Knife Subscription Club

by Knife Subscription Club
A monthly knife club for the seasoned and beginner collector!
114 reviews

Plans as low as

$23.00/ month

Buying Options

Knife Subscription Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
114

Surprised at the quality.

Mar 03, 2021
Steven S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I have to say I am surprised. I wasn’t sure of the quality of knives I’d be getting but the knife I got this month is really nice. And from a good company. Needless to say I’ll be staying with it to see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase

Wife got lots of gold stars! LOVE IT

Mar 06, 2021
Joshua D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my wife got me the subscription as a gift at first I was like I don't need a bunch of knives but these are really nice high quality. This is my second box I was impressed by the first one, this ones grip is on point. I'm very happy with the subscription totally loving it.

Quality Is GREAT

Mar 02, 2021
Sophia F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started this subscription for my son as a Christmas gift. He loves them so much that I decided to keep the subscription going. The knives are of very good quality and we haven't gotten any repeats. Shipping is pretty fast and can't beat the price either!

Verified Purchase

really happy client

Mar 16, 2021
Emmanuel S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A really well made knife as always, you won't regret a second to take this subscription

Verified Purchase

WOULD GIVE 6 🌟'S

Aug 09, 2020
Nathan K.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If I could give six stars I would . I am never disappointed with the quality brands then I get each and every month . Couldn't wait till its arrival...was a very nice suprise after a long days work to come home too..packaging and quality was beyond what I was expecting...waiting for next & next & next....

Verified Purchase

Exceptional Knives

Mar 28, 2021
James K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have over 30 pockets knives from a variety of vendors! These by far are some of the highest quality knives I have. Love them, excited to get every month.

Look forward to a monthly cut!

Mar 03, 2021
Keith I.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wide range of great knives, many with lifetime warranty. Test and try different makes and models at a good price.

Great knives. Worth the money.

Mar 02, 2021
Liz R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first 3 months subscription I got 3 great brand named knives. This subscription is definitely worth the money and is exciting to see what knife is in the box each month. I will definitely keep subscribing.

Great Product

May 10, 2021
Staci G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a gift for my son and he LOVES it

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Box

May 03, 2021
Jennifer L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is awesome !,

Verified Purchase

awesome

Apr 08, 2021
Daniel H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great knives

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Apr 03, 2021
S G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products completely satisfied!!!

Verified Purchase

Impressive item for the Price

Mar 30, 2021
Tabatha V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Quality

My husband likes the pocket knife he received. He was impressed with its overall construction & sharpness.

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription

Mar 07, 2021
Brandon L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good quality knife for my first month. I will continues my subscription and spread the word

Verified Purchase

Great quality knife

Mar 07, 2021
Martha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy with the knife that was received. It was bought as a gift for my fiancé.

Verified Purchase

Amazing quality knives

Mar 07, 2021
Lindsey G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and decided to do the whole monthly subscription for him. Each month he waits very impatiently for the next knife. Lol He says they are all amazing quality and loves to switch out his new ones to take to work.

Verified Purchase

Coast knife

Mar 07, 2021
Missie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve gotten one box so far and I liked it.

Verified Purchase

Great

Mar 06, 2021
Beth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice knife, also very sharp

Verified Purchase

WORTH IT!!!

Mar 05, 2021
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for a valentines gift for my husband. I wasn’t so sure about it but thought what the heck, it’s only $25 a month... He LOVES that I did this for him and he LOVES the first knife that he got!! He is so excited to get this once a month, and we are already impressed!

Verified Purchase

Great knife

Mar 05, 2021
Timothy E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping took a day longer than expected but the knife was greay quality and looks amazing!

Verified Purchase

Awesome knife subscription

Mar 05, 2021
Jenny P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday. This subscription has surpassed my expectations. My boyfriend is a knife maker and is very knowledgeable about knives. He is not only impressed with the quality of the knives but the brand names he has received. I would definitely recommend this knife subscription box

Verified Purchase

Knife collector

Mar 04, 2021
Benjamin N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was delivered when I expected it and the quality was good

Verified Purchase

Quality Box

Mar 04, 2021
Sam S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has never let me down - quality budget friendly knives delivered right to my door.
Ships from Texas with the USPS, so expect a day or two delay.

Verified Purchase

Very happy with my first subscription bo

Mar 04, 2021
Stephen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was hesitant on getting a subscription knife box. But after getting my first box I was very impressed with the shipping and the knife was excellent!!!

Verified Purchase

Have yet to be disappointed!

Mar 04, 2021
Joe C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love getting a knife every month and always fast shipping. Only time shipping was slow got an email right away. Great products and great service!

Verified Purchase