Monthly box of healthy and unique houseplants, succulents, or air plants.

Plans as low as $11.25 / month

House Plant Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So fun!

Mar 07, 2019
Alicia M.
1 Review
1 Picture
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is so fun! You get a plant every month with information about it. As someone who doesn’t know a lot about plants and has difficulty keeping them alive, I find the information helpful! The plants are nice and good quality as well!

Verified Purchase

10 out of 10

Apr 04, 2019
Chelsea D.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

When I learned that monthly plant subscriptions exist, I immediately subscribed to houseplantbox. I read the reviews and wasn’t really sure what to expect, but my first plant arrived today (just 5 days after placing my order) and I’m thrilled. My baby’s tears plant shipped quickly, was well packaged and had zero damage. The plant was well watered and is full and healthy. I’m super pleased so far and I’m looking forward to many more months of plants.

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Jun 30, 2019
Jackie W.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so happy with this box! Ordered as a surprise for my mom and she got a fern yesterday and loved it! Even with it wrapped in plastic plus the 90+ temps we’ve had this week, it arrived in good condition. This subscription is a keeper. ❤️😁

Verified Purchase

Awesome sauce New plants!

May 20, 2019
Raina W.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a wonderful box subscription for a new home owner. You can decorate your home with one new plant at a time. I received as a gift and have had 2 plants so far. Both arrived packaged well. I like the little clippers that came in one box. Easy plants to grow. My pets are safe if they decide to nibble a bit. Which, is good because my kitten decided that the spider plant was his new garden!

So happy with my plant 😁

Sep 08, 2019
Shanda C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love this plant box! The plant I received was healthy and happy and it is beautifull! Very pleased 🙏☺️ The shipping took a little longer than it was supposed to but the plant was still healthy non the less 💚

Verified Purchase

My First Box

Jan 22, 2020
Claudia C.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love it so far. The Lipstick plant came in good condition, rooted with its own pot and soil. The leaves looked healthy and it’s been doing well so far. I’ve only had it for about 3 days though so I’ll update if anything happens.

Verified Purchase

First Box - so good

Feb 12, 2020
Lexi L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a creeping Charlie in my first box!! It was packaged extremely well!! I’m very excited for my future boxes!!

Great crate!

Yesterday
Mandie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! It’s making me type more.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Jan 26, 2020
Tonya L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far so good.ive gotten 3 plants and all of them are still alive.A+thank you.i am gonna sign up my sister.

Verified Purchase

i love it

Oct 01, 2019
Joanna P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i was able to fully track my package. pick it up from my apt. office asap and let my plants out to breathe.

a few of the leaves did fall off, but that was expected from the smaller fragile plant . both plants are healthy and 'full'.

i cannot wait until my next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Variety rules!

Sep 19, 2019
Deanna S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the plant's I've received. They are all in great condition upon arrival and have been growing like crazy! I love the variety .

Verified Purchase

August House Plant Box Review

Aug 29, 2019
Laura E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days