A cruelty free, eco, vegan subscription box with a mix of beauty, wellness and lifestyle products.

Plans as low as $34.95 / 1 box every 2 months

LOVE GOODLY reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yessssss

Jul 06, 2020
Andrea K.
26 Reviews
5 Pictures
18 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. Everything was cruelty free. Every item gives back to charities. And the products were FABULOUS. Unboxed on Arkansas Gals on you tube. Highly recommend

100% recommend to EVERYBODY!!!!!

Apr 27, 2020
Crate J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a Love Goodly subscriber for 9 months. For the first time ever, my box got lost in the mail. After emailing Nicole Bugante ( I think i spelled the name right) I got a new box for free. The customer service is amazing and the quality of the items is amazing. I absolutely love this subscription box and will not be stopping for along time!

Amazing!!

Dec 13, 2017
Jennifer F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have been introduced to so many new items in this box that I would never had tried before. I was nervous to try the purple lip gloss but it is sheer and beautiful. It nourishes the lips as well. I loved the key chain and used it to brighten up my purse.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 10, 2017
Brittany F.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just got my first box yesterday. I love the moisturize that came with the box. It is silky and light.

Verified Purchase

Loved my Box

Apr 12, 2017
Kyle G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just received my first Love Goodly box and I couldnt be happier with it. I recently had eye surgery and I am limited to wearing only all natural mascara and Love Goodly included a vegan and all natural mascara in my box, which was a pleasant surprise. I also love how the company give back to charities!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Aug 03, 2018
Rosemary B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love Goodly is an amazing box with fun, unique items that I would never buy on my own.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Nov 17, 2016
Roxana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Amazing box, I've gotten some great stuff from this box!

Verified Purchase

Disappointing experience

Jul 30, 2018
Nicole B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I subscribed to Love Goodly using the $15/month for 2 months promotion. They sent me a survey to choose what type of necklace I wanted in my box. I submitted the survey on time but was sent a necklace that had not even been advertised as an option. After numerous back and forth emails, Love Goodly essentially blamed me for their mistake and wanted me to pay return shipping in order to get the necklace I had actually picked. I was then told that they would just go ahead and send me the right necklace. However, it has been two weeks, and nothing has been resolved. Proceed with caution.

Verified Purchase
LOVE GOODLY said...Jul 31, 2018

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had with us. We discussed and remedied the situation via email; we also shipped the correct necklace (which, according to USPS, was delivered on July 19). We are happy to have you keep both necklaces, giving one as a gift. Rarely this happens, but we are always here to help.

Variety

Apr 03, 2017
Ashley J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love the variety of things you get. It isn't all makeup nor is it all skincare. This will be my forth box. There have been some duds for me which is a bit sad, but company cares and responds to customers which is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Lovelovelovelovelove

Nov 11, 2019
Maya E.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love goodly has been the best subscription box I've ever ordered. The products are wonderful, They don't make me break out, have a reaction, or anything of the sort. Any additional item (chocolate, jewelry, etc) is well made, delicious, or otherwise. The box gradually began take forever to get to me though, especially since it's an every other month thing. Like I don't want to wait until the end of the month to get something that used to come on the 5th.
Otherwise, I definitely recommend!

So so

Jun 08, 2017
Kristina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I loved the Anastasia lip color. It stayed on so well and smudge proof! I also got a bottle of biotin vitamins for hair and nails which is nice. Then a bottle of nail polish that is a bright orange color I probably will not wear- plus, I have so many dang nail polishes from every other subscription box! Lastly, it came with a pin like that you would stick on a bag or your shirt? Who knows- thought it was dumb!

Verified Purchase

products

Dec 23, 2017
Lauren H.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

4-5 full size products does not mean 'beauty products', I received a face mist, a lip glass, a key chain, a necklace and toothbrush. Maybe I misunderstood so I am writing this review to inform others.

Verified Purchase
LOVE GOODLY said...Jan 03, 2018

Hi Lauren, Thank you for your feedback on our recent Dec/Jan box! While we are heavy on beauty and skincare, our boxes will also include a mix of eco-style accessories, wellness products, healthy snacks, lifestyle items, etc. You can find out more about it in our FAQ. Rest assured, all of our beauty and skincare items are always full-sized unless it will be noted otherwise on the product information card as an added bonus. Each box has 4-5 full-sized items and a total retail value of at least $75+. In this case, the Dec/Jan box valued at $89 with a custom makeup product and a keychain that is sold out everywhere! Everything is always cruelty free, nontoxic and vegan. We thank you for giving our...

Love this ethical company!

Jun 25, 2019
Stephanie M.
15 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to the next box as soon as I open the current one. This box is amazing. I’ve been introduced to so many new to me, ethical companies. I know that whatever has been chosen for the bi-monthly edition is going to be my new favorite products.

Oct 03, 2016
Tiffany F.
1 Review
Overall

This is the perfect box for me! I love that it is for charity as well. I hope they do a monthly box in the future

Buying Options