Little Learners Busy Box

by Little Learners Busy Box
Educator-developed play activities to keep your 2-4 year old busy & learning!
67 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.00/ month

Buying Options

Little Learners Busy Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
67

Worst crate ever

May 15, 2021
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

These activities are the worst activities and I can’t believe how much they can charge for them. Heavens!!??

Verified Purchase

Very cheap products.

Apr 05, 2021
Erin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cheap products. Activities far too simple for the ages that are suggested.

Verified Purchase
Little Learners Busy Box said...Apr 05, 2021

We are sorry that our products did not meet your expectations. We try to make sure to use the highest quality materials available that are also safe for children ages 2-4, and try to offer multiple ways to use each activity to help cover that preschool age range.

Disappointing and overpriced

Jan 11, 2021
Anastasia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really too simple of a kit. Very cheap items, lending for an overpriced and under stimulating kit. I was hoping this would be the winner for us, but we are disappointed!

Verified Purchase

How do I change it to get the correct bo

Jan 11, 2021
Marcie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the wrong box. I asked for a craft box for 1-3 year olds and got a stem box for kids over the age of 5

Verified Purchase
Little Learners Busy Box said...Jan 12, 2021

Hi Marcie,
I think there was some sort of error, as we do not offer craft kits and don't have anything for 1-year olds. Our products are for preschoolers and are reusable learning activities packaged in busy bags. Please contact us to discuss further- we would be happy to help in any way we can!

Cheap junk

Apr 18, 2019
Kimberly W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

No more than a cheap storage container with card stock directions and some dollar tree type junk in souffle cups. Way over priced and not engaging.

Verified Purchase

Better for slightly older children

Aug 10, 2020
Kristen A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box would be better suited for slightly older children. My child just turned 2, still sticks everything in their mouth. The box is listed as being for 2-4. The box arrived with the standard warning as containing small parts and not being for children under 3. All of the activities contained small parts. We tested only one box though.

Verified Purchase

unresponsive

Aug 15, 2019
Samira L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Unresponsive seller

Verified Purchase