Home > Home & Living > Gardening > House Plant Box > House Plant Box reviews

Monthly box of healthy and unique houseplants, succulents, or air plants.


Plans as low as $11.25 / month

House Plant Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So fun!

Mar 07, 2019
Alicia M.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box is so fun! You get a plant every month with information about it. As someone who doesn’t know a lot about plants and has difficulty keeping them alive, I find the information helpful! The plants are nice and good quality as well!

Verified Purchase

10 out of 10

Apr 04, 2019
Chelsea D.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

When I learned that monthly plant subscriptions exist, I immediately subscribed to houseplantbox. I read the reviews and wasn’t really sure what to expect, but my first plant arrived today (just 5 days after placing my order) and I’m thrilled. My baby’s tears plant shipped quickly, was well packaged and had zero damage. The plant was well watered and is full and healthy. I’m super pleased so far and I’m looking forward to many more months of plants.

Verified Purchase

Awesome sauce New plants!

May 20, 2019
Raina W.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a wonderful box subscription for a new home owner. You can decorate your home with one new plant at a time. I received as a gift and have had 2 plants so far. Both arrived packaged well. I like the little clippers that came in one box. Easy plants to grow. My pets are safe if they decide to nibble a bit. Which, is good because my kitten decided that the spider plant was his new garden!

Healthy Plants

Today
Sabrina R.
6 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Plants are great, in good condition, and arrive in a timely manner. Would recommend to any plant lover.

Verified Purchase

Got my first box!

Feb 26, 2019
Samantha W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

My plant arrived safe and sound. I like the latte card that explains simple care because I legit kill plants.

I’m so excited to get next months!

Verified Purchase

Love my new plant babies

Apr 30, 2019
Vanessa B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

So far I really like the 2 plants that I’ve received. Can’t wait to see what I get next month!

Verified Purchase

My December plant...

Dec 21, 2018
Theresa G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I like all the selection of plants I receive from you. They are thriving and happy. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Pet Friendly Box

7 days ago
Megan B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my plant! It's made a great addition to my kitchen, and I don't have to worry my cats could harm themselves if they get curious,

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 11, 2019
Kaysē C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Makes my day getting this little surprise every month!

Verified Purchase

Peperomia variegated

Jun 06, 2019
Sarah B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my new plant although there was no surprise in it

Verified Purchase
Buying Options