A monthly knife club for the seasoned and beginner collector!


Plans as low as $23.00 / month

Knife Subscription Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good value

Apr 04, 2019
Jayson J.
1 Review
Overall

Good value, a few small filler items but overall a good usable selection.

Awesome

Feb 24, 2019
Donald
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

All i can say is awesome knife and awesome service. Cant wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Killer box

Jan 25, 2019
Megan U.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Everything in this box has exceeded my expectations. I really just expected to get one knife, and maybe something else small, but they included all kinds of high quality tools and accessories that are not just fluff.
I am totally impressed by the value and brands that are included. They are obviously carefully selected. I wasn't sure if I would really get brands like CRKT, SOG, or Spyderco, but I have. Very awesome; it has renewed my interest in knife collecting.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Club

Jul 02, 2018
Richard H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I've been getting the basic subscription for almost a year now. I love it that a get a new knife every month, I have a nice knife in several different kits and in my vehicles so I know that no matter what I have access to a knife for any reason that I may need one for.

Verified Purchase

When hubby's happy, everybody's happy

Aug 27, 2018
Neville D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I decided to get this subscription for my husband so he can get a surprise in the mail every month. It took a while to get the first box and I was charged twice before a box was sent but I have an email into billing about that. When the first box arrived, I gave him the package and told him he would get a surprise like this every month. He was excited about the contents. Now he gets the mail every day and is looking for a box or something to store and organize his knife collection. He works hard and deserves some surprises just for him.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed. DRASTIC PRICE CHANGE

Jul 28, 2018
Wendy R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

A few months ago I gave this box to my Man. He absolutely loved the knife. We were getting ready to move so I put off getting this for him. Unfortunately we still have not moved. I decided today I would restart this. Unfortunately the price is now $10+ more. I hope the quality is way better.

Jul 09, 2018
Cara D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Pleased with this subscription so far, and so is my boyfriend who is the recipient. He has only gotten 2 knives as his birthday was in June so there are 4 more to go but he has been very happy with both.

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2018
Amanda W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loving the monthly knife subscription. Great quality knives and always something new each month. Definitely worth the money!!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Jul 04, 2018
Matt S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Most months it's worth it just for the knives and then you get some great gear. I have received some knife brands that I really like but have never heard of.

Verified Purchase

Knives

Jul 03, 2018
Van A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have really enjoyed the knives I have gotten. I have one from Schrade that I used from the beginning but lost it last weekend fishing in Florida. I have no complaints. This is a very good company and have not been dissatisfied at all love everything I have gotten.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options