The PenaltyBox

The perfect subscription box for hockey players!


$39.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

8
5.0 of 5 stars
by Hilary written Apr 01, 2018
We got a 3 month subscription for my 8 year old nephew. He loved everything in each box. The first box he received had a touque in it and he’s worn it all winter. We also took advantage of a subscriber sale on some Bauer clothing items. As soon as we have him his jacket he put it on and wears it all the time! For my hockey loving nephew this was a perfect gift. I’ll be doing it again for sure.
Verified Purchase
Fantastic Christmas Gift!
by Jessica written Mar 30, 2018
I bought the PenaltyBox as a gift for a hockey mad friend. He loved it. Found the product useful. The staff were also very helpful and answered questions quickly. Great product & service.
Verified Purchase
Money well spent!
by Alicia written Nov 26, 2017
Just received our first subscription box and we are so excited!! Quality products, my son will be so excited to get these each month! Thank you! Alicia
Verified Purchase
Better than expected
by Holli written Dec 30, 2016
I ordered the 3 month subscription for my 11 year old PeeWee and he loved it! He checks the porch everyday to check for his next box. He re-taped all his sticks immediately. So I ordered the beer leaguer box for my 25 year old nephew for Christmas. I don't want to leave out that the customer service is beyond exceptional. So happy to find this gem. Now, to find a way to get through a game without a visit to the penalty box! Both of the boys I got these for spend a little too much time there!
Verified Purchase
No Filler in this box!!
by Jada written Dec 30, 2016
I ordered this box for my husband and he was thrilled with the first one we received. We went with the Beer League level and all of the items in the box are ones he uses and needs. This box fills the gap that was there in sports boxes! Love it!
Verified Purchase
Great for any hockey player
by Tom written Dec 29, 2016
I have a 10 u girl goalie and 13 boy player and both were equally excited when they received their subscription. They keep asking when the next box is coming.....cool concept that allows the gift to continue throughout the season.......
Verified Purchase
The Perfect Gift!
by Neta written Dec 29, 2016
We ordered a 3 month subscription for our goalie. He loved every item in his first box. With every item he pulled out of his box, he said "I can use this for.." He's excited to see what comes in the next box & sharing some of the items with his teammates! We would highly recommend The Penalty Box.
Verified Purchase
Love it!!!
by Hana written Dec 29, 2016
I ordered the 3 month Penalty Box subscription for my 12 year old daughter as a gift - her first one arrived last week and she was so excited to open it up! There was a great variety of things in there...those little knickknacks that you're always looking for in the dressing room and fun stuff too. She loves the Howie's wax tin, and you sent her all those colourful hockey tapes that "I never let her get" - she especially loved the stickers of her favourite team, the Ottawa Senators! Can't wait to see what the next few months brings. A great gift for kids and adults of all ages. Drew has also been super responsive to any questions, and I was happy that it took less than a week to ship to Canada! 5 stars!!!
Verified Purchase
View Details