Japan Crate

Japan Crate

by Japan Crate
Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!

Plans as low as

$45.79/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1349)

  1. Reviews for this product (1344)
  2. Reviews for this seller (5)

Received exactly as expexted

4 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samuel I.
1 Review

Received exactly what was described. Delivered quickly. Shipping is a little pricey. But totally worth it. The box and the theme. Good to try

Japan Crate said...4 days ago

Hi Samuel! Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that our product was exactly what you were looking for. We're so glad that you had a great experience with us! Have a great day. \(٥⁀▽⁀ )/

Free goodies

May 24, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy H.
1 Review

I was amazed when I received my order! They had included so many free goodies along with my purchase that were really cute!

Japan Crate said...4 days ago

Hi Amy! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our product! Thank you for trusting us to provide you with a high-quality experience. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon! (o_ _)ノ彡☆

100/100 would recommend

May 19, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicholas B.
1 Review

I love it Japan Crate. I did a YouTube video on the snack crate it was so fun to try Japan Crate. 100/100 Would Recommend💕💕💕

Japan Crate said...4 days ago

Hi Nicholas! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We're thrilled to know that our service met your expectations and that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us! Have a great day\(^▽^)/

Love it

May 15, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elroy J.
1 Review

I ordered the premium crate and bring it to office. My co-worker's and I enjoyed these treats very much. Love it so much! Will re-order again!

Japan Crate said...May 15, 2023

Hi Elroy! Thanks for sending over your feedback! We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed our service and that it exceeded your expectations. We're happy to have you as part of our community! I hope to see you back again soon. (〃^▽^〃)

Since Feb 2021

May 10, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee M.
1 Review

I have been ordering from Japan Crate website since Feb 2021. I have always received my orders in a timely manner even during Covid. Highly recommended!

Japan Crate said...May 15, 2023

Hi Renee! We're over the moon to hear that you're satisfied with our service! Thank you for trusting us to provide you with the best possible experience. We couldn't do it without amazing customers like you! Looking forward to continuing to serve you. (〃^▽^〃)

Great for Trying New Snacks With Friends

May 08, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lyndsay C.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 29 days

Great way to spend an afternoon with friends! Instead of going to the grocery store and picking up snacks, I brought out my Japan Crate and we all had a blast tasting all the yummy snacks!

Verified Purchase
Japan Crate said...May 15, 2023

Hi Lyndsay! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our product and service. We're committed to providing the best possible experience to our customers, and we appreciate your support! (^▽^)

Will order again soon

May 03, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne V.
1 Review

I received excellent customer service every step of the way throughout my order process. Would definitely order again, the chips were soo tasty too!

Japan Crate said...May 15, 2023

Hi Suzanne! We're so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service! Thank you for your support and for trusting us to provide you with the best possible experience. We couldn't do it without customers like you! \(^▽^)/

Inku is so kawaii

Apr 27, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bethany S.
1 Review

I have bought many Inku crate from Japan Crate. The choice of items is huge and for any kawaii wish you may have.

Japan Crate said...Apr 27, 2023

Hi Bethany! Your feedback means the world to us, and we're happy to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for choosing our product, and we look forward to serving you again soon. ヽ(*⌒▽⌒*)ノ

Absolutely love Japan Crate

Apr 14, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David G.
1 Review

Absolutely love Japan Crate. Lots of yummy treats and the wait isn't too long to receive the crates so you can enjoy more yummy treats.

Japan Crate said...Apr 27, 2023

Hi David! We're so glad you love the treats! It's always a joy to hear that our customers are happy with their purchases. Thank you for your kind words and support. (⌒‿⌒)

Really a fun way for extra treats

Apr 10, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole F.
1 Review

What a fun way to try new tasty treats from Japan! Great variety of items inside the crate. Highly recommended!

Japan Crate said...Apr 12, 2023

Hi Nicole! We're really glad to know about your experience! Thanks for the feedback. We really appreciate it! Have a great day! \(^▽^)/

Look forward each month

Apr 03, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Makenna L.
1 Review

I have thoroughly enjoyed getting my monthly snack crates. It is honestly one of my favorite things I look forward to every month.

Japan Crate said...Apr 12, 2023

Hi Makenna! Thanks for the feedback! We're delighted to hear you are satisfied with our service. Great stuff! Have a great day! (* ̄▽ ̄)b

Definitely worth it!!

Mar 22, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eleanor P.
1 Review

We LOVE this subscription and the snacks are so cool!! The items collaborated with anime theme is a nice touch also!! We enjoy adding extras from the lucky bag. Definitely worth it!!

