8 - 12+ KETO & LOW CARB Snacks Delivered Monthly. Reach your fitness goals with My Keto Snack Box!

Plans as low as $36.00 / month

My Keto Snack Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

The best Keto box :)

Jan 07, 2020
Susan L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes are amazing. Every item is something I didn't know about but now get to try. I've already ordered some items from the previous boxes. Coupons are included with every box so they get discounted as well! I love what you're doing and it's a real highlight each month. You're doing a great service!

Really Impressive

Mar 27, 2019
Rachelle A.
11 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I was so happy with this first box. There were plenty of items, lots of variety, and I know each one will be tasty. This is going to help me stick to the keto diet! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great mix!

Jun 15, 2018
Emmelene L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just got my first box and a bunch of different variety of stuff! A bunch of the items I hadn't been aware of.

Verified Purchase

super impressed

Jun 15, 2018
Kristen P.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got my first box a little bit ago expecting just some jerky. The variety and quality of the products are amazing. I have 3 new favorite products!!!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Dec 12, 2018
Julie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

My husband loves this box. When he first went keto, he didn’t know of a lot of options that he could eat, but this box has provided him with plenty of yummy options!!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Dec 02, 2018
Kamryn M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am on the Keto diet and I LOVE the variety of snacks and yummy treats! After trying some of the snacks, I have gone out and purchased more. I highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

5 stars!!love love

Jun 15, 2018
Amy B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I loved everything in my box

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Michele B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Best monthly Keto snack subscription box

Jun 15, 2018
Grace M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

My Keto Snack Box is awesome! A great mixture of snacks and foods that are Ketogenic and low carb friendly. The variety every month is always a great surprise.

It's perfect every month and helpful on a busy schedule!

Buying Options