Knife Subscription Club

by Knife Subscription Club

A monthly knife club for the seasoned and beginner collector!


Plans as low as

$23.00/ month

Buying Options

Knife Subscription Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Surprised at the quality.

Mar 03, 2021
Steven S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I have to say I am surprised. I wasn’t sure of the quality of knives I’d be getting but the knife I got this month is really nice. And from a good company. Needless to say I’ll be staying with it to see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase

Wife got lots of gold stars! LOVE IT

Mar 06, 2021
Joshua D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my wife got me the subscription as a gift at first I was like I don't need a bunch of knives but these are really nice high quality. This is my second box I was impressed by the first one, this ones grip is on point. I'm very happy with the subscription totally loving it.

Definitely one not to be looked over

Oct 28, 2019
Armandt W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All in all i am ecstatic with my products... Promt service and immaculate after sale support. You are awesome and the product is amazing

Verified Purchase

Quality Is GREAT

Mar 02, 2021
Sophia F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I started this subscription for my son as a Christmas gift. He loves them so much that I decided to keep the subscription going. The knives are of very good quality and we haven't gotten any repeats. Shipping is pretty fast and can't beat the price either!

Verified Purchase

really happy client

Mar 16, 2021
Emmanuel S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A really well made knife as always, you won't regret a second to take this subscription

Verified Purchase

WOULD GIVE 6 🌟'S

Aug 09, 2020
Nathan K.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If I could give six stars I would . I am never disappointed with the quality brands then I get each and every month . Couldn't wait till its arrival...was a very nice suprise after a long days work to come home too..packaging and quality was beyond what I was expecting...waiting for next & next & next....

Verified Purchase

Pretty good

Mar 04, 2021
James S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Over all the knife is pretty good, I like the double lock feature. However I’ve got smaller hands so it’s a tad large to be an EDC for me.

Verified Purchase

Great monthly subscription

Mar 03, 2021
Nicolette E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have enjoyed the monthly subscription and always looking forward to the next month's. The quality of knives has been great. I have only had one that is not as much my style but it will still be used. It has also allowed me to increase my knife collection and see the quality of brands I had not heard of before.

Verified Purchase

Exceptional Knives

Mar 28, 2021
James K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have over 30 pockets knives from a variety of vendors! These by far are some of the highest quality knives I have. Love them, excited to get every month.

A review from a LEO

Mar 11, 2021
Justin H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m in law enforcement and a good knife is a must for my every day carry.
I thought the knife subscribe would be a good idea and I was not disappointed. I left pictures of the knifes so you could see the brand. The quality is definitely what I needed the knifes so far are very durable.
The one thing I would point out is that I was worried about having to many knifes but each knife I got is very unique and different.
10/10 would highly recommend

Look forward to a monthly cut!

Mar 03, 2021
Keith I.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wide range of great knives, many with lifetime warranty. Test and try different makes and models at a good price.

Great knives. Worth the money.

Mar 02, 2021
Liz R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first 3 months subscription I got 3 great brand named knives. This subscription is definitely worth the money and is exciting to see what knife is in the box each month. I will definitely keep subscribing.

Second knife Iv gotten can’t complain

Mar 03, 2021
James E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Pretty decent knives