Goddess Provisions Box

Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1817)

This box is amazing!

Apr 26, 2019
Overall
Brittany T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
55 Helpful

I've been a subscriber for the last 5 boxes and each one has been amazing and filled with goodies such as candles, jewelry, vegan candy, essential oil sprays and beautiful crystals. The box value always exceeds the subscription price each month. I definitely reccomend!

So worth it

Nov 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I had followed goddess provisions for a good while and my little mini witchy as can be said WE needed it so I finally got the subscription. We love learning as much as we can together and if the jewelry doesn't fit me she hogs it 🤣💚

Verified Purchase

The best Self-Care Monthly Subscription!

Nov 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Desiree S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year

The monthly boxes from Goddess Provisions are my favorite self-care treat to spoil myself with! I look forward to them every month and can’t wait to open them to see what will be inside. From crystals, jewelry, essential oils, to notebooks/journals, and moon calendars there is something in here for everyone! It serves your whole body, mind, and soul with all the products inside; and to help small businesses thrive makes me feel like I am doing a small part in serving other communities around the country! I absolutely love and will continue my subscription for a long time to come!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Nov 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dianne S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 18 days

Beautiful products. Definitley using the night cap right away. Loved the crystals and cards💜

Verified Purchase

Goddess Provisions August box review.

Sep 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 years

As always, we absolutely loved this month's subscription box. Everything is lovely and my furbaby, Oliver took ownership as soon as I opened it. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

August Treasures of the Tarot

Aug 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kenya A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

This is only my second box, but I absolutely love what Goddess Provisions offers. The themes for each month are creative and the items in each box have helped me cultivate my spiritual practice. I also enjoy the fact that their products are vegan, ethically sourced, and authentic.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Nov 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kryslyn K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love this box! Everything in it is fun and unique and has such witchy vibes. My first two boxes were particularly stellar.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Nov 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ariel K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This months Moon Magick box is perfect. I am always happy to get a new lunar calendar for the new year. I have been a subscriber two years now and I love adding new items to my altar each month.

Verified Purchase

The best spiritual subscription box!!

Apr 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holland T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful

I've received a few of these boxes the past few months as gifts and I'm always blown away by every one I receive. The first picture above is a pack I got just today, the Third eye set. It came with body oil, a beautiful ring, a piece of Jasper, a ceramic dish, a pouch for crystals and a set of tarot 'trading cards'. The second picture is (almost) everything I've gotten so far, not including things that I've parted with to help other witches along their spiritual journeys, and the third is my alter with the beautiful lunar moth alter scarf I received in last month's box. I'm absolutely addicted to these monthly boxes, and I highly suggest getting this, whether you're a beginner, an expert, or just looking for a gift for a spiritual friend. They usually come with one or more crystals, beautiful artwork, and other extremely useful or fun items to use in the craft.

Best Monthly Box!

Nov 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This is only my second box but I love it just as much as the first. Goddess Provisions knows how to curate a box with the best products at a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Goddess Provisions

Jul 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny W.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

I love my box this month and everything but my oil DID have a leakage issue everywhere although it was wrapped it looked as though the top screwed on a bit crooked ):

Verified Purchase

Just do it. Buy it.

Nov 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikole F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This box is seriously my FAVORITE subscription. I’ve had an “issue” with one product and it was replaced for free so fast! Their customer service is amazing and the products are curated between goddess provisions and smaller witchy stores. This is one subscription that I won’t be getting rid of anytime soon.

Verified Purchase

Loving the box

Nov 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Inger P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Love the box best ever always lots of cool useable things. Fun box to explore you. Great products too plus they have tons of cool stuff on line for you to do and learn about. This is a box every one can love. The products you get in the box are high quality and delight the soul.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Yesterday
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mona B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

I’m giving as a Christmas gift. Very happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

4 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alex C.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 18 days

Wonderful box with very high quality items. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Favorite subscription box

Oct 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tabatha D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love these boxes so much. They are a perfect blend of interesting items for your witchy collection.

Verified Purchase

The best part of my month!!!

Oct 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsey B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love the Goddess Provision boxes. They literally bring me back to life after a draining month of work, eat, sleep, repeat. Never know what to except. Some items I don’t think I’ll ever use but then I make it a point to challenge myself and try something new with it! Also people love the items- because I have on a few occasions added items I really won’t use or that I think are perfect for a friend/family member to a gift or just a because! Phenomenal job with these boxes ✨

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Camy S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this box. It's my favorite subscription box I've ever had!

Verified Purchase

October box

Oct 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The October box is full of wonderful things! I look forward to getting my Goddess Provisions box every month. Never disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Stellar Boxes

May 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsey L.
1 Review
2 Pictures

Got the third eye box, and it’s absolutely amazing and lovely. The K2 Jasper stone is so special, the ceramic dish is wonderfully charged, the pouch is gorgeous, the third eye bottle is so powerful and smells beautiful, the golden signet ring is the perfect protector. I love everything about this box. Also, the IG videos including ways to incorporate these gifts into our daily ritual were so fun to practice. Thank you!

Wonderful!

Oct 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel B.
10 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

First box and I am very pleased! It was packaged very well, the outside of the box was very streaky looking like the printer had run out of ink, or perhaps the box was rubbed up against other items during transit. Did not affect the contents at all. My daughter was SO JEALOUS! Ha ha. (She gets her own boxes lol!!!) I especially loved the mug but lose one star because it is labeled as 9.75 oz but I carefully measured 8 oz and it overflowed. I am already looking forward to next month.
Items in the box were LOVINGLY PACKAGED. I can't even imagine how long it took to prepare these shipments, every item was individually wrapped very well.
I also want to mention that this box is substantially different than the other metaphysical-esque boxes I get, I did not feel like these items are in any way repeats from other things I have received. Thank you for making me feel special!

Verified Purchase

Fun box

Nov 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

Fun box, interesting items something different.

Verified Purchase

So great!

Oct 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lanny G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

My first box and honestly better than I was even expecting!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Sep 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

This was my first box, I thought it was wonderful!!! Sharing with my daughter because it's so good 🙂

Verified Purchase

I’m very disappointed in this company

Nov 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I ordered my first box last month on Oct 28th, I waited two weeks for it. I finally emailed the company and within 3 days I get a response. They send me a Usps tracking order. It still has not been sent out and it’s Nov 14th.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Nov 16, 2022

Hi Rebecca, thanks so much for your feedback and patience as we looked into this for you! We ship out subscription boxes by the 15th of each month, so luckily it looks like your box is right on track and will reach you Friday :)
We're so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with shipping times. Due to increased demand, we've switched up our shipping schedule a bit.
Hope you can join us for a future box!

Customers who bought this also bought...