We Ship 3 Hard Cover Age-Appropriate Books, an Activity Book, and a Gift for Mom!

Plans as low as $16.99 / month

My First Reading Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Adorable!

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Bought on a whim for my 2 year old. Figured if i didnt like it i would cancel. First box arrived yesterday and i was super impressed. Cute packaging and my daughter loved her books and the coloring + sticker book she got. Will be keeping this subscription as i feel the quality is more than worth the inexpensive monthly cost!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful program!

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Such a wonderful thing for children! Moms get a cute gift too! I also must say, I eas incredibly impressed with how fast this shipped! Great customer service, already recommended this to all my friends and family 💜

Verified Purchase

The best there is

Jun 15, 2018
Abigail S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

If I could give more stars I would. The books are perfect and my kids love them. The company itself is very patient and willing to help and respond right away if there are any problems. Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Brody B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I won’t have enough room in this review to tell you how amazing this company and monthly subscription is. I have two boys (1 and almost 4) and we absolutely look forward to our monthly box. The books are always SO good and include popular characters. We read and re-read the books until our next box comes. There is always an activity book/coloring book included and a small fun gift for me! You could not go to any store and receive the same products for the price you get through MFRC. And customer service? Exceeds expectations; AMAZING! Incredibly personal and quick to respond. These people truly want your children to enjoy their books and develop a love for reading. Try it. You won’t regret it.

Verified Purchase

I love my first box!

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the books that were in my daughters very first box! We can’t wait to get another!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The books are well packaged and of good quality. I was expecting cheaper books, but we got Disney and Nick jr books on our first month. The letter from santa was perfect! We are so excited about this box!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Marrissa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My husband and I gave our niece a 3 month subscription for her 5th birthday. She LOVED getting the books in the mail each month. Her brother is a year and a half younger and they were both excited for the reading and activity books. Their parents loved the subscription as a birthday gift since it meant a few less toys that they would have to pick up and less clutter around the house. We are gifting another subscription to our nephew for Christmas to keep up their excitement over receiving books.

Each time the package arrived, my husband and I would get texts of them reading together or snuggled up with their dad or mom before bedtime. Seeing the family bonding over the books was incredibly heart-warming.

The value of the books from MFRC is exceptional and worth the price. Being an avid reader myself, I'm thrilled to be able to spread the love to my niece and nephew.

Verified Purchase

A wonderful book club!

Jun 15, 2018
Kate G.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter received this as a Christmas gift from her grandparents, she is currently 22 months old. She now recognizes the boxes when they come in the mail and gets very excited to open the box each month. The books are always high quality and age appropriate for her and we enjoy reading them together. I highly recommend MFRC! You will not be disappointed.

Rhonda

Jun 15, 2018
Rhonda N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Just an update--this should have been 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Yes!

Aug 17, 2018
Tailor
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

We have been receiving the the age group 3 year olds, and I can honestly say every time he sees the box he gets so happy and can’t wait to read every single book. As a mother I love seeing the excitement. The books are wonderful. And truly age appropriate. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options