The best grilling and BBQ goods curated by a certified, award-winning Pitmaster

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Grill Masters Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great product, OK Company

Feb 17, 2020
Rick P.
2 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my father. He loved the selection and the quality of the product.
But... I have a problem with a company that automatically renews your subscription without even an email letting you know they are doing it.
I gave this as a 3 month gift and thought that would be it, then yesterday I notice they debited my checking account another $110 with no notice. There is no phone number to reach them.
I believe that if you sign up a the customer yourself it should be reoccurring, but when you state you want a 3 month gift to someone I think the company should at least send out an email letting you know your initial subscription is ending and unless cancelling it will continue.

Verified Purchase

Love some of the products they sent

Nov 06, 2019
Misty B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the Bravado hot sauce. So good and very spicy. Definitely recommend this box for true die hard pitmasters.

Shipped on time and is a great product

Oct 18, 2019
Kum A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I saw people were complaining about the shipping but it is clearly stated on the site it ships in the beginning of each month. Mine shipped no problem. Makes sense since they want everyone to have the same products for the community. It is as good as I think a BBQ box can get.

Product Selection Is Killer!!

Nov 21, 2019
Timothy S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Torchbearer sauces were killer! Love finding new products.

Best gift for Father's Day and Holidays

Nov 27, 2019
Phillip S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolute perfect gift for Father's Day or for Dad's on Christmas. My dad was ecstatic and still grills with some of the items to this day. Best gift for guys that are hard to shop for.

Great Variety of Products to Sample!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jo H.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

Great value for the products received - I would have paid double or more if I bought separately.

We started with the monthly to test it and ended up being a 6 month subscriber.

grill masters box

Jul 23, 2019
Connie B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was happy with the items in the box. good value

Verified Purchase

From my #1 daughter.

Jul 20, 2019
Beto P.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Couldn't wait to open the box and try one of the products. The product was very good.

Still not shipped

Jul 13, 2019
Tara S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping

Unfortunately my box has not yet shipped despite saying boxes shipped out the first week of each month. Hopefully the box I ordered does in fact show up, but I will not be continuing my subscription due to these circumstances.

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service !!

Jun 15, 2018
Happyhaps
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I got this as a gift for my father and I know he'll love it. I ordered the box a little bit late and didn't realize it would not come in time for Father's Day, only because they shipped June's box already, until GrillMasters emailed me. They said they would ship the box out with two day priority so it got her by Father's Day. I just got it today (two days to spare) and I am so thankful. They saved my Father's Day!!

My uncle loves the variety

Sep 02, 2019
Clifton D.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my uncle and he loves it. He really likes the variety of the boxes. I will look to use this for some other BBQers I know in the future.

Not a great value. Could leave out mesqu

Jul 15, 2019
Ericka P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I hate to say anything negative, but this was an expensive gift and disappointing. Even after a coupon it’s expensive. I gifted my honey this box for Fathers Day surprise but he was not excited. He was bummed to find mesquite chips as he uses his gas bbq grill religiously. It had a red sauce and a white sauce(BBQ) but red sauce tasted like plain ketchup. I really was not impressed. He used the Sweet Slobba rub the most. He said he would rather not order again. Also was a delay in shipping and it came after the holiday. I didn’t care. He didn’t like waiting and I had to contact them.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jul 13, 2019
Teresa T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping

Unfortunately my first box still had not shipped out. I ordered it as a gift on 16 June and it is currently 13 July. According to shipping policy all boxes ship out on the first week of the month. I have written to customer service with no response.Hopefully, once my father finally receives it, he will love the products.

Verified Purchase

GREAT GIFT

Mar 16, 2019
Thomas T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

This Cratejoy Grillmasters subscription was the perfect Christmas gift from my son and family. I haven't used it yet, as the weather hasn't allowed. I'm counting down the days till grilling weather.

Freaking Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Vickey C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I adore this box. Great value, great tastes i never would have known existed.

wickedly good

Jun 15, 2018
Andy O.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

My sister got me a year's subscription for my birthday, and I hope she makes this a recurrent deal. Every month you get a few cool rubs, some unique hotsauce and other goodies. Whoever puts them together has excellent taste. Can't wait for the next shipment!

My dad loved the BBQ sauce

Sep 12, 2019