My Garden Box

by My Garden Box
Creative and crafty garden collections. Includes live plants and everything else you need.
135 reviews

Plans as low as

$35.50/ month

Buying Options

My Garden Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
135

Another Awesome GardenBox

Feb 23, 2019
Robert G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
23 Helpful Votes
Overall

Oh my gosh, the ingenuity and attention to detail with every GardenBox is just amazing! Loving every monthly shipment, to the door, intact with living plants and a wide assortment of containers and accessories. I highly recommend a subscription to all the plant lovers out there!

Get this box now!!

Aug 10, 2019
Kiersta B.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box! The 3 plants were really cool and I love love LOVE the smell of moss! I’d never tried out this display technique so it really added some nice changes to my usual plant display.
Also, everything arrived in perfect condition and I love that they included everything I’d need... including scissors!

Verified Purchase

Best gift for mom!

Jun 27, 2020
Laura W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my Mom as her Mother’s Day gift. She is an avid gardener and loves houseplants as well. I was worried this would be too basic for her, but she absolutely LOVES it! The plants come very nicely packaged and have survived shipping in the heat of summer. It’s so nice that each box comes with all the “accessories” needed to pot the plants. The pots she’s received have been very cute and fun to put together!

Verified Purchase

Love My Garden Box!

Apr 20, 2019
Gianina M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I know nothing about plants, but I knew I wanted some to spruce up my office. Instead of picking up a few random plants at the store, I decided to kill two birds with one stone and sign up for My Garden Box: I get a new plant for my office and the added fun of a subscription box! I've gotten 4 plants now and I am in love. They brighten up my room and they're thriving in their new environment. And I'm learning about the plants at the same time! Love everything about this box. (Just two of the plants shown)

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!!

Mar 15, 2019
Leslie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

My box came yesterday! Everything arrived safely and intact. I had so much fun following the instructions and putting everything together. So cute!! I can't wait to get my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Nice gift.

Jan 14, 2020
Arleen I.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a nice gift from my spouse. The container design was unique and the directions were easy to follow. The plants were more “common” houseplants, but are easy to care for and maintain.
Any chance of receiving a more exotic type of plant?

My Garden Box said...Jan 17, 2020

Hi, Arlene,

We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your Message in a Bottle collection this month and thanks for your question! We try to mix it up and send a variety of plants in your boxes such as tropicals, houseplants, outdoor plants, and succulents. We hope to be able to wow you with your future boxes, and let us know if you have any questions. Happy Gardening!

The best box!!

Apr 01, 2020
Lena D.
13 Reviews
5 Pictures
44 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I highly recommend this box! I'm so happy when it arrives! The plants are always interesting and unique. Some of them I have never even heard off. I love the pots that come every months. They are so creative! The packaging is great and secure. I also want to mention that their customers support is outstanding! The woman named Anna is wounderful and always answers all my questions. Great subscription! Can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Apr 02, 2020

Thank you for your kind words, Lena! We truly love to share plants with everyone and are so glad we can share with you! Happy Gardening!

Beautiful!

Aug 10, 2019
Alexandra B.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I’ve received two boxes so far and they are bringing me so much joy! I love all the little details and the interesting ways of displaying the plant. Each box is well thought out and nicely packed, it really makes you feel like you’re opening a present. The effort it takes to assemble is very minimal, but so much fun to do. I’ve already bought gift subscriptions for my dad and my best friend!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Jan 22, 2021
Sch T.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love plants, gardening, taking care of plants, and having plants all over my house inside and out. I wanted to find a subscription box I could actually use and not just build up a bunch of junk.
I gave this Garden box a try and I LOVE IT! It is so fun to put together. & it’s gorgeous. The pot, the plant, the packing, all of it!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 01, 2021
Duane
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very impressed with the contents of my first box. It is wonderful. My kids and I had a blast assembling it .
There were some issues with my initial package getting lost in transit, but a replacement was shipped quickly. They were courteous and helpful, even when I got frustrated.