Japan Crate said...Mar 28, 2023

Hi Eleanor! We are so happy to hear about your experience! Thank you for the feedback. We are truly grateful. Enjoy your day! (*^‿^*)

Doki subscriber for long

Mar 20, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jose V.
1 Review

I ordered a Doki crate couple of time for my sibling and they were really well received. A clear recommendation and I'm sure I'm going to order again sometime! Thank you

Japan Crate said...Mar 28, 2023

Hi Jose! We can't thank you enough for your kind words! We look forward to continuing to serve you. (o_ _)ノ彡☆

My daughter love it so much

Mar 18, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl H.
1 Review

Got it for my daughter as a house warming gift. Japan crate is one of the best subscription ever. We love it.

Japan Crate said...Mar 28, 2023

Hi Cheryl! We're so thrilled to hear about your experience. Thanks for the comment! (* ̄▽ ̄)b

Highly Recommend! Very Satisfied!

Mar 16, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrian R.
1 Review

I stumbled upon Japan Crate on Instagram and was very intrigued by the products they offer. For my birthday I asked for a Japan Crate and was gifted one! When I opened the crate I was speechless, everything looked delicious. I always loved experiencing new snack/food from other parts of the world. If anyone ask where is a good website/place to order Japanese snacks/goodies I would always recommend this site. I will buy again from them. Very satisfied! 🤍

Japan Crate said...Mar 28, 2023

Wow! It makes us extremely delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your warm words. It is our pleasure to serve you.(* ̄▽ ̄)b

Japan Crate

Mar 10, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracey J.
1 Review

This is only our second order from Japan Crate but we have loved the variety and premium items and snacks of the products in my crate

Japan Crate said...Mar 28, 2023

Hi Tracey! We're really glad to know about your experience! Thanks for the feedback. We really appreciate it! Have a great day! \(^▽^)/

Love the design of the Inku items

Mar 08, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kendall P.
1 Review

Ordered a Inku crate for my daughter. I was worried about getting it as it came overseas. I recieved it quickly and they communicate and get back to you as soon as possible and put your mind at ease. Highly recommend!

Japan Crate said...Mar 08, 2023

Hi Kendall! It makes us very happy to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure to serve you. (o_ _)ノ彡☆

Amazing and legitimate

Feb 27, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sonya J.
1 Review

Amazing and legitimate. I ordered the my Doki crate and its amazing. Thank you so much to this store. Just ordered something else from here!

Japan Crate said...Mar 01, 2023

Hi Sonya! Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you enjoy our products and we hope you'll continue to shop with us in the future.

First time order

Feb 24, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharleen F.
1 Review

My first ordering.. I am very delighted how well packaged and very kawaii all my items were !! I really had a good experience, that I ordered three more :)) It took a while a month to get it, but I think it's worth it!

Japan Crate said...Mar 01, 2023

Hi Sharleen! We are so happy to hear about your experience! Thank you for the feedback. We are truly grateful. Enjoy your day! (*^‿^*)

I absolutely love my Inku Crate

Feb 22, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia D.
1 Review

I absolutely love my InkuCrate subscription!! I always look forward to every month’s crate and what I’m about to get. I rewatch the reels on social media all the time! 😅💜

Japan Crate said...Mar 01, 2023

Hi Julia! We appreciate your feedback. It means something to us. Thank you for your trust.(o_ _)ノ彡☆

Thank you for the quality

Feb 20, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Zachary O.
1 Review

Thank you for your quality, useful and most adorable products. I've been shopping with you for a couple of years, and have never been disappointed in anything I have purchased from you.

Japan Crate said...Mar 01, 2023

Hi Zachary! We are so happy to hear about your experience! Thank you for the feedback. We are truly grateful. Enjoy your day! (*^‿^*)

First class service

Feb 17, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charles B.
1 Review

First class product every single time! Delivered to my post office here in Philippines. A month waiting is more than enough and it actually worth the wait. Good communication and good products.

Japan Crate said...Mar 01, 2023

Hi Charles! Thank you for taking time to leave us this kind review! We appreciate you very much! Have a great day!(*^‿^*)

Japanese ramen is one of my fav

Feb 15, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janelle S.
1 Review

Japanese ramen is one of my fav and so are the rest. I also ordered Japan Crate Premium. The best yet to come. Can't wait for my box.

Japan Crate said...Mar 01, 2023

Hi Janelle! We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed the experience with us! Have a great day! (* ̄▽ ̄)b

Thank you Japan Crate

Mar 13, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy S.
1 Review

I just got my Premium crate. Everything was shipped fast and packaged well. Thanks Japan Crate

Japan Crate said...Mar 28, 2023

Hi Tammy! We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed the experience with us! Have a great day!(* ̄▽ ̄)b

Love the variety

Feb 10, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Darlene R.
1 Review

First box and I’m excited for maybe subscribing for more in the future. Loved the variety and since I respect and have an adoration for Japanese culture, it was awesome.

Japan Crate said...Feb 15, 2023

Hi Darlene! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! We strive to provide the best quality of snacks and make sure our customers have a fun and enjoyable experience. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again soon. (o_ _)ノ彡☆

Customers who bought this also bought...