Home > Health & Fitness > Survival & Tactical Gear > Knife Subscription Club > Knife Subscription Club reviews

A monthly knife club for the seasoned and beginner collector!


Plans as low as $23.00 / month

Knife Subscription Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good value

by Jayson J., Apr 04, 2019

Good value, a few small filler items but overall a good usable selection.

|Report abuse

Awesome

by Donald, Feb 24, 2019

All i can say is awesome knife and awesome service. Cant wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Killer box

by Megan U., Jan 25, 2019

Everything in this box has exceeded my expectations. I really just expected to get one knife, and maybe something else small, but they included all kinds of high quality tools and accessories that are not just fluff. I am totally impressed by the value and brands that are included. They are obviously carefully selected. I wasn't sure if I would really get brands like CRKT, SOG, or Spyderco, but I have. Very awesome; it has renewed my interest in knife collecting.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excellent Club

by Richard H., Jul 02, 2018

I've been getting the basic subscription for almost a year now. I love it that a get a new knife every month, I have a nice knife in several different kits and in my vehicles so I know that no matter what I have access to a knife for any reason that I may need one for.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

When hubby's happy, everybody's happy

by Neville D., Aug 27, 2018

I decided to get this subscription for my husband so he can get a surprise in the mail every month. It took a while to get the first box and I was charged twice before a box was sent but I have an email into billing about that. When the first box arrived, I gave him the package and told him he would get a surprise like this every month. He was excited about the contents. Now he gets the mail every day and is looking for a box or something to store and organize his knife collection. He works hard and deserves some surprises just for him.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Disappointed. DRASTIC PRICE CHANGE

by Wendy R., Jul 28, 2018

A few months ago I gave this box to my Man. He absolutely loved the knife. We were getting ready to move so I put off getting this for him. Unfortunately we still have not moved. I decided today I would restart this. Unfortunately the price is now $10+ more. I hope the quality is way better.

|Report abuse

by Cara D., Jul 09, 2018

Pleased with this subscription so far, and so is my boyfriend who is the recipient. He has only gotten 2 knives as his birthday was in June so there are 4 more to go but he has been very happy with both.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Cara D., Jul 07, 2018

I meant to give 5 stars but this doesn’t work very well on my phone!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Amanda W., Jul 06, 2018

Loving the monthly knife subscription. Great quality knives and always something new each month. Definitely worth the money!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great subscription!

by Matt S., Jul 04, 2018

Most months it's worth it just for the knives and then you get some great gear. I have received some knife brands that I really like but have never heard of.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options