LOVE GOODLY

by LOVE GOODLY
A cruelty free, eco, vegan subscription box with a mix of beauty, wellness and lifestyle products.

Plans as low as

$34.95/ box

Buying Options

LOVE GOODLY reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice vegan-friendly box

Jan 13, 2021
Brienne B.
3 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a cute vegan beauty/personal-care box. In my first box, I got night cream, mascara, eye serum and hand sanitizer. All are full sized products and seem good quality. I know I will get good use out of the night cream and eye serum. Hand sanitizer seems appropriate given the times. I don't like mascara, but it's nice that there is some makeup in here for variety, and it seems like a good quality brand - the tube has a great texture, and the box had a nice message about doing the right thing even when no one is looking. I love that it's all vegan. Box presentation could have been better, but products themselves are way more important than having fancy shredded paper in the box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Dec 13, 2017
Jennifer F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have been introduced to so many new items in this box that I would never had tried before. I was nervous to try the purple lip gloss but it is sheer and beautiful. It nourishes the lips as well. I loved the key chain and used it to brighten up my purse.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 10, 2017
Brittany F.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just got my first box yesterday. I love the moisturize that came with the box. It is silky and light.

Verified Purchase

Loved my Box

Apr 12, 2017
Kyle G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just received my first Love Goodly box and I couldnt be happier with it. I recently had eye surgery and I am limited to wearing only all natural mascara and Love Goodly included a vegan and all natural mascara in my box, which was a pleasant surprise. I also love how the company give back to charities!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Aug 03, 2018
Rosemary B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love Goodly is an amazing box with fun, unique items that I would never buy on my own.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Nov 17, 2016
Roxana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Amazing box, I've gotten some great stuff from this box!

Verified Purchase

Yessssss

Jul 06, 2020
Andrea K.
25 Reviews
4 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. Everything was cruelty free. Every item gives back to charities. And the products were FABULOUS. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals on you tube. Highly recommend

100% recommend to EVERYBODY!!!!!

Apr 27, 2020
Crate J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a Love Goodly subscriber for 9 months. For the first time ever, my box got lost in the mail. After emailing Nicole Bugante ( I think i spelled the name right) I got a new box for free. The customer service is amazing and the quality of the items is amazing. I absolutely love this subscription box and will not be stopping for along time!

Love this ethical company!

Jun 25, 2019
Stephanie M.
15 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to the next box as soon as I open the current one. This box is amazing. I’ve been introduced to so many new to me, ethical companies. I know that whatever has been chosen for the bi-monthly edition is going to be my new favorite products.

Oct 03, 2016
Tiffany F.
1 Review
Overall

This is the perfect box for me! I love that it is for charity as well. I hope they do a monthly box in the future