The best grilling and BBQ goods curated by a certified, award-winning Pitmaster

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Grill Masters Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great product, OK Company

Feb 17, 2020
Rick P.
2 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my father. He loved the selection and the quality of the product.
But... I have a problem with a company that automatically renews your subscription without even an email letting you know they are doing it.
I gave this as a 3 month gift and thought that would be it, then yesterday I notice they debited my checking account another $110 with no notice. There is no phone number to reach them.
I believe that if you sign up a the customer yourself it should be reoccurring, but when you state you want a 3 month gift to someone I think the company should at least send out an email letting you know your initial subscription is ending and unless cancelling it will continue.

Verified Purchase

Run for Your Life!

Apr 14, 2020
Ladeena S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this gift subscription for my husband for Christmas. As if April 13, no box received, no communication, nothing!! Do NOT try this subscription!

Verified Purchase

For the ultimate grill master

3 days ago
Michelle V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The recipient of this gift loved it! Great selection of useful grill items.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Jun 20, 2020
Busa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordering was straightforward and painless. Shipping was crazy good. I had a question and it was answered the same day. Ordered for my husband for Father’s Day but he HAD to open it early. He was really surprised by the interesting variety and full size products. Even as a long time grilling guy, this was stuff he wouldn’t have been exposed to otherwise, and he loves that. I was only going to get one month, but we’re definitely renewing. Great as a gift or for yourself. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 17, 2020
Joan I.
12 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice selection in this first box. Super quick delivery 😊

Verified Purchase

Good quality and variety!

May 25, 2020
Callie S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loved feeling like a gourmet grill chef!

Verified Purchase

Great deals

May 01, 2020
Joy H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

The gift that keeps giving

Apr 16, 2020
Joe C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife bought me a 6 month subscription for Father's Day 2019. I loved it so much we ended up continuing the subscription another 6 months. I still have alot of sauces and rubs left which are being put to use during this lockdown. Good stuff, thanks.

Happy wives, happy lives

May 21, 2020
Amy J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just ordered this for my husband for father's day. We haven't gotten it ourselves yet but BOTH of my sisters ordered for their hubbies and loved it. Now its our turn for the Sunday family cookouts!

Over priced

Apr 17, 2020
Amanda E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Contents of the box were worth $30 at most. Rip off

Verified Purchase

Great Variety of Products to Sample!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jo H.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Overall

Great value for the products received - I would have paid double or more if I bought separately.

We started with the monthly to test it and ended up being a 6 month subscriber.

grill masters box

Jul 23, 2019
Connie B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was happy with the items in the box. good value

Verified Purchase

From my #1 daughter.

Jul 20, 2019
Beto P.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes