Mindful Box by Mindful Souls

by Mindful-Souls
Monthly selection of gemstone jewelry, crystals, aroma therapy and other powerful spiritual tools!
53 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.97/ month

Buying Options

Mindful Box by Mindful Souls reviewsReviews

Write a Review
53

Beautiful Treasures

Jul 20, 2020
Kareema B.
17 Reviews
10 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister absolutely loves this box. She has wanted a mini Buddha for a long time and you fulfilled that wish for her😊. She excited to start wearing the necklaces and diffusing her rosemary oil, while she sleeps. This is definitely a great box I may even get one for myself!

Verified Purchase

Mindful souls

Mar 09, 2021
Tina M.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it will definitely be getting more subscription boxes totally worth the money

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 13, 2021

We are happy to hear that you loved your box, Tina! We work hard to meet expectations like yours. Hearing your feedback is truly rewarding.

Beautiful boxes & great customer service

Dec 08, 2020
Nichole D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is lovely. I enjoy everything that is in it and the customer service is very friendly and willing to work with you. I had an issue with a duplicate box and they sent a beautiful replacement and an email apologizing with a discount off my next box and a gift. I was honestly fine with everything before the email sand everything had already been resolved. So it was a nice surprise and I felt it was very thoughtful!! ❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Perfect customer service

Yesterday
Robin D.
9 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is my favorite. I find myself wearing the jewelry, displaying the crystals, and just overall excited to see what comes next.
I ordered a couple of items from their website. One item arrived in disrepair. In less than an hour from my email to Midful Souls the issue was resolved. I have never had better customer service.
I recommend this box with highest praise.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Yesterday

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your warm review, Robin! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. Blessings and love!

Must have!!!

Jul 17, 2021
Melissa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing boxes every month!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jul 18, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Melissa! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their box experience. Blessings and love your way!

WONDERFUL

Jul 15, 2021
Sherri M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loves this box. Great value as well!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jul 15, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your ratings, Sherri! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with our service. Sending good karma your way!

So Happy!!!

Mar 25, 2021
Amber A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh mylanta!!!!!! This box is just amazing!!! Mu little buddah guy is too sweet!!! I love him. The crystals and necklaces and the bracelet are just absolutely beautiful!!!! I will definitely buy another one!!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 13, 2021

Your happiness is our success, Amber! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. This feels wonderful!

100 stars!

Jun 26, 2021
Emma L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This product is the best purchase I’ve made in a long time. It had so many cute things and I recommend this to everyone!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 27, 2021

Thank you for sharing your rating with us, Emma! We work hard to meet expectations like yours!

Love my box!

Jun 21, 2021
Sandy B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very Happy with my Box.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 21, 2021

It gives us great joy to hear you are happy with your box, Sandy! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Blessings and love!

Loved it!

May 17, 2021
Kaisha C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love every item ❤

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 03, 2021

Thank you so much for your love, Kaisha!

Awesome

May 10, 2021
Ana L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For the moment is one of my favorite suscriptoin but I still learning about it

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...May 15, 2021

Thank you for the feedback, Ana! We appreciate it!

A new favorite!!

Apr 30, 2021
Erika S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All the goodies in my box are absolutely stunning!! Beautiful pieces that I can't help but love!! So happy I chose this box!!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 03, 2021

We’re so happy you loved your experience, Erika! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Blessings and love!

<3 peace and harmony

Apr 22, 2021
Rhonda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it! Excited for next box!

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 03, 2021

We are happy that you loved it, Rhonda! This means a lot to us!

Most great stuff!

Mar 29, 2021
Jasmine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a beautiful amethyst necklaces, a rose quartz geode, a felt dream catcher, a lotus flower necklace, stretchy bracelet with lava rocks, a little Buddha thing, and rosemary essential oil. Everything was amazing except for the lotus necklace which feels cheap and the dream catcher that is already coming apart. Great stones though and the rosemary oil smells amazing.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 14, 2021

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We are sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. If you’re open to discussing your experience further, we have sent an email and we look forward to your positive response.

great box

Mar 04, 2021
Lois B.
30 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Love this box

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 07, 2021

Thank you so much for your love, Lois! Your feedback means the world to us!

Useful

Mar 03, 2021
Helene V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Will probably re-subscribe once my finances are better.

Verified Purchase
Mindful-Souls said...Jun 07, 2021

We’re so happy you loved your experience and we can’t wait to have you back.

Great Value

Feb 28, 2021
Kelly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

More than I expected! Great value.

Verified Purchase

Love mindful souls

Feb 20, 2021
Nickolaus H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you. Love ask the items, and thank you for giving detailed explanation of what they were. Awesome box.

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

2 days ago
Shawna L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE MY WHOLE BOX! CANNOT WAIT FOR AUGUSTS BOX. AUGUST 24TH IS MY BIRTHDAY! CAN WE GET PREVIEWS OF THE UPCOMING BOX OR NO?

Mindful-Souls said...Yesterday

Thank you for sharing your feedback and love, Shawna! Your good vibes made our day! We're happy that you're happy. Our subscription boxes work as a monthly surprise -we don't want to spoil the fun as you unboxed your monthly gifts. We hope this helps. Sending bright blessings your way!

Shipping is terrible

Apr 16, 2021
Starflower
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the stuff, but man the shipping is abominable. The first box was lightning fast. Second box took a few extra days longer. The third and fourth boxes didn't ship until day 8 and 9 and then sat with a shipping label for two days (and counting on box 4). This is far beyond what the site claims (curated and SENT out by day 5). If the fifth box takes this long I'm canceling.

Mindful-Souls said...Apr 24, 2021

We are so sorry to hear about your experience with us. As we are aiming to make Mindful Souls better for our customers, we value each customer feedback. We have taken note of this, and we'll make sure to forward it to our management team for review.
Sending you love and light.

rating

Mar 27, 2021
Jackie C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the crystals

Mindful-Souls said...Jun 13, 2021

Thank you for the loved, Jackie!

Happy Customer

Feb 11, 2021
Shauna N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box & absolutely love it,I share it with my son(which is autistic) he gets so excited & loves everything too! I highly recommend & we look forward in receiving our next box🔮📿🧿

Beautiful Items

Jun 14, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
97 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! I received a number of items from a crystal to 2 necklaces, a little Buddha statue, a dream catcher, and a bracelet! I loved all the items and would highly recommend. I like that all of the items you can use in everyday life. Especially the lotus necklace and the bracelet, both are super classy looking!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Apr 02, 2020
Danielle S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful box! Love my mini budda , Rose Quartz point, dream catcher and amethyst necklace!! Don’t know that I will use the oil, but everything else is great, can’t wait to see what the next box brings!!

Verified Purchase

Good vibes in your way

Aug 30, 2020
Cintia R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Mindful Box. I stopped the subscription for a few months (for personal reasons) and I miss getting this magical box full of positive vibes and cute items.
I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase