Monthly Quilt Fabric Bundle Subscription

Plans as low as $24.45 / month

Patchwork Parcel reviewsReviews

Write a Review

October pack

2 days ago
Linda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not really my favorite types of fabrics.

Verified Purchase

Great choice

Apr 01, 2020
Deann M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this month’s project. Thank you. 😊

Verified Purchase

Great for me - the Quilting Newbie!

Mar 26, 2020
Trisha C.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the fabrics, designs, and free PDFs. Can’t wait to be able to restart my subscription!

Verified Purchase

Happy Quilter

Dec 02, 2019
Melinda F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 2 boxes so far. The quality of the fabric is quilt shop quality and the notions go along with the project. I love that all supplies needed for the project are included - you usually only need thread and scissors. I am very happy with the subscription - would recommend to anyone who loves quilting!

Verified Purchase

Lovely fabric bundle & cute packaging.

Nov 23, 2019
Amy P.
7 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the 1/2 yard bundle- the fabric is super cute & coordinated. A written pattern card was included & it all came in a super cute fabric bag! I also liked that it was mailed in a "just the right size" plastic shipping bag so no wasted cardboard box. I was pleased overall.

Verified Purchase

Like it!!

Aug 28, 2019
Sarah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I really like what I received. Very nice. I am looking forward to making it.

Verified Purchase

Autumn Table runner

Sep 20, 2018
Julie N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have had so many compliments on my table runner. Loved the fabric and the way it all went together. I quilted it on my new Brother Luminaire new machine new small project to learn on. I hope my next box is as beautiful as this one. So nice to have everything in one box.

Verified Purchase

August boxes

Aug 24, 2018
Sandra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I loved both boxes that I received. The quality is excellent and both came with project patterns. I am excited to receive future boxes. U was going to unsubscribe until I get some projects completed, but I don't want to miss holiday boxes coming up. If you quilt, you'll love these boxes!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

May 26, 2017
Ramona H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

This is the perfect box for busy quilters. Each month I get a small project that can be completed over the weekend and is beautiful. And the added notions are awesome. I would recommend this box to anyone who loves to quilt or is wanting to learn.

Verified Purchase

Start to Finish Table Runner

May 27, 2018
Ellen P.
6 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was amazed on the entire table runner quilt project came with fabric 42 5 inch squares, binding, batting, instructions for the table runner and another project with all the instructions. Also, the Charm pack I received was Roses on the Vines collection which I can use for another project. I also contacted the designer of the table runner and suggested if she can have a quilt along to instruct the beginners quilters how to start with the cutting of her Table Runner. I was amazed that she replied and told me that she is thinking about doing that for us. Only items I need is a self healing rotary cutting matte with a couple of rulers and a 18mm rotary cutting blade. I will be taking a class on how to start my first quilting project; Fun Dance Table Runner.

Verified Purchase

Table Runner/Placemat

Aug 03, 2018
Bernadette M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Could not figure it out at all. The photograph does not look at all like the fabric that I received. For a newbie project it was a lot of tiny stitching and measuring. I had more success with the charm pack making coasters and a patchwork pillow. The rest of the project was a bust for me and I could not complete it without calling my neighbor (quilter) constantly. She does not mind but I do. I would prefer a replacement if possible, if not I guess I will put it away until I figure out what the heck I'm supposed to do with it.
The second project is a lot easier and looks like more fun.

Verified Purchase
Patchwork Parcel said...Aug 03, 2018

I'm so sorry that you are having trouble completing the tablerunner! While not all of the monthly kits are newbie oriented, I do try to have patterns with easy to understand directions. I've reached out to you privately to make it up to you.

Canada

May 17, 2019
Donna F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Are you shipping to Canada yet?

Buying Options