My Keto Snack Box

by My Keto Snack Box
8 - 12+ KETO & LOW CARB Snacks Delivered Monthly. Reach your fitness goals with My Keto Snack Box!

Plans as low as

$36.00/ month

Buying Options

My Keto Snack Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love our monthly My Keto Snack Box!

Dec 07, 2020
Davie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We LOVE this Keto box. It’s been great since our 1st box. Our family of 4 looks forward to it every month to try new Keto friendly snacks. We’re adjusting our lifestyle and this has been amazingly helpful. Just made 2 gift orders for the Aunt and MIL!

Verified Purchase

Great Service

Dec 16, 2020
Anne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great service

Verified Purchase

Really Impressive

Mar 27, 2019
Rachelle A.
6 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I was so happy with this first box. There were plenty of items, lots of variety, and I know each one will be tasty. This is going to help me stick to the keto diet! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Dec 12, 2018
Julie S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

My husband loves this box. When he first went keto, he didn’t know of a lot of options that he could eat, but this box has provided him with plenty of yummy options!!

Verified Purchase

Great mix!

Jan 31, 2018
Emmelene L.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just got my first box and a bunch of different variety of stuff! A bunch of the items I hadn't been aware of.

Verified Purchase

super impressed

May 17, 2018
Kristen P.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got my first box a little bit ago expecting just some jerky. The variety and quality of the products are amazing. I have 3 new favorite products!!!

Verified Purchase

Calorie and Budget Perfection

Apr 21, 2020
Veronica R.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Nana has been on a low-carb, keto-esque diet for over a year now and this was a great early Mother’s Day gift for her! She loved the variety of food this box offered and appreciated that nothing was too weird for her food spectrum (she’s still a typical southern grandma, after all!). Definitely recommend if you’re looking for new, exciting, and tasty options while staying in a budget and calorie intake!

Verified Purchase

I'm extremely happy w/ My Keto Snack Box

Mar 07, 2020
Dan J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love My Keto Snack Box! I first found out about it when I received a prepaid subscription as my birthday gift. I immediately subscribed after it ended and have one delivered to my home and one to my wife's office. Every month is filled with new Keto friendly snacks. I have been re-buying my favorites snacks from my monthly boxes.
It's really helpful because you get to try a variety of different snacks and brands you never seen/heard of before. This allows you to try and buy your new favorite snacks instead of guessing if you'll like it. Why waste money purchasing in bulk & pay shipping on snacks you never tried before?! Exactly, this service solved it for you. An other plus is My Keto Snack Box gets snacks before most online shops and retail stores! So we get to try new stuff first before anyone else :)
I highly recommend this box for anyone who's on Keto or those that just started. It's very exciting, fun and helpful every month :)

Verified Purchase

5 stars!!love love

Feb 27, 2018
Amy B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I loved everything in my box

Verified Purchase

Jan 30, 2018
Michele B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Best monthly Keto snack subscription box

Jan 30, 2018
Grace M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

My Keto Snack Box is awesome! A great mixture of snacks and foods that are Ketogenic and low carb friendly. The variety every month is always a great surprise.
It's perfect every month and helpful on a busy schedule!

The best Keto snack box subscription

Sep 07, 2020
Ann N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fast shipping and great variety of Keto snacks. This is the best Keto snack box subscription after trying other ones. I loved everything in my first box, I can't wait for my next one! AMAZING VALUE
I'm planning to order a few as gifts for the upcoming holidays. Thank you, My Keto Snack Box!

Verified Purchase

The best Keto box :)

Jan 07, 2020
Susan L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes are amazing. Every item is something I didn't know about but now get to try. I've already ordered some items from the previous boxes. Coupons are included with every box so they get discounted as well! I love what you're doing and it's a real highlight each month. You're doing a great service!