A Monthly Perfume Discovery Box!

Plans as low as $20.83 / month

Perfume Surprise reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Absolutely OBSESSED!

Mar 02, 2019
Brittany W.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I am sooo happy with the contents of my box! All of my perfumes were “Fruity” and smell incredible! and the Watch I received is seriously stunning! 😍♥️ I haven’t taken it off since I got it! I am so happy that I signed up for this Subscription Box! Hands down the best Subscription Box there is, I HIGHLY recommend that everyone treat themselves to this!

Verified Purchase

This Journey keeps me on my game.

Mar 01, 2019
Janie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Aug 2019, Sweet & Fresh. I got Burberry,Vera Wang, Donna Karan and a watch plus a great customer service and business model. Okay Ladies lets get ready for the holidays and 2020💄👠💃🏾

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 25, 2019
Nicole C.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

February 2019 box:
I got a 3 month subscription as a birthday gift from a good friend who knows my perfume obsession and I have to say that it’s one of the best birthday gifts I’ve ever received! The perfumes were all new to me except one, and the one I own already is one of my faves, so having it in a travel sized bottle is awesome, too! These are perfect for testing out new scents and they’re perfect for anyone who travels a lot because you can toss them into your carry-on without issue!
March 2019 box:
This is my second box (I was gifted a subscription last month), and I’m definitely enjoying these surprises! This month contained all new to me perfumes, and a couple I had considered blind buying, so it’s great to get to try them out first, and to have a great selection. I do think that the last sample might’ve been the men’s version of the perfume and not the one listed, based on reviews I read. It was supposed to be a rose scented feminine scent, but my visa smelled extremely masculine and like the description of the men’s version of the scent (Adolfo Dominguez Agua Fresca). I could be wrong — maybe the feminine version just smells uber masculine to my nose. I’ll gift that sample to my boyfriend, who I’m sure will love it for himself.
This month’s jewelry was very cute and perfect for...

Absolutely Perfect

May 04, 2020
Roberta P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Recieved My First Box The Other Day, And I'm Very Pleased To Tell You Guys, I LOVE IT ❤❤❤!!! The Scents Smell Wonderful, And The Jewelry Is Lovely!! And I Appreciate The Extra Perfume Spray For Giving Perfume Surprise A Try!! I'm Excited To Receive My Next Shipment !! Thank You ! I'm Looking Forward To All My Boxes Each Month.

Verified Purchase

Love the variety

Feb 06, 2021
Kayla H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so happy I signed up for this I love being able to try different perfumes without having to go to the store. My husband said he wanted something like it and they had a male Christmas box that I ordered, can’t wait to get that one as well!

Verified Purchase

1st box

Dec 24, 2020
Rachel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Everything smells great

Verified Purchase

Love

Jan 29, 2019
Reyna A.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love. It is love month although I'm single, I still have love in my heart. Love for my children and family, most of all love for myself. I really enjoyed all the scents that were sent to me especially the Moschino (love). I'm wishing everyone a wonderful month and the rest of the year since we all had a sad and horrible 2020. This month is my 3rd anniversary with Perfume Surprise and hopefully a longer time subscriber. Thank you, Saffira for all my lovely perfumes and gifts, you're such a wonderful CEO, keep doing such a wonderful job. Stay safe.
Much love 💜

Verified Purchase

New Scents I've Never Heard Of!

May 04, 2020
Monika M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really love the contents of this month's box. The scents are so variable! I love the variety and I also love that I haven't heard of many of these scents!

Verified Purchase

Can't get enough!

Feb 07, 2019
Vakhtang M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best thing ever!

Verified Purchase

Great price

Sep 04, 2020
Tracy M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved every sample and can't wait to get the next one!

Verified Purchase

So excited!

Apr 28, 2019
Rachel L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Love the personalization, of the hand written name! Ya know nowadays in a computer aged generation/society, that was/is a very nice touch! I really appreciated that!! The jewellery is very cute! Everything is very well packed and orderly and I'm so excited to explore all these scents. I have cptsd and I have to control my senses so I am getting into my sense of smell since that's one sense I can control in most settings! Thank you so much for this box!!! Looking forward to many more!!

Verified Purchase

Great price and fast shipping

Mar 01, 2019
Samantha G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So many high end samples and a free piece of jewelry, and the samples last a long time. I had to cancel for now because I still have all from the 1st box. But I will resub again when I start to run low.

Verified Purchase

Buy this Adorable Box

Dec 29, 2020
Alyssa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is so cute! I’m so happy with it! I recommend it to anyone. It’d be a great gift! I’m using it to find my “signature scent”

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Dec 26, 2020
Heather G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my box. There were several good selections, my favorite was Lalique. There was also a little bonus surprise of a cute little Christmas themed face mask. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

🤩🤩

Dec 05, 2020
Melissa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love all the different samples and the cute holiday face mask!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 12, 2020
Athena D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my perfume samples and bracelets we're beautiful

Verified Purchase

Happy for the Fall scents!

Jul 29, 2020
Dawn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality