Knife Subscription Club

by Knife Subscription Club
A monthly knife club for the seasoned and beginner collector!
121 reviews

Plans as low as

$23.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (121)

Surprised at the quality.

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steven S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is my first box and I have to say I am surprised. I wasn’t sure of the quality of knives I’d be getting but the knife I got this month is really nice. And from a good company. Needless to say I’ll be staying with it to see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase

Wife got lots of gold stars! LOVE IT

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joshua D.
1 Review
3 Pictures

my wife got me the subscription as a gift at first I was like I don't need a bunch of knives but these are really nice high quality. This is my second box I was impressed by the first one, this ones grip is on point. I'm very happy with the subscription totally loving it.

Quality Is GREAT

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sophia F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

I started this subscription for my son as a Christmas gift. He loves them so much that I decided to keep the subscription going. The knives are of very good quality and we haven't gotten any repeats. Shipping is pretty fast and can't beat the price either!

Verified Purchase

Nice

Oct 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrian R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

My husband loves the knife.

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Jul 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matt A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I look forward to getting my knife every month!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription if you love knives

Jun 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Reeve W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I had a fantastic experience with this subscription. Each knife was really high quality and the three I received were a great variety of sizes and use cases. Folks that enjoy knives will absolutely love this subscription and the value provided. 100% recommended.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for the hard to buy for!!

Jun 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I purchased this subscription for my husband for and he absolutely loves it! He is so hard to buy for, but this knife subscription hit the ball out of the park! He is like a kid every time he opens the package. The knives are a good variety in style, color, brand, quantity and weight.

Verified Purchase

really happy client

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emmanuel S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

A really well made knife as always, you won't regret a second to take this subscription

Verified Purchase

WOULD GIVE 6 🌟'S

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nathan K.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months

If I could give six stars I would . I am never disappointed with the quality brands then I get each and every month . Couldn't wait till its arrival...was a very nice suprise after a long days work to come home too..packaging and quality was beyond what I was expecting...waiting for next & next & next....

Verified Purchase

Exceptional Knives

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James K.
1 Review
1 Picture

I have over 30 pockets knives from a variety of vendors! These by far are some of the highest quality knives I have. Love them, excited to get every month.

Look forward to a monthly cut!

Mar 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keith I.
1 Review
1 Picture

Wide range of great knives, many with lifetime warranty. Test and try different makes and models at a good price.

Great knives. Worth the money.

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liz R.
1 Review
1 Picture

My first 3 months subscription I got 3 great brand named knives. This subscription is definitely worth the money and is exciting to see what knife is in the box each month. I will definitely keep subscribing.

Great Service

Sep 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle V.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Received my order after some minor mishap by carrier, through no fault of Knife Club. Contacted them with my issue, extremely helpful and got everything resolved! Very happy with product received. Do not hesitate, just subscribe already!

Verified Purchase
Knife Subscription Club said...Sep 07, 2020

Hi Michelle,
Thank you for reaching out. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with your subscription. Please make sure that you're emailing us at knifeclub [at] knifesubscription [dot] club we respond within 24 business hours (not counting weekends or holidays). That being said your tracking number shows that your box was shipped on August 18th and on August 22nd it entered Canada. There can be a bit of a "black hole" between entry to Canada and the actual delivery date. In the interim we've gone ahead and canceled and refunded your renewal order from September 1st in full while this is being sorted.

Great customer service

May 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miles M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

So the owner of this company contacted me personally when I posted I wasnt happy with my last knife. He made everything right and was actually a super cool dude. Never have I had an owner contact me personally to solve a problem. Just on that alone I will stick with this company.

Verified Purchase
Knife Subscription Club said...Jul 24, 2020

Hi Miles,
Thank you for reaching out. We've just responded to your email. We're sorry that you're disappointed with the size of the knife. It is a bit smaller than what normally comes with the plan type that you're on. Revo Knives are generally well regarded in the knife industry with good materials and quality craftsmanship.

Killer box

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Megan U.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Everything in this box has exceeded my expectations. I really just expected to get one knife, and maybe something else small, but they included all kinds of high quality tools and accessories that are not just fluff.
I am totally impressed by the value and brands that are included. They are obviously carefully selected. I wasn't sure if I would really get brands like CRKT, SOG, or Spyderco, but I have. Very awesome; it has renewed my interest in knife collecting.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Club

Jul 02, 2018
Overall
Richard H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I've been getting the basic subscription for almost a year now. I love it that a get a new knife every month, I have a nice knife in several different kits and in my vehicles so I know that no matter what I have access to a knife for any reason that I may need one for.

Verified Purchase

Advanced Subscription

Jul 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I did not what to expect with the reviews but I thought I would give it a try. It arrived just as promised and on time. I chose the Advanced Subscription to see just what came in it vs the Basic Subscription. I was surprised at not just the high-quality knife but also all of the extra that comes with the Advanced Subscription. Definitely a satisfied customer.

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Jun 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rob H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Great product, looking forward to getting more!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Feb 24, 2019
Overall
Donald B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

All i can say is awesome knife and awesome service. Cant wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

When hubby's happy, everybody's happy

Jul 02, 2018
Overall
Neville D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I decided to get this subscription for my husband so he can get a surprise in the mail every month. It took a while to get the first box and I was charged twice before a box was sent but I have an email into billing about that. When the first box arrived, I gave him the package and told him he would get a surprise like this every month. He was excited about the contents. Now he gets the mail every day and is looking for a box or something to store and organize his knife collection. He works hard and deserves some surprises just for him.

Verified Purchase

Jul 07, 2018
Overall
Cara D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Pleased with this subscription so far, and so is my boyfriend who is the recipient. He has only gotten 2 knives as his birthday was in June so there are 4 more to go but he has been very happy with both.

Verified Purchase

Great Product

May 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Staci G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

This is a gift for my son and he LOVES it

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Box

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This box is awesome !,

Verified Purchase

awesome

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daniel H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

great knives

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Apr 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
S G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Great products completely satisfied!!!

Verified Purchase