A Monthly Perfume Discovery Box!

Plans as low as $20.83 / month

Perfume Surprise reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Absolutely OBSESSED!

Mar 04, 2019
Brittany W.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I am sooo happy with the contents of my box! All of my perfumes were “Fruity” and smell incredible! and the Watch I received is seriously stunning! 😍♥️ I haven’t taken it off since I got it! I am so happy that I signed up for this Subscription Box! Hands down the best Subscription Box there is, I HIGHLY recommend that everyone treat themselves to this!

Verified Purchase

This Journey keeps me on my game.

Sep 10, 2019
Janie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Aug 2019, Sweet & Fresh. I got Burberry,Vera Wang, Donna Karan and a watch plus a great customer service and business model. Okay Ladies lets get ready for the holidays and 2020💄👠💃🏾

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Perfect

May 05, 2020
Roberta P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Recieved My First Box The Other Day, And I'm Very Pleased To Tell You Guys, I LOVE IT ❤❤❤!!! The Scents Smell Wonderful, And The Jewelry Is Lovely!! And I Appreciate The Extra Perfume Spray For Giving Perfume Surprise A Try!! I'm Excited To Receive My Next Shipment !! Thank You ! I'm Looking Forward To All My Boxes Each Month.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 26, 2019
Nicole C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

February 2019 box:

I got a 3 month subscription as a birthday gift from a good friend who knows my perfume obsession and I have to say that it’s one of the best birthday gifts I’ve ever received! The perfumes were all new to me except one, and the one I own already is one of my faves, so having it in a travel sized bottle is awesome, too! These are perfect for testing out new scents and they’re perfect for anyone who travels a lot because you can toss them into your carry-on without issue!

March 2019 box:

This is my second box (I was gifted a subscription last month), and I’m definitely enjoying these surprises! This month contained all new to me perfumes, and a couple I had considered blind buying, so it’s great to get to try them out first, and to have a great selection. I do think that the last sample might’ve been the men’s version of the perfume and not the one listed, based on reviews I read. It was supposed to be a rose scented feminine scent, but my visa smelled extremely masculine and like the description of the men’s version of the scent (Adolfo Dominguez Agua Fresca). I could be wrong — maybe the feminine version just smells uber masculine to my nose. I’ll gift that sample to my boyfriend, who I’m sure will love it for himself.
This month’s jewelry was very cute and perfect for...

Great variety!

Jun 05, 2020
Brandi F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box came the other day and I'm really pleased with all the fragrances. I was uncertain at first that I would get samples of scents I would enjoy since I have a picky nose. All of the fragrances are wonderful with varying sweet and floral notes. I already love two of them and plan on buying small bottles when possible. The others I need to give a few wears to see if they become new favorites. The bracelets for the surprise are super cute and will be perfect for summer! I'm excited to be able to begin to curate a fragrance collection without the high cost and possible waste of large bottles. ❤☺

Granddaughter's Surprise

Today
Sandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter LOVES her second surprise. The pearly are very appropriate for her age. I will be extending the 3 month subscription again. Thank you.
Sandra

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Today
Charini U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m very picky with perfume so I was skeptical about getting this! I love all of the ones I’ve gotten so far!

Verified Purchase

Smells Incredible

2 days ago
Monika M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love this box because of the variety. Some scents are bold and powerful while others are fruity and subtle. Each bottle has its own style and is awesome to pair with any occasion for any season. I also LOVE the surprise jewelry that comes with it!

Verified Purchase

Love it

4 days ago
Megan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my box today. Just absolutely love it. Even got a lip gloss in with it for becoming a member. I will be sure to let my perfume loving friends all about this.

Verified Purchase

Love this Product!

Jun 08, 2020
Aidan L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this subscription for my girlfriend as part of an anniversary gift. As someone who constantly wants to try new fragrances but does not want to commit to a single perfume for an extended period of time, this was perfect. She has loved the variety, quality, and scents that have been delivered so far. The piece of jewlery that accompanies each box is also a nice extra treat that she has loved. Thank you to Perfume Surprise for exceeding expectations!

Verified Purchase

Pleasant surprise

Jun 05, 2020
Kristy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can not even begin to tell you how pleased I am with this subscription box!! I had 5 sample size spray bottles of high end perfume and several of the coolest southwest inspired colored bracelets in my crate! On top of that I received another sample size bottle of perfume as a sign on gift! Wow, just wow! By far my favorite subscription box so far!

Verified Purchase

Truly a great subscription!

Jun 05, 2020
Meegan Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really loved my perfumes this month, as always! This is one of my favorite subscription boxes. It never disappoints.

Verified Purchase

So good!

May 02, 2020
Vakhtang M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase