Monthly box of healthy and unique houseplants, succulents, or air plants.

Plans as low as $11.25 / month

House Plant Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So fun!

Mar 07, 2019
Alicia M.
1 Review
1 Picture
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is so fun! You get a plant every month with information about it. As someone who doesn’t know a lot about plants and has difficulty keeping them alive, I find the information helpful! The plants are nice and good quality as well!

Verified Purchase

10 out of 10

Apr 04, 2019
Chelsea D.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

When I learned that monthly plant subscriptions exist, I immediately subscribed to houseplantbox. I read the reviews and wasn’t really sure what to expect, but my first plant arrived today (just 5 days after placing my order) and I’m thrilled. My baby’s tears plant shipped quickly, was well packaged and had zero damage. The plant was well watered and is full and healthy. I’m super pleased so far and I’m looking forward to many more months of plants.

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Jun 30, 2019
Jackie W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so happy with this box! Ordered as a surprise for my mom and she got a fern yesterday and loved it! Even with it wrapped in plastic plus the 90+ temps we’ve had this week, it arrived in good condition. This subscription is a keeper. ❤️😁

Verified Purchase

Awesome sauce New plants!

May 20, 2019
Raina W.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a wonderful box subscription for a new home owner. You can decorate your home with one new plant at a time. I received as a gift and have had 2 plants so far. Both arrived packaged well. I like the little clippers that came in one box. Easy plants to grow. My pets are safe if they decide to nibble a bit. Which, is good because my kitten decided that the spider plant was his new garden!

So happy with my plant 😁

Sep 08, 2019
Shanda C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love this plant box! The plant I received was healthy and happy and it is beautifull! Very pleased 🙏☺️ The shipping took a little longer than it was supposed to but the plant was still healthy non the less 💚

Verified Purchase

Wow a Pleasant Surprise!

Dec 03, 2019
Mary M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn't expect such large plants and I'm very impressed with this box subscription. This is my first shipment - if the others are like this - oh my - this is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Awsome

Nov 23, 2019
Christine P.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription. The plants were in awsome shape. They are growing real well. I am very happy because I am also getting plants that I have never had before.
Good Job!

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Nov 20, 2019
Gina B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Happy customer! Signed up for three months to start. All house plants arrived in good condition. Signing up for 6 months, hopefully I don’t get any repeats.

Verified Purchase