Once Upon a Book Club
Creating a unique reading experience every month!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

84
4.7 of 5 stars
by Tiffani written 15 days ago
This might be the best reading experience I have ever had. This month's book is great and the gifts are fantastic!
Verified Purchase
by Meghan written 16 days ago
Awesome box! Totally worth the $40.
Verified Purchase
by Lauren written 18 days ago
Best book club ever! Truly awesomely open gifts and be apart of the story.
Verified Purchase
by Kimberly written 18 days ago
Fabulous find. Great book selection and creative gifts! I will definitely be continuing my subscription.
Verified Purchase
by Tiffani written 19 days ago
Fantastic book and the concept is great!
Verified Purchase
by Mary written 20 days ago
I am so enjoying wonderful books and very thoughtful "prizes" which really make the books come to life.
NO REGRETS!
by Briana written 21 days ago
This box is amazing! I loved everything about this subscription from start to finish. The packaging is adorable, the gifts were so much fun and good quality, the book was fantastic (I was sad when it was over) and the time they take with this box was very obvious and appreciated. Go sign up for it now!! You will not be disappointed.
Verified Purchase
Yes!!
by Rebecca written 2 months ago
I am so excited to read the chosen book! It has received wonderful reviews. The package of gifts were beautifully and carefully presented. What a great way to excite emerging AND dedicated readers!
Verified Purchase
by JR written 3 months ago
Out of all the boxes I tried this is the one that feels like a real, chunky, well-conceived, thoughtfully packaged, substantial box concept which keeps giving and is truly worth the money. It's creative and interesting. I look forward to more.
Verified Purchase
Rewarded for Reading
by Braelynn written 4 months ago
I went back and forth for days, deliberating over whether or not to purchase this subscription box for myself. Let me just say that I am so happy I did! I love reading in general, but the fact that I would receive a present after so many pages made the entire experience that much better. Not only did the gifts help to fully immerse you into the story, but they were also practical ones that you could actually use. I would highly recommend this subscription box to any book lover out there.
Verified Purchase
View Details