My Garden Box

Creative and crafty garden collections. Includes live plants and everything else you need.


$21.50 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
Received my 1st box
by Andrew written Oct 16, 2018
I was under the impression that there'd be more of a DIY element to this based on all the artistic pictures. My first box literally involved taking one plant out of its wrapping and putting it in a pot; didn't take me more than 2 min. While it's pretty to look at, not really a "hobby" activity at the moment.
Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...
7 days ago
Thanks for your review! It sounds like you might enjoy our My DIY Garden subscription for a bit of an extra craft element in your box each month. Let us know if you have any questions or would like to switch subscriptions and we’ll be happy to help. Happy Gardening!
by Pamela written Oct 05, 2018
I was so excited to get my box, loved that everything was included. Loved my plants, can’t wait to see what I get next month.
Verified Purchase
Great Box
by elihu written Sep 30, 2018
I love this garden box so much I purchased a additional order monthly! It is very well put together and can be assembled in under one hour. I like to do the kits with my kids as a great together project. The ideas are unique, the plants are fun and the finished product looks great!!
by Elizabeth written Sep 18, 2018
My third box can the other day and it’s really pretty. I have gotten such a nice variety of plants, and pots to put them in. It’s a lot of fun not knowing what is coming. I haven’t been disappointed yet!
Verified Purchase
The BEST on everything
by Christina written Sep 16, 2018
I first subscribed to only the Monthly Plant option for a 3 month trial, after 2 months I was hooked and wanted to try the DIY Garden. I signed up for 3 months of it also. Just got both my boxes and so happy they are COMPLETELY different. They contain different plants, pots, etc. I'm so happy and pleased with both my subscriptions! The customer service is amazing to. I had to contact them via email and they responded within an hour. Very kind and professional team at My Garden Box. The best part is a complete kit of plants, soil, decor and the planter is at your doorstep every month! It includes step by step instructions with colored illustrations and a fun theme. It's so fun to put it all together and watch your plants thrive. Thanks so much, this is the BEST!!
Verified Purchase
Excellent Customer Service
by Kathleen written Sep 03, 2018
I was so proud of myself when I put together my first planter and then a few days later it died. I contacted the seller, asking for some guidance along with a picture. Julie Mueller got back to me the next day, saying it looked as though the plant suffered some trauma during delivery and said she was sending me a new plant. By the end of the week, a new plant arrived and so far so good. When I received such a quick response, I knew that Julie is vested in her product and is trying to share a passion of hers with others.
Verified Purchase
by Kendall written Aug 27, 2018
Really disappointed in the health of my ice plant.
Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...
Aug 27, 2018
We wish your plant had arrived in better condition. On occasion, the shipping process can be rough on your little plant babies, but we’re glad to send a replacement as well as offer some post-shipping plant care tips. Let us know if there’s anything else we can help with. Otherwise, happy gardening!
by Elizabeth written Aug 25, 2018
My second box is just as much fun as the first one. Beautiful plants in beautiful pots, and it’s all a surprise what you’ll get! I love it!
Verified Purchase
by Joe written Aug 24, 2018
BEST BOX EVER! I am really digging this subscription. Each box gets better.
Verified Purchase
Great date night
by Dustin written Jul 28, 2018
Me and my husband got two of these to have date night once a month. AWSOME box and really enjoyed it.
Verified Purchase
View Details