love surprises, this box is fantastic!

Verified Purchase

LOVE Goddess Provisions

May 18, 2019
Erica H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for 2, going on 3, months. I absolutely LOVE recieving this box every month, highly recommend! Never had any shopping issues! They do an AWESOME job on who they partner with each month and what products go inside. Both boxes I have revieved were filled with products I could use! I have used everything from both boxes and love everything inside. Definitely well worth it's value!

Verified Purchase

My FAVORITE Box <3

Aug 28, 2020
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received about 4 boxes from Goddess Provisions so far and love all the beautiful and magical products it includes. For the most part, I can see myself using the products and even if I don't, it's so pretty! I also subscribed to their Moon Wisdom subscription, I love getting their monthly astrology guide. It comes with pretty wallpaper, puzzle, questions that are helpful for spiritual growth and all that astrology good stuff! I wish there were more companies like that but then again, my wallet may not like that haha :P

Verified Purchase

So exciting! Delightful!

May 07, 2020
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

October 2020 Review ——-
We love Goddess Provisions box! Every month, they have different theme and give us, inspire us a lot of “witchy” & “spiritual” activities!!
Seriously, lot of fun. I subscribed for 4month, and actually decided to switch to the yearly subscription!!
And they have their original items, which are very good quality. Also their curated items are really great taste, so I actually find some my new favorites from their box.
So many items from Goddess Provisions box go to my treasure box, haha :)
I definitely recommend this box, and I wish they have biweekly subscription!! I can’t wait for the next box every month!! lol

May 2020 Review ——-
The May box “Plant Allies” made me excited when I opened it :)
This is my first box, so I was very curious what kind of products will be in my box - and it was more than I expected. Great curation, items sound interesting and looks like all items are ingredients conscious. I’ll start using them now!

Verified Purchase

Top sub box of its kind!

Apr 17, 2020
Jessica H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best! I absolutely love Goddess Provisions!! Great array of products and fun themes! Superior products to boxes of similar style. I spend the rest of the month dying to see what’s in the next one. They also have great customer service!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Feb 25, 2020
Rebecca F.
2 Reviews
5 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore this box. The bottle of room spray had a small puncture in it so it leaked in shipping, but it smelled divine as I opened it.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Dec 14, 2018
Raiden R.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have been getting this box for over a year now and I have loved every single one! I have attached a picture from April’s box. Love, love, love!♥️♥️

Verified Purchase

Absolutely dissapointed

Feb 25, 2019
Anne-laure F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was really waiting for my box and had some expectations.
1st: I received it 10 days later because of the shipping in Canada
2nd: I was really surprised to see a super small box
3rd: The total value is probably around 10 $US and far away from "100$"
4th : Like some other products in the web, the pictures on the website and socialmedia looks WAY MORE better than the reality.

-The crystal is not a really good one ( I'm used to buy somes),
- I received some chocolates - no link with spirituality-
-the "wodden crystal sphere" is absolutely cheap and certainly not in wood. If you want a really good one you actually have to buy one with "the special code".
- The" cosmic dust spray" is just a small plastic bottle with water smelling miont inside and a label !!!

Well, they obvisouly have a superb marketing team and strategy trough Instagram, newsletter and editorial content.
But at the end the product themselves are absolutely cheap, not spiritual or sacred.
I totally recommand to AVOID this box. It's just marketing business toward a target who does not have deep knowledge about spiritually and buy Dream, hope and a brand trough instagram.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Mar 01, 2019

Thanks for your feedback Anne-Laure. We aim to ship all boxes within 1-4 business days after each month begins. Sometimes the boxes get held up in customs, which I know isn't fun. I wish we had more control over international shipping delays. We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers by working with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often hand-make their products with a whole lot of love and care. Our Cosmic Connections Box was packed with items that totaled up to a retail value of over $100+ including a cute celestial pillowcase. The crystal sphere stand is made with a mix of oiled woods so it's durable and the Cosmic Dust Spray features ingredients like Pomegranate...

BEST box of its kind out there!

Aug 28, 2020
Ashley D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hands down the best box of this kind that I have tried, I am so happy with the 1st one that I won't even bother to look at any other ones. I loved every single item that came in my 1st box and I'm very grateful! And you can tell that a lot of time and thought were put into what was chosen. Very happy customer :)

Verified Purchase

Love love loveee

Apr 17, 2020
Kasey T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loveeeeeeee goddess provisions! I look forward to this box all month. Everything is always super cute and great quality and a fantastic way for beginners to stock up on supplies!

Verified Purchase

I 💗 Goddess Provisions

Sep 17, 2020
Kareema B.
10 Reviews
6 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality