A monthly knife club for the seasoned and beginner collector!


Plans as low as $23.00 / month

Knife Subscription Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Definitely one not to be looked over

Oct 31, 2019
Armandt W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All in all i am ecstatic with my products... Promt service and immaculate after sale support. You are awesome and the product is amazing

Verified Purchase

I do like the knives

Oct 05, 2019
Angel P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think the shipping should be quicker

Verified Purchase

Overall a good deal

Sep 27, 2019
Tyler W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Usually the value of the blade received is worth at least the price of the subscription altho recently I've noticed the value decreasing and the blades being sent is not listed on their "what's included" paperwork. All in all it's a great way to add some knives to your EDC collection as most are folders of good to high quality

Verified Purchase

It's like having a birthday every month!

Sep 27, 2019
Thomas H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is fun to get a "surprise" knife every month. The knives are easily EDC quality and will withstand actually being used.

The cost of the subscription is close to what one would pay of the knife (with a little research), however, the knives I have received have not been the kind of knives I would have chosen for myself. I have yet to be disappointed with any of the knives I have gotten - that is part of the fun of this subscription service.

Verified Purchase

Jul 03, 2018
Chris K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Hit and miss with the knives. Some months they are awesome and other months not so great. Most are practical EDC options.

Verified Purchase

Gift for husband

Jun 15, 2018
Tandy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I bought the knife subscription for a Christmas gift for my goodness husband. He loved looking forward to a new knife each month. Super cool idea. Nice quality of knives to

add to his collection!

Verified Purchase

Kinda Plain

Jun 15, 2018
Amy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Compared to what was described, it was kind of "eh." Still, I like getting the surprise each month.

Verified Purchase

Gift from wife

Sep 30, 2019
Micheal F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This service was a gift from my wife. Some have felt worth the money but a few have not. Sorta like putting a quarter in the plastic egg machines at the grocery store when I was a kid. Sometimes you are stoked to find something you wouldn't pick is cool and sometimes you get stuck with a stinker. Part of the experience.

Buying Options