Must-have jewelry -- your choice of silver, rose gold, or gold -- delivered to you, every month!

Plans as low as $12.99 / month

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lovely jewelry subscription box

Apr 04, 2019
Paula H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I have only received my first box that gets shipped within 48 hours of purchasing the subscription, and I am not disappointed! I did a lot of research and even watched videos on YouTube of people opening up this subscription box compared to other ones. I was very satisfied with the items and their quality for the price (about $14 per month including shipping). Even if it's something that is not my style, it is beautiful enough to gift it to a friend. Lastly, Helena's customer service is very personal and on point. It's like talking with a long distance friend you haven't talked to in a while. I highly recommend you try this jewelry subscription box! You won't regret it! :)

Verified Purchase

Great Quality for a Great Price!!

Jan 18, 2020
Carrie L.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this pretty quickly despite being in Canada. I was so impressed with the pieces I received. The quality is amazing for the price you pay. The pieces are unique. This is my first box. I had seen YouTube videos in the past but didn't subscribe even though I wanted too. I finally decided to give it a go since I need to get some new jewelry and I love surprises. Thank you so much! Helena is awesome. Customer service is A++++. I highly recommend this subscription box. You won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Love πŸ’— it!

4 days ago
April H.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so very much for my box!! This is my second box from you guys, and I love LOVE LOVE it! You pick out perfect πŸ‘Œ pieces for me, and the packaging is very nice! You can tell you take great care in trying to make sure that the jewelry gets to your customers in the best possible condition. It is very much appreciated nothing tangled or bent! Thank you! And the pieces are absolutely beautiful!! πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Verified Purchase

Classy sets

Mar 21, 2019
Rosanna R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I signed up for MintMONGOOSE around September of last year, thanks to a youtuber that was reviewing that month’s box.
And I’am still with them. I was looking to expand my jewelry collection. And the pieces they send monthly are so beautiful. You can wear them as casual, or special occasions.
I’ve gotten many compliments over the pieces that I’ve worn.
I love that they also let you pick between rose gold, gold, and silver. I chose rose gold since I didn’t have much innthat finish.
If you’re looking for a good jewelry subscription, this one is it.

Love my gift 🎁

Jan 19, 2020
Tayna T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My box was a gift from my boss and I really like it!! So cute!

Loved Mintmongoose!!!

Jun 05, 2019
Jennifer W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in love with my first box!!! I shared it on my story and had several friends ask me where it was from. I love that it’s not one of those subscriptions where you have to send back the pieces and only pay for what you want, you get to keep all three piece and for only $12! I swear I have no reason to go out and buy jewelry anymore, and I don’t intend to. Mintmongoose has the variety, simplicity, and affordability that I need. I am so satisfied with my first box thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Great curation, beautiful jewelry!

Feb 25, 2019
Emelia C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I got my first MintMONGOOSE box this month. I don't have a lot of good, longwearing pieces in my collection, and I thought MintMONGOOSE might be the way to go. Boy was I right!

I signed up for the regular MintMONGOOSE 3 month prepay option, which was $33.00 (plus shipping) for three months, vs $12.00 (plus shipping) monthly.

You can choose between gold, rose gold, and silver or Surprise me! For your jewelry and you can choose if you want watches or have pierced ears.

Pros: The pieces are really beautiful. Absolutely stunning. This months jewelry had blues and and greens and they worked so well together. My favorite thing was that the pieces (Necklace, earrings and ring) all were part of a set. The earrings and necklace pendant had the same design, a curved shape with rectangular gems. The ring was more minimalist and had the rectangle shape. And the Necklace was adjustable. It had 3 rings for the lobster clasp to clasp to so it could be shorter or longer.

It was so much fun to open the package! It came in a fun teal envelope, and inside that was a little curved box with the MintMONGOOSE seal. The jewelry was inside that in little bags. I've already worn my new jewelry a few times, and I've also gotten some compliments on it! :)

Cons: Not many. The ring looked like it was adjustable, but it wouldn't budge and I didn't want to hurt such a beautiful ring....

Verified Purchase

The jewelry is fantastic.

Sep 04, 2019
Maranda K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm positively inlove with the matching jewelry and I also got a .925 Sterling silver ring. So beautiful. 1 set of earrings and a necklace. I love this crate and will continue to purchase.

Verified Purchase

Best Jewelry Subscription Box

Sep 04, 2019
Amy C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box, and is perfect! Got a necklace with it's matching bracelet and an adjustable ring.

Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Perfect if you don’t like bulky jewelry

Jun 19, 2019
Addie S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box in rose gold. I love that the jewelry is small and light weight. The quality seems to be really good. I think this is a perfect set to wear to the office or a date night with the husband. I normally don’t wear bracelets because they get in the way, but I think I can work with this one. The necklace does have a knot where the mongoose tag is at, I don’t think that is a problem though. Over all, I really like the set.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

May 20, 2019
Candace C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so excited to wear everything! I recently changed my career and have had to do a complete wardrobe change. I went out on a limb and decided to try out mint mongoose to help me out with some accessorizing. I am not dissatisfied! I absolutely love the silver ring. I was worried it would be too flashy for me but the matching earrings and necklace are simple and beautiful at the same time. I will be a member forever! :)

Verified Purchase

No green fingers !

May 07, 2019
Anna R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall