Home > Novelty > Adult > Hemp Crate Co > Hemp Crate Co reviews
Premium hemp-derived CBD products. Tinctures, balms, pain patches, pet products and more!

Plans as low as $44.99 / month

Hemp Crate Co reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very pleased with service and product

by Rachel F., 7 days ago

This was my first box of my three month subscription, I love that they source organic and independently lab tested products. There are so many CBD brands and products out there it can be overwhelming trying to find authentic quality items to try, I love letting them do all the research for me. The box was a good value, a three month subscription lowers the price from $69.99 to $65(I went with the more expensive pro box, there us a less expensive option) and they had a coupon on their site for 10% off bringing each box down to $58.50! (Don't know how long that offer will be good for) the total value of this box was $85.94! Their customer service is wonderful, very personal and prompt. They are still a new company and I am very excited to see what the new months bring!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Hemp Crate Co said...
4 days ago

Hi Rachel! Say, would you mind working on our marketing team lol? But seriously, thank you for your detailed review. This sure helps potential customers get a holistic view of our company from our sourcing, to the value of each box, to our customer service.

We have enjoyed getting to know you and what you are looking for from CBD on Instagram. Looking forward to sending your Month 2 box very soon!

awesome way to explore the CBD industry

by Chelsea M., Apr 08, 2019

This was my first box with Hemp Crate Co. What an amazing experience. The customer service was phenomenal, they answered all my questions very quickly. I also appreciate the the variety they offer as well size options available. With all the different companies out there it can be confusing to navigate the different options. I really like that Hemp Crate Co. is doing most of the work for me. They are checking to make sure the the brand is transparent and organic and they are great about providing education and useful information for the consumer.

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Hemp Crate Co said...
May 07, 2019

Hi Chelsea!

Thank you so much for being Team Hemp Crate Co from jump street. You have been a frequent supporter of ours on social media and other communication. We really appreciate your support. You are the foundation of what we are trying to build here: a tight-knit community built on trust, transparency and quality.

HempCateCo Subscriber

by Christian K., May 12, 2019

HempCrateCo. is by far the best value you can get in a loot crate ordered May 3rd 2019 arrived 6 days later May 9th excitement was building because Hemp Crate is my first Loot Crate investment upon receiving the loot 1.The Presentation Quality is amazing also feels and looks Premium 2.Both HempCrateCo and I are excited because I’m the first customer located in Alaska upon Opening the crate I was met with a shout out got a Sticker, postcard and information about HempCrateCo and CBD Hemp in general Also inside I received 1. CBD Oil , Hemp Banna Toffy Lip Balm , CBD Bath Bomb , Hemp Cherry Energy Shot , Daily Use CBD Dropper “Pineapple Express Flavor” Am so excited to be a loot member and to see where the loots go

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Hemp Crate Co said...
4 days ago

Hey Christian,

Thank you for your kind words here and on Instagram. We love when people get excited about our brand and our value proposition in this space. We look forward to having you as a loyal customer for a long time to come. Keep holding it down in the great state of Alaska.

Like it

by Rabecca L., Apr 23, 2019

This is my 1st box. I will use 5 of the 6 items. Cute packaging & an interesting variety. Kind of expensive tho.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Hemp Crate Co said...
May 07, 2019

Hi Rabecca,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Thanks for the comment on the packaging. Not sure if you checked, but look on the bottom of your box to see some interesting and humorous facts about hemp. We figured we might as well use the box real estate to have some fun!

Spectacular

by Melissa H., May 02, 2019

I'm so greatful to find this box. Being a chronic pain sufferer and having 13 surgeries in 7 years, I've found I cant take any meds for pain due to stomach issues. So I've started exploring cbd recently. It does work, but then who to buy from, where to buy. This box offers a great variety so you can find what works. I would have never thought to buy cbd water bit now I have, cbd bath bombs I didnt even know they made those...but let me tell you they are amazing. The fact I can try several different products I wouldn't have thought to look for or probably buy, I now am finding what works and that's just so amazing. Thank you hemp crate.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Hemp Crate Co said...
May 07, 2019

Hi Melissa,

Thank you so much for your review! We have enjoyed chatting and getting to know you better the past couple of weeks. So glad you are getting relief from the CBD products. Looking forward to sending you future boxes and hopefully continuing to delight you.

CBD is for me!

by Sara S., Apr 30, 2019

I ordered my very 1st Hempcrate monthly subscription box last week and it arrived in a timely fashion! I loved the orange creamsicle lollipop, the bath bomb, and the CBD oil so far. I like the fact that there is an option to skip a month if you choose to do so.

Very happy with my 1st box! Thank you so much for creating such a thing:)

-Sara from Staten Island

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Hemp Crate Co said...
May 07, 2019

Hi Sara,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I enjoyed our Instagram conversations for sure! The timing was certainly fortuitous. We really enjoy making 1:1 relationships whenever we can. Glad you are enjoying your first crate.

Awesome

by Jammi M., yesterday

The CBD industry can be so confusing for people who are new to it. There is so much information floating around out there about purity, potency, third party testing, dosing, not to mention so, so, so many ways to experience your CBD. It’s enough to make your head spin, but it is a definite relief to have a company that I trust doing the research and leg work for us, putting together these amazing boxes with a full range of items and companies so you can truly find what fits you best. Not even to mention the customer service is among the best I’ve ever experienced online or in person. My next box was due to ship while I was going to be out of town and Ryan worked with me to reschedule my ship date spot wouldn’t be sitting outside my door for a week. There was even a hand written note in my first box explaining how everything works! If CBD is your thing you will not regret trying this company, they are top notch! I’m even thinking about getting a second 3 month subscription as a Father’s Day gift!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Get this box

by Joanna G., May 10, 2019

Hempcrate is super personable. They make the crate personalized to you and when you communicate with them, you are speaking to a real person. Definitely seems like they care past the sale. As far as the box itself; it's so worth the money. The products work and are great quality. Great variety and good for anyone wanting to try CBD products for the first time or regular users! Thanks Hempcrate!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Hemp Crate Co said...
May 11, 2019

Hi JoAnna!

Appreciate you taking the time to provide other readers a review of our company. We have really enjoyed interacting with you. We are excited to hear you enjoyed your first crate and will be a future Hemp Crate Co customer. If you ever need anything at all please reach out to us direct at human@hempcrate.co.

Blown away by the speed and quality

by Nick P., May 07, 2019

This box knows what it is doing. I ordered the pet focused box and less than a week later, I received a box full of treats for both me and my dog. Great value for what you receive and the CBD treats help with my older dogs anxiety and with pain management . Awesome box.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Hemp Crate Co said...
May 11, 2019

Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your first crate. The Furry Friends crate is a wonderful way to share the experience of CBD with the owner and the pet. We would love to see a picture of your dogs sometime. All the best!

Great Products and Company

by Shannon T., May 02, 2019

I received my CBD Oil a few days after placing the order and the packaging was very nicely done. Love the tincture and will be ordering other things in the future. Can’t wait to try everything!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
|Report abuse
Hemp Crate Co said...
May 07, 2019

Hi Shannon,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company and your order. Glad you are enjoying your oil tincture! We look forward to serving you in the future for any of your hemp-derived CBD needs.

Buying Options