A monthly knife club for the seasoned and beginner collector!


Plans as low as $23.00 / month

Knife Subscription Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

♡♡SWEEEET♡♡

Aug 09, 2020
Nathan K.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Couldn't wait till it arrived...was a very nice suprise after a long days work to come home too..packaging and quality was beyond what I was expecting...waiting for next & next & next....

Verified Purchase

Great Service

Sep 05, 2020
Michelle V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my order after some minor mishap by carrier, through no fault of Knife Club. Contacted them with my issue, extremely helpful and got everything resolved! Very happy with product received. Do not hesitate, just subscribe already!

Verified Purchase
Knife Subscription Club said...Sep 07, 2020

Hi Michelle,
Thank you for reaching out. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with your subscription. Please make sure that you're emailing us at knifeclub [at] knifesubscription [dot] club we respond within 24 business hours (not counting weekends or holidays). That being said your tracking number shows that your box was shipped on August 18th and on August 22nd it entered Canada. There can be a bit of a "black hole" between entry to Canada and the actual delivery date. In the interim we've gone ahead and canceled and refunded your renewal order from September 1st in full while this is being sorted.

Great customer service

May 26, 2020
Miles M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So the owner of this company contacted me personally when I posted I wasnt happy with my last knife. He made everything right and was actually a super cool dude. Never have I had an owner contact me personally to solve a problem. Just on that alone I will stick with this company.

Verified Purchase
Knife Subscription Club said...Jul 24, 2020

Hi Miles,
Thank you for reaching out. We've just responded to your email. We're sorry that you're disappointed with the size of the knife. It is a bit smaller than what normally comes with the plan type that you're on. Revo Knives are generally well regarded in the knife industry with good materials and quality craftsmanship.

Advanced Subscription

Jul 01, 2020
James F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not what to expect with the reviews but I thought I would give it a try. It arrived just as promised and on time. I chose the Advanced Subscription to see just what came in it vs the Basic Subscription. I was surprised at not just the high-quality knife but also all of the extra that comes with the Advanced Subscription. Definitely a satisfied customer.

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Jun 24, 2020
Rob H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product, looking forward to getting more!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Value

Sep 22, 2020
Austin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was skeptical at first, I have seen lots of boxes that promise the world and then send flea market quality knives. But as promised, I got a shiny new knife from a quality brand. It's also something unique I likely wouldn't have found on my own. This is a fun way to expand any collection.

Verified Purchase

KSC

Sep 02, 2020
Samuel G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a CRKT. Over all a nice little knife. Smooth action, razor sharp and nice design. Shipping was on time and easy to track. I’m extremely pleased with the knife I got.

Verified Purchase

Great Value

Sep 01, 2020
Kelly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy with what I received both the SOG and CRKT knives were a great value and I was happy with the quality. The pack and lanyard were also a very pleasant surprise.

Verified Purchase

Sep 01, 2020
Duncan F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy getting my knife and look forward to see what it is

Verified Purchase

awesome first knife.

Aug 10, 2020
Joseph C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

awesome first knife. looking forward to the next one!!

Verified Purchase

knife subscription

Jun 29, 2020
Teena T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My son loves the monthly subscription. So far he has been impressed with the knives he has received.

Verified Purchase

Killer box

Jan 25, 2019
Megan U.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Everything in this box has exceeded my expectations. I really just expected to get one knife, and maybe something else small, but they included all kinds of high quality tools and accessories that are not just fluff.
I am totally impressed by the value and brands that are included. They are obviously carefully selected. I wasn't sure if I would really get brands like CRKT, SOG, or Spyderco, but I have. Very awesome; it has renewed my interest in knife collecting.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Club

Jul 02, 2018
Richard H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I've been getting the basic subscription for almost a year now. I love it that a get a new knife every month, I have a nice knife in several different kits and in my vehicles so I know that no matter what I have access to a knife for any reason that I may need one for.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Feb 24, 2019
Donald B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

All i can say is awesome knife and awesome service. Cant wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

When hubby's happy, everybody's happy

Jul 02, 2018
Neville D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months