A monthly knife club for the seasoned and beginner collector!


Plans as low as $23.00 / month

Knife Subscription Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First impressions are important

3 days ago
Miles M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far so good. It's only the first knife but I'm actually impressed. It came with a card that let's you know exactly what you got, who made and how much it's worth. I recommend this box to anyone who is an avid knife collector or looking for someone who is.

Verified Purchase

Killer box

Jan 25, 2019
Megan U.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Everything in this box has exceeded my expectations. I really just expected to get one knife, and maybe something else small, but they included all kinds of high quality tools and accessories that are not just fluff.
I am totally impressed by the value and brands that are included. They are obviously carefully selected. I wasn't sure if I would really get brands like CRKT, SOG, or Spyderco, but I have. Very awesome; it has renewed my interest in knife collecting.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Club

Jul 02, 2018
Richard H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I've been getting the basic subscription for almost a year now. I love it that a get a new knife every month, I have a nice knife in several different kits and in my vehicles so I know that no matter what I have access to a knife for any reason that I may need one for.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Feb 24, 2019
Donald B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

All i can say is awesome knife and awesome service. Cant wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

When hubby's happy, everybody's happy

Aug 27, 2018
Neville D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I decided to get this subscription for my husband so he can get a surprise in the mail every month. It took a while to get the first box and I was charged twice before a box was sent but I have an email into billing about that. When the first box arrived, I gave him the package and told him he would get a surprise like this every month. He was excited about the contents. Now he gets the mail every day and is looking for a box or something to store and organize his knife collection. He works hard and deserves some surprises just for him.

Verified Purchase

Jul 09, 2018
Cara D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Pleased with this subscription so far, and so is my boyfriend who is the recipient. He has only gotten 2 knives as his birthday was in June so there are 4 more to go but he has been very happy with both.

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2018
Amanda W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loving the monthly knife subscription. Great quality knives and always something new each month. Definitely worth the money!!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Jul 04, 2018
Matt S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Most months it's worth it just for the knives and then you get some great gear. I have received some knife brands that I really like but have never heard of.

Verified Purchase

Knives

Jul 03, 2018
Van A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have really enjoyed the knives I have gotten. I have one from Schrade that I used from the beginning but lost it last weekend fishing in Florida. I have no complaints. This is a very good company and have not been dissatisfied at all love everything I have gotten.

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Jul 03, 2018
Michael T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve had a few subscription boxes and this one is by far the best. I have found a reason to use everything in the past 2 boxes. One of the knives from the June kit was a little cheesy, but the rest of the box was great. Completely content with the July box as well. 👌👌keep up the great boxes!

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Jul 02, 2018
Samantha A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I bought my husband this subscription for Father’s Day. He always has a knife with him so I figured having multiple was a good gift. He loved his box and can’t wait for his next one!

Verified Purchase

Woot !

Jul 02, 2018
Mike K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Knife subscription club is awesome thanks so much for the wicked gear , everything showed up on time

Verified Purchase

Great gift for Father's Day!

Jul 02, 2018
Mary R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

My dad loved this gift!!!

Verified Purchase

Purchased as a gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Dora M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Seller is extremely helpful. Answers emails within minutes. I can't wait for my son in law to receive his first box!

Verified Purchase

Knife Subscription Club

Jun 15, 2018
Ray L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I had a very positive experience with Knife Subscription Club. Their customer service is very easy to work with and they send quality knives for a modest price compared to how much these name brand knives would cost at a retail store. 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

The perfect box.

Sep 26, 2019
Ozzy V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

such and awesome box! I'm never disappointed with the awesome gear, always looking forward to the next box.

Good value

Apr 04, 2019
Jayson J.
1 Review
Overall

Good value, a few small filler items but overall a good usable selection.

Disappointed. DRASTIC PRICE CHANGE

Jul 28, 2018
Wendy R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

A few months ago I gave this box to my Man. He absolutely loved the knife. We were getting ready to move so I put off getting this for him. Unfortunately we still have not moved. I decided today I would restart this. Unfortunately the price is now $10+ more. I hope the quality is way better.

Knife collection

Jun 15, 2018
David H.
1 Review
Overall

I've been getting knives from here for several months, they bill on the first and usually send the knives on the 20th give a couple days. They have all been name brand and worth well more then what I paid. Thank you Knife Subscription!

Buying Options