House Plant Box
Monthly box of healthy and unique houseplants, succulents, or air plants.

Plans as low as $11.25 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love the flowering plants!

by Naomi H., 2 days ago

I really enjoy getting two large plants with the premium box! They seem to recover the best from the mail journey across the country.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Satisfied

by Vanessa M., 7 days ago

I have had this subscription for two months and I am happy with the health and shipping of my plants. I am also happy with the plants I received. I am surprised by the negative reviews. Would recommend to a new plant parent who wants plants but dosent know what ones to get.

|Report abuse

10 out of 10

by Chelsea D., Mar 30, 2019

When I learned that monthly plant subscriptions exist, I immediately subscribed to houseplantbox. I read the reviews and wasn’t really sure what to expect, but my first plant arrived today (just 5 days after placing my order) and I’m thrilled. My baby’s tears plant shipped quickly, was well packaged and had zero damage. The plant was well watered and is full and healthy. I’m super pleased so far and I’m looking forward to many more months of plants.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loving this subscription!!!

by Christie V., Mar 29, 2019

This is by far my favorite subscription box! I've had it for six months, and my house is quickly filling with beautiful plants! I LOVE getting my box every month and can't wait to see what's inside. Sometimes there is even a special extra!! Totally worth it!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome!

by Ashlee W., Mar 25, 2019

Received my first plant today! It was well packaged, arrived healthy, and is completely cute! The communication from the business stating when the plant would ship was great! Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Melinda B., Mar 12, 2019

you took out 73.00 dollars out of my checking account. please refund me. chase bank crescent city california acc number 663575103please email when you have submitted it

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Pamela G., Mar 10, 2019

I already have an account just needed to change my credentials!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So fun!

by Alicia M., Mar 07, 2019

This box is so fun! You get a plant every month with information about it. As someone who doesn’t know a lot about plants and has difficulty keeping them alive, I find the information helpful! The plants are nice and good quality as well!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Super excited!

by Katherine I., Feb 27, 2019

Super excited about a new plant for the house! Even more excited that the Plant Box took the guesswork out for me. I was unsure how it would be packaged, but overall I’m pretty impressed that the plant is intact and doesn’t look like it’s been in the mail. The second plant is an “air plant” which is new to me. What’s really helpful is the box came with instructions on how to care for each plant.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Got my first box!

by Samantha W., Feb 26, 2019

My plant arrived safe and sound. I like the latte card that explains simple care because I legit kill plants.

I’m so excited to get next months!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details