A Monthly Perfume Discovery Box!

Plans as low as $20.83 / month

Perfume Surprise reviewsReviews

Write a Review

For 4 month subscriptions, I was getting

Oct 01, 2019
Yuliya S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For 4 month subscriptions, I was getting only sweet perfumes. Do you have any other at all?

Verified Purchase

New customer

Aug 29, 2019
Laura A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very excited when I received my first box a couple days ago but was disappointed at sum of the product. I found 7 bottles in the package, the extra 2 were at the very bottle and were not fully filled. I went to use one of the extra bottles lastnight and after use I broke out and my neck turned super red where I had sprayed the new perfume.

Verified Purchase

I’m so pleased

Jun 28, 2019
Shawneece G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it💜💜. They smell so good. And I love the gift and the extra bottle they give. I’m definitely a permanent customer.

Verified Purchase

Ok

Mar 26, 2019
Jessica W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I liked the scents of my first box better. I wish the sample sizes were bigger (think scent bird) the bracelets I got were super cute, but all in all I think pretty cheap.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed.

Mar 06, 2019
Mindy S.
7 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Box would have been wonderful. But it was snashed an 3 of the samples were busted open an all over everything. Watch was broken. But it did look beautiful. . Very disappointed. I ws looking forward to this box. I never do anythi g nice for myself.

Verified Purchase

Watch doesn't work!!

Feb 26, 2019
Bethalina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Love the samples! The watch not working was a huge bummer cause it's really pretty. I'm hoping they will replace it. Will keep reordering it if they do.

Verified Purchase

Jan 28, 2019
Hillary N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Okay, totally honest review. I got my first box this month “white florals” was the theme. I did like the presentation, I thought they did a good job with that. Unfortunately, white florals are my least liked variety of scents, just never been a fan. For that reason, this box did strike out for me. Kind of scared to order another box as I’m not really able to wear any of the scents from this month, but I may try again. It’d be really cool if they did a selection of multiple types of scents so that in every box there was a little something for everyone. Still nice though, if you aren’t as picky as me.

Verified Purchase

November Box

Dec 02, 2018
Jan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I was really impressed with everything however I thought the perfume came in actual spray containers instead of vials.

Verified Purchase

October

Oct 28, 2018
Jessie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

It was good this month but didn’t find myself as excited as other months, I’ve noticed you get 9 squirts out of the bottle. The jewelry wasn’t as impressive as other months, I’ll keep it til December’s box to see if maybe this was a off month. If the jewelry isn’t great then the bigger bottles with other subscriptions would be a better option for me :(

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Erin D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love this box it’s my favorite! You won’t be disappointed! It’s really amazing. The size of the bottles and price still shock me!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jun 15, 2018
Erin D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This really is a huge surprise! I was expected a bunch of tiny bottles of average perfumes but instead for 25$ I got 5 perfumes which I all loved, for the same price I paid for the Sephora perfume sampler and those bottles were half the size and I only liked one! This is by far my favorite subscription from Cratejoy! LOVE the Calvin Klein Deep Euphoria the most but omg they’re all great and long lasting!

Verified Purchase

Love Februarys Theme

Mar 06, 2019
Tabatha C.
1 Review
Overall

Really enjoyed the scents picked out for this month, still testing them out though! January's were ok, but not my favorite since I've joined. The watch was not my favorite jewelry piece as white and gold are two things not a part of my wardrobe. I had written a review months ago suggesting a gold or silver choice each month, not sure if it was considered. I understand the difficulty of trying to please the different likes of subscribers, but I dont think having gold vs silver would be too hard. Unfortunately I give everything in gold away immediately so I'm paying to give it away.

I have enjoyed this subscription and its help me find scents that I've purchased full size, so I dont regret joining.

Keep up the good work Saffira!

Oct 02, 2018
Monica P.
3 Reviews
Overall

The scents of this box were not really pleasing to me. I found that I did like Fever, but the other’s were too floral for me. I really hope at some point you guys are able to customize boxes, by way of a short survey of “likes and dislikes” as far as aromas go.

Buying Options