High-quality jewelry, with a story behind it, delivered to your door every month!

Plans as low as $12.99 / month

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lovely jewelry subscription box

Mar 30, 2019
Paula H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I have only received my first box that gets shipped within 48 hours of purchasing the subscription, and I am not disappointed! I did a lot of research and even watched videos on YouTube of people opening up this subscription box compared to other ones. I was very satisfied with the items and their quality for the price (about $14 per month including shipping). Even if it's something that is not my style, it is beautiful enough to gift it to a friend. Lastly, Helena's customer service is very personal and on point. It's like talking with a long distance friend you haven't talked to in a while. I highly recommend you try this jewelry subscription box! You won't regret it! :)

Verified Purchase

Classy sets

Mar 21, 2019
Rosanna R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I signed up for MintMONGOOSE around September of last year, thanks to a youtuber that was reviewing that month’s box.
And I’am still with them. I was looking to expand my jewelry collection. And the pieces they send monthly are so beautiful. You can wear them as casual, or special occasions.
I’ve gotten many compliments over the pieces that I’ve worn.
I love that they also let you pick between rose gold, gold, and silver. I chose rose gold since I didn’t have much innthat finish.
If you’re looking for a good jewelry subscription, this one is it.

Love 💗 it!

Feb 21, 2020
April H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so very much for my box!! This is my second box from you guys, and I love LOVE LOVE it! You pick out perfect 👌 pieces for me, and the packaging is very nice! You can tell you take great care in trying to make sure that the jewelry gets to your customers in the best possible condition. It is very much appreciated nothing tangled or bent! Thank you! And the pieces are absolutely beautiful!! 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

Verified Purchase

Great jewelry subscription

Jun 19, 2020
Toni P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am loving this jewelry subscription. This is my second month and I got a past month and I have enjoyed all of the jewelry I received. I can’t wait to see what I get next! It’s so exciting.

Verified Purchase

Love mintmongoose..

Jun 05, 2020
Kim M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my 1st mintmongoose box. I received lily of the Valley necklace and earrings that are very cute. Great quality because I wore the earrings all day and usually I have problems with non gold but these didn't even leave a red mark. So to me that is great quality. Also received a leaf ring.
I would recommend this subscription box to everyone

Verified Purchase

One of the best jewelry subscriptions!

May 27, 2020
Ashley T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered my first box early on this month and I received it shortly after. It is such a budget friendly subscription. You are able to choose your choice of metals. Silver, gold and rose gold. I only wear silver so that was great for me. I absolutely loved the bracelet and earrings. The necklace was out of my comfort zone at first. But now I wear it all the time. Great quality as well. The customer service is amazing. They are so personal. Which isn't common is most subscriptions. I highly recommend mintMONGOOSE!!!

Verified Purchase

Absolute Classic Box

Jul 22, 2020
Kristin O.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box yesterday and I was not disappointed. The package was delivered in a sleek envelope, decorated with a ribbon and seal and it even came with a piece of candy! The jewelry pieces are even more beautiful. I got the summer solstice set which came with two necklaces, a set of earrings, and a beautiful photograph that explained the inspiration for the set. Prior to ordering, you have the option of choosing gold, rose gold, and silver. It is a wonderful “box” and I highly recommend for anyone who is looking to step up their accessorizing game.

Great Quality for a Great Price!!

Jan 17, 2020
Carrie L.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this pretty quickly despite being in Canada. I was so impressed with the pieces I received. The quality is amazing for the price you pay. The pieces are unique. This is my first box. I had seen YouTube videos in the past but didn't subscribe even though I wanted too. I finally decided to give it a go since I need to get some new jewelry and I love surprises. Thank you so much! Helena is awesome. Customer service is A++++. I highly recommend this subscription box. You won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

This is truely great!

Apr 14, 2020
Ann S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much for the free box! Loving my new jewelry!!!! 🥰 #notsponsored #gotitforfree #subscriptionbox #jewelry #tiedye #mintmongoose #loveit #quarantinelife

I love everything I have received!

Thanks again for the great quality jewelry!

Be Safe,

Instagram: xo.ann.marie.xo

Verified Purchase

My First Box!

Apr 21, 2020
Natalie S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With this being my first box, I am very pleased and excited about what’s to come! I heard of mintMONGOOSE through a web promotion and decided to give it a try. My box came within 2 days! It was sealed in a beautiful blue bag with a cute white box inside.
I decided to try rose gold since I currently don’t have any. I received 2 simple but beautiful necklaces, 1 ring, and a bonus pair of stud earrings. I have since already gone back to the site to order another pair of earrings and updated my next subscription. Thank you mintMONGOOSE!

Loved Mintmongoose!!!

Jun 04, 2019
Jennifer W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in love with my first box!!! I shared it on my story and had several friends ask me where it was from. I love that it’s not one of those subscriptions where you have to send back the pieces and only pay for what you want, you get to keep all three piece and for only $12! I swear I have no reason to go out and buy jewelry anymore, and I don’t intend to. Mintmongoose has the variety, simplicity, and affordability that I need. I am so satisfied with my first box thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Great curation, beautiful jewelry!

Feb 24, 2019
Emelia C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I got my first MintMONGOOSE box this month. I don't have a lot of good, longwearing pieces in my collection, and I thought MintMONGOOSE might be the way to go. Boy was I right!

I signed up for the regular MintMONGOOSE 3 month prepay option, which was $33.00 (plus shipping) for three months, vs $12.00 (plus shipping) monthly.

You can choose between gold, rose gold, and silver or Surprise me! For your jewelry and you can choose if you want watches or have pierced ears.

Pros: The pieces are really beautiful. Absolutely stunning. This months jewelry had blues and and greens and they worked so well together. My favorite thing was that the pieces (Necklace, earrings and ring) all were part of a set. The earrings and necklace pendant had the same design, a curved shape with rectangular gems. The ring was more minimalist and had the rectangle shape. And the Necklace was adjustable. It had 3 rings for the lobster clasp to clasp to so it could be shorter or longer.

It was so much fun to open the package! It came in a fun teal envelope, and inside that was a little curved box with the MintMONGOOSE seal. The jewelry was inside that in little bags. I've already worn my new jewelry a few times, and I've also gotten some compliments on it! :)

Cons: Not many. The ring looked like it was adjustable, but it wouldn't budge and I didn't want to hurt such a beautiful ring....

Verified Purchase

Mongoose black

Apr 03, 2019
Miriah H.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Shipped very quickly Tried the black box that comes with extras, Didn’t persoanlly like the pieces I received as I thought they were broken the owner got into contact with me and informed me they were made that way, so all in all a cute idea just not for me.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Set Of Jewelry!

Jul 05, 2020
Having 5.