Keto Snack Box

by My Keto Snack Box
21
8 - 12+ KETO & LOW CARB Snacks Delivered Monthly. Reach your fitness goals with My Keto Snack Box!

Plans as low as

$38.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (21)

Love our monthly My Keto Snack Box!

Dec 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Davie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

We LOVE this Keto box. It’s been great since our 1st box. Our family of 4 looks forward to it every month to try new Keto friendly snacks. We’re adjusting our lifestyle and this has been amazingly helpful. Just made 2 gift orders for the Aunt and MIL!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Dec 12, 2018
Overall
Julie S.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My husband loves this box. When he first went keto, he didn’t know of a lot of options that he could eat, but this box has provided him with plenty of yummy options!!

Verified Purchase

Really Impressive

Mar 27, 2019
Overall
Rachelle A.
6 Reviews
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I was so happy with this first box. There were plenty of items, lots of variety, and I know each one will be tasty. This is going to help me stick to the keto diet! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great mix!

Jan 31, 2018
Overall
Emmelene L.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Just got my first box and a bunch of different variety of stuff! A bunch of the items I hadn't been aware of.

Verified Purchase

super impressed

May 17, 2018
Overall
Kristen P.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I got my first box a little bit ago expecting just some jerky. The variety and quality of the products are amazing. I have 3 new favorite products!!!

Verified Purchase

Calorie and Budget Perfection

Apr 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Veronica R.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

My Nana has been on a low-carb, keto-esque diet for over a year now and this was a great early Mother’s Day gift for her! She loved the variety of food this box offered and appreciated that nothing was too weird for her food spectrum (she’s still a typical southern grandma, after all!). Definitely recommend if you’re looking for new, exciting, and tasty options while staying in a budget and calorie intake!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Dec 02, 2018
Overall
Kamryn M.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I am on the Keto diet and I LOVE the variety of snacks and yummy treats! After trying some of the snacks, I have gone out and purchased more. I highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

I'm extremely happy w/ My Keto Snack Box

Mar 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dan J.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I love My Keto Snack Box! I first found out about it when I received a prepaid subscription as my birthday gift. I immediately subscribed after it ended and have one delivered to my home and one to my wife's office. Every month is filled with new Keto friendly snacks. I have been re-buying my favorites snacks from my monthly boxes.
It's really helpful because you get to try a variety of different snacks and brands you never seen/heard of before. This allows you to try and buy your new favorite snacks instead of guessing if you'll like it. Why waste money purchasing in bulk & pay shipping on snacks you never tried before?! Exactly, this service solved it for you. An other plus is My Keto Snack Box gets snacks before most online shops and retail stores! So we get to try new stuff first before anyone else :)
I highly recommend this box for anyone who's on Keto or those that just started. It's very exciting, fun and helpful every month :)

Verified Purchase

5 stars!!love love

Feb 27, 2018
Overall
Amy B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I loved everything in my box

Verified Purchase

Jan 30, 2018
Overall
Michele B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Best monthly Keto snack subscription box

Jan 30, 2018
Overall
Grace M.
1 Review
4 Helpful

My Keto Snack Box is awesome! A great mixture of snacks and foods that are Ketogenic and low carb friendly. The variety every month is always a great surprise.
It's perfect every month and helpful on a busy schedule!

Great Service

Dec 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

great service

Verified Purchase

The best Keto snack box subscription

Sep 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Fast shipping and great variety of Keto snacks. This is the best Keto snack box subscription after trying other ones. I loved everything in my first box, I can't wait for my next one! AMAZING VALUE
I'm planning to order a few as gifts for the upcoming holidays. Thank you, My Keto Snack Box!

Verified Purchase

The best Keto box :)

Jan 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan L.
1 Review
3 Helpful

The boxes are amazing. Every item is something I didn't know about but now get to try. I've already ordered some items from the previous boxes. Coupons are included with every box so they get discounted as well! I love what you're doing and it's a real highlight each month. You're doing a great service!

thought it was snacks?

Jul 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joe L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

thought it was a snack box, ended up getting a bunch of ghee and broths....only a few snacks. Will try 1 more month, then probably cancel.

Verified Purchase

Nice selection

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Julie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Nice selection of items. Great customer service.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box not so wonderful products

Nov 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Larry D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

I got the Keto Snack Box in the mail very quickly. The number of items was a nice surprise and i was very happy when I opened the box.
Some of the products were not that great. The Fbomb pork jerky was just nasty and the ketomania wonder food paste gave me bad stomach cramps. The peanut butter bar was tasteless. This is not My Keto Snack Box responsibility that the products were on the poor side of taste.
I would definately suggest this box but not some of the products inside.

Verified Purchase

DO NOT BUY!

Nov 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Edward P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Horrible customer service. The listing says the first box ships out right away. I purchased this subscription over a month ago and have not received anything. I emailed the seller through cratejoy multiple times and did not receive a single response to my issue. I'm approaching the date for my next payment on this subscription and have nothing to show for it. I will be cancelling and disputing charges with Capital One since the seller will not respond.

Verified Purchase
My Keto Snack Box said...Nov 17, 2021

Hi,
We have not received any of your emails and we’re not aware of the issue. Our team has reached out to you to find a solution to your issue and haven’t received a reply. You had one subscription order before canceling and the box was delivered. The tracking for that order is 9405509205568818142909

Goggles

Aug 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

No card and it was a gift for my mom. She didn't know who sent

Verified Purchase

Less shakes please and more snacks

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jen K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I was very excited after seeing the previous boxes to order this but have been disappointed with the first 2 boxes... lots of shake pouches and not the “snacks” I was hoping for. Hoping it will get better but if not we definitely won’t be renewing.

Verified Purchase

fun but repeats to many products

Jun 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Echo M.
1 Review

received this subscription as a gift for Christmas. Have really enjoyed until I received my most recent box which had 5 same products and flavors and two of those copied from the last box I receive. I don't mind getting the same type of product but if it's a different flavor.