🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

Little Learners Busy Box

Little Learners Busy Box

by Little Learners Busy Box
Educator-developed play activities to keep your 2-4 year old busy and learning! Preschool in a box!

Plans as low as

$13.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (23)

Customer service is a joke

Dec 27, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Mary M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

Wow, really do have terrible/phantom customer service! No one exists! So luckily I was able to cancel on my own subscription!

Verified Purchase
Little Learners Busy Box said...Dec 27, 2022

Are you sure that you are making this review for the correct company? We pride ourselves in our outstanding customer service. We have searched in all of our records to confirm, and we never received any cancellation requests from you or any messages at all. Always happy to help with cancellations or any other request and typically our response time is well under one hour.

Tiny parts WAY TOO SMALL FOR TODDLERS

Jun 08, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Tia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

WAY TOO SMALL FOR TODDLERS, my son is 2 and I won't even allow him to use these until he's at least 4 years old. Not age appropriate!

Verified Purchase

Watch out for auto-renew scam

Apr 08, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Alexander T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Everything was fine but auto-renewing is a complete scam. I ordered a three month subscription - not lifetime.

Verified Purchase
Little Learners Busy Box said...Apr 09, 2022

Sorry to hear that you are unhappy. We state explicitly on our listing that our subscriptions are automatically set to auto renew, but you can cancel any time. We also sent out a notification before the renewal took place to allow plenty of time to cancel before the renewal. In addition, if you had contacted us even after that renewal we would have worked with you and been happy to refund that renewal before the next box shipped. Instead, you chose to leave a 1-star review without ever contacting us and after you received 3 more months of boxes.

Not what I expected at all, sadly.

Feb 01, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kristen O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I could’ve I purchased all of these items for under five dollars. A lot of these crafts we’ve already created and 90% of the box was around Christmas and we received it in January. I would actually like to discuss canceling my membership as this doesn’t seem the right product for us and what we were looking for for her son.

Verified Purchase
Little Learners Busy Box said...Feb 01, 2022

We will reach out to you via email. There may be some mistake, as we have not included any Christmas-related items in our boxes. December's theme was "Bears."

Don't Wast Your Money

Jan 30, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jamey F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

The first box came and ugh!
One of the 'craft' components was basically a ziplock sandwich bag with Q-Tips. Embarrassed I got it as a gift and this is the quality.
VERY DISAPPOINTED.
What a rip-off!
Not worth the $21.76 a month!!!

Verified Purchase
Little Learners Busy Box said...Jan 30, 2022

Q-tips were included in one of the many busy bag activities in our Winter Wonderland themed box. The snowflake STEM activity also included cards to facilitate the building of unique designs and shapes. Q-tips were chosen because they are a safe manipulative for preschoolers and have the ability to be cut into half easily by parents to allow older learners to make even more complex designs. We apologize if you do not feel that this was a good choice or are otherwise unhappy with our products. We strive for excellent customer service and satisfaction, and ask that you reach out to us directly so that we can discuss options.

Still waiting

Dec 10, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
Mako A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

It says delivered but I never received it πŸ˜”

Verified Purchase
Little Learners Busy Box said...Dec 16, 2021

We sent the package and the USPS is showing it was delivered to your home. Please contact us and we will be happy to take care of this. Sometimes the delivery tracking is not accurate or there is a possibility the box could have been misdelivered or even stolen. We take great pride in our customer service and if you will contact us we will gladly help. This review is the first time we have heard there was an issue with the delivery.

Customers who bought this also bought...