Verified Purchase

Great gift option!

Aug 06, 2020
Seller
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Garden Box is so awesome! I got 2 as gifts and 1 for myself. It was a really cool experience to share with others. Everyone was really excited to put their plants together. The materials provided are really high quality. Would recommend to anyone needing a gift option or for yourself as well.
It was very fun to put together the plant, the instructions were also very helpful. There was instructions on how to feed it, etc. Very cool box!

Verified Purchase

garden box on the porch

Jun 02, 2021
Judy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the garden box from my daughter and loved seeing that box on the porch and loved it enough to gift my sister the same gift and my daughter sent another six months to my son and everyone of them loved seeing that box on the porch. I will defiantly use this service again

Verified Purchase

How my garden grows....

Jun 01, 2021
Deborah D.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I highly recommend this box for beginner plant parents...every well thought out selection is basically "Debbie proof" and I have yet to be disappointed with their assortment of plants. A great value!

Verified Purchase

Gift for Mom

May 24, 2021
Mariann G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my mother (it is the second My Garden Box I have given her). Both boxes were outstanding! The plants are very healthy and the arrangements are great. She is a very active plant/gardener and found both of her boxes to be delightful!

Verified Purchase

GreenThumbs Up!

May 22, 2021
Joanna T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this product for my husband who loves to garden, but didn’t have any indoor plants. So far he has loved his crates, and they add a nice, decorative element to our room. Highly recommend for any level plant lover!

Verified Purchase

My garden box

May 21, 2021
Sandy S.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the plants. A little difficult to add the beads. One plant was slightly browning.

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...May 24, 2021

Thanks for your review Sandy! We're always happy to hear about our member's experiences. We've reached out to you via email to offer any assistance you may need with your collection and we always want to support your growing success!
-The My Garden Box Family

Wonderful!

Apr 10, 2021
Chavaleh C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My second box was just as lovely as the first. Everything comes well packaged with clear instructions, feels unique and like an excellent value. I strongly recommend this box for people like me who aspire to indoor gardening but have trouble figuring out what to get.

Verified Purchase

Plant lovers will love

May 01, 2021
Jennifer K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. I signed up for the 3 month subscription, I have received 2 out of the 3 so far and they were fantastic. I am hoping to subscribe again in the future! I am only hoping this next box is something different since the first 2 boxes were succulents.

Verified Purchase

Gardening crate for bestie

Apr 16, 2021
Tiffany G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought it as a gift for my bestie and it was a huge hit. She called to let me know how much she loved everything about her crate. She almost cried when she found out it was a subscription and she would be getting more.

Verified Purchase

Plant bix

Apr 16, 2021
Vasilia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved outing together the final product

Verified Purchase

❤️ great jun

Apr 15, 2021
Irene H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is really on point love them

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 15, 2021
Michelle N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of plants had a lot of little pieces falling off, but overall this is my favorite box I’ve ever received! The string of pearls I’ve been looking for forever so I was soooo excited I squealed and my son was like “geez mom, cancel all the other boxes in your life, you found the right one”. Loved it! I already planted all the burro tail pieces too because there was plenty of extra soil.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift for my daughter.

Mar 19, 2021
Margaret C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I'm not sure what you mean by "curation," but I do know that my daughter was overjoyed with the 3 months' worth of garden boxes. Everything necessary is included. And the themes were delightful.

Verified Purchase

Love this!!

Feb 19, 2021
Shannon R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mother loves this gift! She adores plants and receiving a new plant and planter every month is right up her alley! Every thing comes packaged with such care and even heat packs for the plants as they are being shipped up north during this very cold winter!

Verified Purchase

Best Plant Box

Feb 14, 2021
Frances G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box... it has such variety every month but it's always a fun project. Best packed out of all the plant subscriptions I have tried.

Verified Purchase