A Monthly Perfume Discovery Box!

Plans as low as $20.83 / month

Perfume Surprise reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cancelation means I want my money back!

Feb 11, 2021
Saviya C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I canceled my subscription once I got the renewal notification. They acknowledged the cancelation but never refunded my money and I am still getting shipments. Make it stop!

Verified Purchase

Not satisfied

Nov 03, 2020
Kasie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Im sorry but I was dissatisfied. The perfumes where all older like 1999 ect. Only 1 out of the 6 were newer 2018.

Verified Purchase

No updated shipment information

Oct 06, 2020
Ansuya A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping

Unfortunately still haven't received the package and the tracking information has not been useful because it still shows the "Pre-Shipment" information since September 28th. There has not been any updates under the tracking link.
My account was charged at the beginning of September for the subscription.

Verified Purchase

The bottles were too small

May 13, 2020
Marylee A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The bottles were too small for me also I tried to get on the website and it’s not working I’ve been trying to cancel my subscription for so long

Verified Purchase

Worst box ever!

Nov 30, 2019
Melissa W.
8 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Worst box ever! Definitely not worth the price and very cheap jewelry 😡

Verified Purchase

Canceling

Apr 23, 2018
Yvette D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I thought actual perfume bottles (little/miniature bottles) is what I would be receiving. Instead , I received little testers , that I can get for free from department stores. Very disappointed, that someone would actually profit off something one can get for free.

Verified Purchase
Perfume Surprise said...Apr 27, 2018

Dear Yvette, Thank you for leaving a review and letting us know your thoughts about our Perfume Surprise Box. We’re sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. However, we don’t advertise anywhere that you will receive miniature bottles. We have multiple pictures that display the actual box and what the content looks like. We show the actual bottle of the 5 spray bottles you will be receiving. Our YouTube video attached, also shows an unboxing of the actual box. Our bottles have more volume than the testers from department stores. Also, only a few brands provide testers. You can’t find a tester for every single perfume out there. We also include a jewelry surprise in your box. Again, we are very sorry...

website out of whack so I CAN'T cancel!

Oct 18, 2017
Christine E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The perfume samples are NOT worth $25.00 a month so I am still trying to cancel this subscription. The website will not allow me to view my account details to cancel. The number listed just rings, no one ever answers!!!This is a scam!

Verified Purchase
Perfume Surprise said...Oct 20, 2017

Dear Christine, You contacted us yesterday after your renewal went through two days ago that you want to cancel your account but that our website is malfunctioning and gives you no option to cancel on purpose so that no one can cancel their subscription. This is not true at all. I answered you back within an hour providing you the link where you may edit all your account information as well as cancel your subscription. You can easily log into your account on our website. I don't think anyone wants a malfunctioning website, as this also means that no new customer would be able to subscribe as well. Here is the link again: https://perfumesurprise.cratejoy.com/customer/account You can also easily log into cratejoy if you subscribed through...

Apr 27, 2018
Scottie F.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The rose scents were all overwhelming and took me right back to time with my grandma.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options