Home > Food & Drink > Candy > Japan Crate > Japan Crate reviews

Japan Crate: Experience the excitement of Japan through monthly crates!


Plans as low as $22.50 / month

Japan Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this subscription!!

Apr 22, 2019
Rosa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall

This subscription is amazing! My daughter loves japanese snacks and candies and when i saw this was available i decided to surprise her and i have no regrets. She’s so happy:)

Verified Purchase

Super Awesome Box

Jun 15, 2019
Rachel R.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box so much, immediately after receiving my first one, I upgraded from "original" to "premium." It was filled with lots of yummy treats both sweet and savory and just a lot of fun.

Verified Purchase

Beware

4 days ago
Sheila A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping

I ordered a monthly subscription box with the intention of receiving the box the following month. Tracking is not available, but only upon contacting the seller was my subscription updated to say it was shipped-weeks after I ordered it. I was told that if I did not receive the box within 2 months of ordering to contact them again. I have no idea where my box is, and there is no way to connect with someone at CrateJoy, so I decided to leave this review to warn others. I honestly believe they forgot to ship it until I contacted the seller weeks after not getting any notification. Very poor customer service all around.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 16, 2019
Jessy H.
1 Review
Overall
Quality

Array of delicious treats in the Premium box. Love that there's a drink too!

Never tried

Jun 09, 2019
Jamica M.
1 Review
Overall
Quality

Never tried Japanese candy before, glad I gave this a try. More Kit Kats please!

I will share to my friends

May 30, 2019
Jami B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Japan crate is absolutely amazing. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and relatives.

Japan crate is better

May 27, 2019
Mike S.
1 Review
Overall

Japan crate is way better than those other crates I have tried in the past. Worth each penny!

I'm addicted to your candies

May 26, 2019
Joseph M.
1 Review
Overall

I am getting monthly box of your very addicting candies from Japan and I love them! I plan to try your Japanese noodles soon. I'm intrigued.

Wonderful Family Time Snacking

May 25, 2019
Mary W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was great! We got a huge variety of sweet and salty snacks. Me and my children sat around tasting all of them, my kids liked the gum the best and I liked the chips (strong garlic) the best.

Verified Purchase

I can't believe what I have just tried

May 23, 2019
Adriane P.
1 Review
Overall

So, my fiance bought me this gift from Japan Crate and when he told me they were Japan products, I wasn't really very excited about it (shhhhhhh)... but when I opened the box, it put a smile on my face immediately. Those cute snacks and candies were so amazing I can't believe they were shipped straight from Japan! It was an amazing experience :)

Buying Options