Mindful Box by Mindful Souls

by Mindful-Souls
64
Monthly selection of gemstone jewelry, crystals, aroma therapy and other powerful spiritual tools!

Plans as low as

$39.97/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (64)

Too difficult

Aug 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hailey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Horrible. It takes too forever to cancel.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Aug 18, 2021

Hi Hailey! We are sorry to hear that you had a hard time cancelling your subscription. We have received higher than usual support requests, but rest assured that we are doing our best to respond to all messages. I can confirm that your subscription was successfully cancelled upon your request yesterday. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the delayed response. We have sent you an email to the email that we have on record too as a confirmation. Again, thank you for being part of the Mindful Souls family! Blessed be! <3

Not worth the cost

Jun 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ali W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

The only thing good about this box was how quickly it arrived so I give them credit for that. Half the items in my box were broken. It was basic junk and definitely not worth the cost.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 09, 2021

Hi Ali! We are truly sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your purchase and if some of the items that you received were broken. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and this is certainly not the experience that we would like you to have. We are with you on this and would love the chance to make it right. Please check your email. We have sent you an email to further assist you. Blessed be!

Zero star/horrible in everyway!!!!

May 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole O.
1 Review

Horrible cheap products! Zero customer service i have tried every option to contact u several times email and ur phone number! I want my sub box cancelled now!! As well as returning the first box for refund This is ridiculous Buyer beware!!!!!!! Do not recommend ide give zero stars if i could!! Reporting u to the better business bureau! This company is a literal nightmare!!!!

Mindful-Souls said...May 06, 2021

Hi Nicole, we are so sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience with us. We have received quite an unexpected volume of support requests lately, but rest assured that we are doing our best to handle each and every message that we received. We have already sent a reply to your messages to resolve this. Sending you love and light.