Home > Home & Living > Gardening > My Garden Box > My Garden Box reviews

Creative and crafty garden collections. Includes live plants and everything else you need.


Plans as low as $31.88 / month

My Garden Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Another Awesome GardenBox

Feb 25, 2019
Robert G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Oh my gosh, the ingenuity and attention to detail with every GardenBox is just amazing! Loving every monthly shipment, to the door, intact with living plants and a wide assortment of containers and accessories. I highly recommend a subscription to all the plant lovers out there!

Love My Garden Box!

Apr 22, 2019
Gianina M.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I know nothing about plants, but I knew I wanted some to spruce up my office. Instead of picking up a few random plants at the store, I decided to kill two birds with one stone and sign up for My Garden Box: I get a new plant for my office and the added fun of a subscription box! I've gotten 4 plants now and I am in love. They brighten up my room and they're thriving in their new environment. And I'm learning about the plants at the same time! Love everything about this box. (Just two of the plants shown)

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!!

Mar 15, 2019
Leslie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

My box came yesterday! Everything arrived safely and intact. I had so much fun following the instructions and putting everything together. So cute!! I can't wait to get my next box!!

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019
Chrisgina F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really happy with this box. The coneflower may not make it. Some of the leaves are dark on the edges and are rolling. I will keep you posted on the progress.

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...

Thanks for your feedback, Chrisgina! We hope your coneflower recovers, but if not we’ll be happy to send you a replacement. Happy Gardening!

May 29, 2019

May 21, 2019
Judith F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The flowers were well packed. They were hardy when they arrived. After potting they have flourished. Very pleased with this box.

I am delighted!

May 21, 2019
Allison S.
1 Review
Overall

Absolutely wonderful. Such healthy plants.

May 10, 2019
Lisa M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything I’ve gotten so far. I’ve watched YouTube videos and noticed others peoples boxes seemed to have more products in them then the ones I received. I will continue to get them.

Verified Purchase

Mar 27, 2019
Nancy F.
10 Reviews
Overall

Luv my first box !!!!!

Verified Purchase

We want more!

Feb 27, 2019
Katie K.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I LOVE my garden box, it is such a fun experience. Me and my boyfriend look forward to planting a new plant together each month. Our subscription expired and he asked me if we are going to receive any more “plant boxes” he says. I am going to purchase more for us to plant together!

Verified Purchase

Love my Jade Jewel

Feb 16, 2019
Diane L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Loved getting my first box! Putting it together was easy and the jade jewel is beautiful. I may do one more month but after shipping it may be too much to continue.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options