A Monthly Perfume Discovery Box!

Plans as low as $20.83 / month

Perfume Surprise reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great 1st Box!

Jul 02, 2019
Adanna M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The packaging and by extension, all of my scents were intact. No breaks or dents.
My bracelet surprise fit and was in good condition.

I love fruity scents, so this June 2019 Box was right up my alley!
I'm excited for the next box; fruit or no fruit!

I greatly appreciate the personalized touch with the card that had my name hand written!

Thank you for my 'Welcome' sample also.

Great job Saffira and team!

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Nov 26, 2019
Shannon D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was very excited to receive my box and am very happy with it. My only complaint would be that I wish the perfume sample bottles came with some kinda lid or top, I was surprised they didn’t. But other than that very excited for this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Overall win.

May 16, 2019
Kacey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think they chose a nice selection of perfumes for this box though I only liked 2 of them once I put them on. Some of the jewelry for this box is.....tacky (for lack of a better word) in my opinion but have pieces to them that I think would be fun to use in crafting so I won’t waste them. Overall win for me.

Verified Purchase

March box

Mar 28, 2019
Lydelis R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I liked this box. The scents Are ok I don’t like a few of them but that’s what the box is for right? The surprise this month was a bit childish looking not something I would wear.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Blowsome

Mar 28, 2019
Felicia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I love how you get give different frangra ces. You are told you get one jewlrey suprise. I instead got three! My daughter age 7 was even excited to open up with me and try out our new scents!

Verified Purchase

Still good

Nov 14, 2018
Stephanie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I didn’t like the florals so much this month, but my wife liked two of them, so still good! Love this box ❤️

Verified Purchase

Oct 29, 2018
Lisa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I love the samples..its good know what they really smell like before you go buy it.

Verified Purchase

Love the perfume!!

Oct 28, 2018
Jill B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the perfume samples. They were everything I was hoping for and that is why I subscribe to this. I gave it 4 stars because I wish there was an option without the jewelry. I don't wear a lot of jewelry because I work with small children all the time. So I wish there was an option to either get more perfume samples instead of the jewelry or an option to just pay a little bit less each month and go without the jewelry.

Verified Purchase

Worth EVERY "scent"

Sep 28, 2018
Tabatha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I have been waiting forever for a service like this! I cannot walk into perfume stores because it causes instant headaches so I've never been able to find the perfect scent. I'm so excited and label each scent for every work day to try!
One comment though; can you PLEASE make an option to choose silver or gold jewelry? Although the gold bangles for breast cancer awareness were quite cute, I do not wear gold and will just give this away.
Thank you though for being awesome!!!

Verified Purchase

Wide variety

Aug 01, 2018
Yvette K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Calvin Klein "Eternity Fair" 4 for melon surprise scent. Perfect for a picnic.
Hanae Mori "Butterfly" 5 very feminine and powder floral scent. I will probably purchase my own bottle. Lovely.
Gucci "Guilty Absolute" Too heavy for summer. I advise using sparsely. 3 to 4 depending on the amount you use. A little goes a long way. Wear it in the evening.
Versace "Yellow Diamond Intense" 3 Extremely mild and fades away quickly. I was a little surprised given that I love "Crystal Noir"
DKNY "Be Delicious" 4 is a melon delight. Also some type of tropical overtones.. Fun.

Verified Purchase

Loved first box

Jul 27, 2018
Linda N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Ordered this for my daughter's birthday gift . She was so excited to receive it and LOVED all the samples. May have to do this for myself.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Third box and still loving the perfume and jewelry. Wondering, however, if there is a trend I’ve not heard of with different colored earrings? They’re gorgeous but one is light pink and one is light purple.

Verified Purchase
Perfume Surprise said...Mar 30, 2018

Dear Lisa, we are so sorry about that. Must have been a manufacturer issue. We will go ahead and mail you a new pair of earrings! Thank you so much for trying out Perfume Surprise.

Seller

Spicy Hot!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Ange Z.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Smells are divine!!! More for fall, but love them!!! As always love the jewelry surprises!!!! I that i can now mix and match!!!

Verified Purchase

Great idea

Jun 15, 2018
Terese M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love getting my box and can't wait try the different scents. Top marks.

Verified Purchase

Loved It!

Jun 15, 2018
Ameka H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Perfume is wonderful and I love the little gift that comes with it. Can't wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I got my first shipment last week. I am thrilled with the variety included and the jewelry is beautiful. My only issue is the 2 of the five samples did not have a name sticker on them so I don’t know what they are. I’m sure it was an oversight and I look forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Jun 15, 2018
Karin G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Looking forward to trying the perfumes! I love fresh scents. A little disappointed with the jewelry because I do not have pierced ears, but my daughter and I decided to use the pendants and make matching necklaces. It might be something to think of for the future - not everyone has pierced ears.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jun 15, 2018
Karin G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love perfume, and it's so much fun to get five new perfumes to try out every month! Keep them coming!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Joann M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the surprise jewelry. The majority of the perfume too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received my box today I liked it but just one of the perfume was almost empty

Verified Purchase
Buying Options