My Garden Box

Creative and crafty garden collections. Includes live plants and everything else you need.


Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Love my Jade Jewel

by Diane L., 5 days ago

Loved getting my first box! Putting it together was easy and the jade jewel is beautiful. I may do one more month but after shipping it may be too much to continue.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Such Fun!

by Lynda B., Feb 02, 2019

My daughter loved the gift! Everything she needed was neatly available in the box! No worrying about what to do, easy instructions were also in the box! A wonderful experience for both my daughter and myself! She loved the gift and I loved the fact that it was so enjoyable for her!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Lavender “Dormant”

by Sharon W., Jan 14, 2019

We were excited to plant our first plant, a dead looking lavender. It hasn’t perked up yet, but we have just called it dormant, waiting for it to turn green. We check the soil and water when it needs water, but still “dormant.”

|Report abuse
My Garden Box said...
Jan 20, 2019
Thanks for your review! We’re more than happy to replace any plants that don’t arrive looking happy and healthy. We will reach out via email to schedule a replacement for your lavender. Happy gardening!

OBSESSED with this box!

by Katie K., Dec 16, 2018

Wow! Everything was amazing. I am an aspiring gardener but I'm not the best at being creative with plants, picking plants, knowing exactly what to do with them, how often to water them, what kind of soil to use. This box does it all for you and it is packaged so beautifully! The box comes with instructions of how to plant as well as information about the plant/plants you receive! GREAT job with this box! What a wonderful gift for your friend, family, or yourself!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best one yet

by Paul B., Dec 13, 2018

I think this month was my favorite box so far. Love the plant and the pot!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Received my 1st box

by Andrew C., Oct 16, 2018

I was under the impression that there'd be more of a DIY element to this based on all the artistic pictures. My first box literally involved taking one plant out of its wrapping and putting it in a pot; didn't take me more than 2 min. While it's pretty to look at, not really a "hobby" activity at the moment.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
My Garden Box said...
Nov 06, 2018
Thanks for your review! It sounds like you might enjoy our My DIY Garden subscription for a bit of an extra craft element in your box each month. Let us know if you have any questions or would like to switch subscriptions and we’ll be happy to help. Happy Gardening!

by Pamela C., Oct 05, 2018

I was so excited to get my box, loved that everything was included. Loved my plants, can’t wait to see what I get next month.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Box

by Elihu Z., Sep 30, 2018

I love this garden box so much I purchased a additional order monthly! It is very well put together and can be assembled in under one hour. I like to do the kits with my kids as a great together project. The ideas are unique, the plants are fun and the finished product looks great!!

|Report abuse

by Elizabeth D., Sep 18, 2018

My third box can the other day and it’s really pretty. I have gotten such a nice variety of plants, and pots to put them in. It’s a lot of fun not knowing what is coming. I haven’t been disappointed yet!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The BEST on everything

by Christina O., Sep 16, 2018

I first subscribed to only the Monthly Plant option for a 3 month trial, after 2 months I was hooked and wanted to try the DIY Garden. I signed up for 3 months of it also. Just got both my boxes and so happy they are COMPLETELY different. They contain different plants, pots, etc. I'm so happy and pleased with both my subscriptions! The customer service is amazing to. I had to contact them via email and they responded within an hour. Very kind and professional team at My Garden Box. The best part is a complete kit of plants, soil, decor and the planter is at your doorstep every month! It includes step by step instructions with colored illustrations and a fun theme. It's so fun to put it all together and watch your plants thrive. Thanks so much, this is the BEST!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details