Creative and crafty garden collections. Includes live plants and everything else you need.

Plans as low as $35.50 / month

My Garden Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Another Awesome GardenBox

Feb 25, 2019
Robert G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Overall

Oh my gosh, the ingenuity and attention to detail with every GardenBox is just amazing! Loving every monthly shipment, to the door, intact with living plants and a wide assortment of containers and accessories. I highly recommend a subscription to all the plant lovers out there!

Get this box now!!

Aug 10, 2019
Kiersta B.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box! The 3 plants were really cool and I love love LOVE the smell of moss! I’d never tried out this display technique so it really added some nice changes to my usual plant display.
Also, everything arrived in perfect condition and I love that they included everything I’d need... including scissors!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!!

Mar 15, 2019
Leslie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

My box came yesterday! Everything arrived safely and intact. I had so much fun following the instructions and putting everything together. So cute!! I can't wait to get my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Love My Garden Box!

Apr 22, 2019
Gianina M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I know nothing about plants, but I knew I wanted some to spruce up my office. Instead of picking up a few random plants at the store, I decided to kill two birds with one stone and sign up for My Garden Box: I get a new plant for my office and the added fun of a subscription box! I've gotten 4 plants now and I am in love. They brighten up my room and they're thriving in their new environment. And I'm learning about the plants at the same time! Love everything about this box. (Just two of the plants shown)

Verified Purchase

Nice gift.

Jan 15, 2020
Arleen I.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a nice gift from my spouse. The container design was unique and the directions were easy to follow. The plants were more “common” houseplants, but are easy to care for and maintain.
Any chance of receiving a more exotic type of plant?

My Garden Box said...Jan 17, 2020

Hi, Arlene,

We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your Message in a Bottle collection this month and thanks for your question! We try to mix it up and send a variety of plants in your boxes such as tropicals, houseplants, outdoor plants, and succulents. We hope to be able to wow you with your future boxes, and let us know if you have any questions. Happy Gardening!

Seller

The best box!!

2 days ago
Lena D.
8 Reviews
6 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I highly recommend this box! I'm so happy when it arrives! The plants are always interesting and unique. Some of them I have never even heard off. I love the pots that come every months. They are so creative! The packaging is great and secure. I also want to mention that their customers support is outstanding! The woman named Anna is wounderful and always answers all my questions. Great subscription! Can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...3 days ago

Thank you for your kind words, Lena! We truly love to share plants with everyone and are so glad we can share with you! Happy Gardening!

Seller

Beautiful!

Aug 10, 2019
Alexandra B.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I’ve received two boxes so far and they are bringing me so much joy! I love all the little details and the interesting ways of displaying the plant. Each box is well thought out and nicely packed, it really makes you feel like you’re opening a present. The effort it takes to assemble is very minimal, but so much fun to do. I’ve already bought gift subscriptions for my dad and my best friend!

Verified Purchase

My first bonsai

Feb 27, 2020
Laura C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've never had a bonsai before so this was a new experience for me, and my husband. There's a huge old oak tree in the neighboring town that I decided it'd be neat to try to imitate it.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful plant

Mar 22, 2020
Jill V.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the plant in this shipment. A little confused by the pot included, as it had no drainage hole...

Will be keeping my subscription, as I can't wait to see what comes next!

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Mar 13, 2020
Tara B.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My plant arrived beautiful and healthy with the cutest pot, and all of these little surprises, such a treat! Thank you so much for the attention to detail and packing with love!!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous!

Nov 15, 2019
Kathy J.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although Fed Ex delayed the delivery of my box for no apparent reason, when I received the box, I was delighted. The self-watering pot was gorgeous, sturdy, and accents the plant beautifully. There was plenty of soil. A nice stake and slate tag were included (although the soapstone chalk was missing.). A moisture indicator was included and the very ordinary Philodendron was in excellent condition. This is a plant I'm quite familiar with so it should do quite well. Very pleased with my first box.

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Nov 19, 2019

Thanks for sharing your experience, Kathy! We’re really glad to hear that you enjoyed your first collection. We have reached out via email about shipping your soapstone chalk replacement. Happy Gardening!

Seller

Enjoy it!

Feb 18, 2020
Darren D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

A great way to green up the house over time. Quality plants and accessories that we look forward to every month.

Verified Purchase

The best by far

Jan 23, 2020
Shauna R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best plant subscription box I’ve tried, the plants are healthy, well packaged, and start new leaves very quickly. The plant size is great, not tiny babies. Also the pots are beautiful high quality pieces, nice extras and information about caring for your plants. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

You won't be disappointed!

Oct 20, 2019
Kelly J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the attention to every little detail. All you need and more is provided and is of amazing quality. A great way to start a weekend after a stressful work week. You'll find your smiling, because you have created something beautiful and living. I am so glad I purchased this.

Verified Purchase

My garden box review

Dec 18, 2019
Kathy M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes