A cruelty free, eco, vegan subscription box with a mix of beauty, wellness and lifestyle products.

Plans as low as $34.95 / 1 box every 2 months

LOVE GOODLY reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yessssss

Jul 06, 2020
Andrea K.
27 Reviews
5 Pictures
19 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. Everything was cruelty free. Every item gives back to charities. And the products were FABULOUS. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals on you tube. Highly recommend

100% recommend to EVERYBODY!!!!!

Apr 27, 2020
Crate J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a Love Goodly subscriber for 9 months. For the first time ever, my box got lost in the mail. After emailing Nicole Bugante ( I think i spelled the name right) I got a new box for free. The customer service is amazing and the quality of the items is amazing. I absolutely love this subscription box and will not be stopping for along time!

Amazing!!

Dec 13, 2017
Jennifer F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have been introduced to so many new items in this box that I would never had tried before. I was nervous to try the purple lip gloss but it is sheer and beautiful. It nourishes the lips as well. I loved the key chain and used it to brighten up my purse.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 10, 2017
Brittany F.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just got my first box yesterday. I love the moisturize that came with the box. It is silky and light.

Verified Purchase

Loved my Box

Apr 12, 2017
Kyle G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just received my first Love Goodly box and I couldnt be happier with it. I recently had eye surgery and I am limited to wearing only all natural mascara and Love Goodly included a vegan and all natural mascara in my box, which was a pleasant surprise. I also love how the company give back to charities!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Aug 03, 2018
Rosemary B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love Goodly is an amazing box with fun, unique items that I would never buy on my own.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Nov 17, 2016
Roxana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Amazing box, I've gotten some great stuff from this box!

Verified Purchase

Love this ethical company!

Jun 25, 2019
Stephanie M.
15 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to the next box as soon as I open the current one. This box is amazing. I’ve been introduced to so many new to me, ethical companies. I know that whatever has been chosen for the bi-monthly edition is going to be my new favorite products.

Oct 03, 2016
Tiffany F.
1 Review
Overall

This is the perfect box for me! I love that it is for charity as well. I hope they do a monthly box in the future

Buying Options