Perfume Surprise

by Perfume Surprise
A Monthly Perfume Discovery Box!
387 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.83/ month

Buying Options

Perfume Surprise reviewsReviews

Write a Review
387

Absolutely OBSESSED!

Mar 02, 2019
Brittany W.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I am sooo happy with the contents of my box! All of my perfumes were “Fruity” and smell incredible! and the Watch I received is seriously stunning! 😍♥️ I haven’t taken it off since I got it! I am so happy that I signed up for this Subscription Box! Hands down the best Subscription Box there is, I HIGHLY recommend that everyone treat themselves to this!

Verified Purchase

This Journey keeps me on my game.

Mar 01, 2019
Janie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Aug 2019, Sweet & Fresh. I got Burberry,Vera Wang, Donna Karan and a watch plus a great customer service and business model. Okay Ladies lets get ready for the holidays and 2020💄👠💃🏾

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 25, 2019
Nicole C.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

February 2019 box:
I got a 3 month subscription as a birthday gift from a good friend who knows my perfume obsession and I have to say that it’s one of the best birthday gifts I’ve ever received! The perfumes were all new to me except one, and the one I own already is one of my faves, so having it in a travel sized bottle is awesome, too! These are perfect for testing out new scents and they’re perfect for anyone who travels a lot because you can toss them into your carry-on without issue!
March 2019 box:
This is my second box (I was gifted a subscription last month), and I’m definitely enjoying these surprises! This month contained all new to me perfumes, and a couple I had considered blind buying, so it’s great to get to try them out first, and to have a great selection. I do think that the last sample might’ve been the men’s version of the perfume and not the one listed, based on reviews I read. It was supposed to be a rose scented feminine scent, but my visa smelled extremely masculine and like the description of the men’s version of the scent (Adolfo Dominguez Agua Fresca). I could be wrong — maybe the feminine version just smells uber masculine to my nose. I’ll gift that sample to my boyfriend, who I’m sure will love it for himself.
This month’s jewelry was very cute and perfect for...

Absolutely Perfect

May 04, 2020
Roberta P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Recieved My First Box The Other Day, And I'm Very Pleased To Tell You Guys, I LOVE IT ❤❤❤!!! The Scents Smell Wonderful, And The Jewelry Is Lovely!! And I Appreciate The Extra Perfume Spray For Giving Perfume Surprise A Try!! I'm Excited To Receive My Next Shipment !! Thank You ! I'm Looking Forward To All My Boxes Each Month.

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Jun 04, 2021
Amanda F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting these boxes each month! I have found a couple new scents that I absolutely love already thanks to perfume surprise! If you’re on the hunt for a new scent and/or you love subscription boxes I would definitely recommend giving it a try! I like being able to try a variety of perfumes before purchasing a big bottle.

Verified Purchase

Perfume Surprise

Jun 04, 2021
Priscella G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best subscription I have so far. Have used them all at least twice. I can't even upload a picture because I don't have any left. Gave the bracelet and one of the perfume to my granddaughter and she loves then also. Can't wait until the next surprise arrives.

Verified Purchase

So excited!

Apr 28, 2019
Rachel L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Love the personalization, of the hand written name! Ya know nowadays in a computer aged generation/society, that was/is a very nice touch! I really appreciated that!! The jewellery is very cute! Everything is very well packed and orderly and I'm so excited to explore all these scents. I have cptsd and I have to control my senses so I am getting into my sense of smell since that's one sense I can control in most settings! Thank you so much for this box!!! Looking forward to many more!!

Verified Purchase

Great price and fast shipping

Mar 01, 2019
Samantha G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So many high end samples and a free piece of jewelry, and the samples last a long time. I had to cancel for now because I still have all from the 1st box. But I will resub again when I start to run low.

Verified Purchase

Great way to experience different perfum

May 08, 2021
Cristie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love this collection. I really missed being able to use testers at the perfume counter so this is a great alternative . The mix of samples impressive. Can’t wait for the next box. .

Verified Purchase

Enjoy this! It’s my favorite!!

May 07, 2021
Lori M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription! I have never been disappointed. I look forward to receiving it each month, it’s a little gift for myself. If there is any problems (there aren’t many) I get an email right away little me know what’s happening. I also like to reuse the boxes it comes in and I actually like it when they send them in little boxes and cute little bags. I would recommend this to any person who loves perfumes & adorable jewelry. This would make a great gift for all ages & stages of life. LOVE IT!!!

Verified Purchase

Sweet

Jan 29, 2019
Reyna A.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't get enough of this subscription. I'm really happy for the March box although it came in a cute little box, I was confused at first when it arrived but when I opened it, I got so happy. All the scents are beautiful but my favorite of the month is the Marc Jacobs Daze, I wish I had a whole gallon. The bracelets are beautiful also. I'm a forever and faithful subscriber. I recommend this subscription 100%

Verified Purchase

Love the variety

Feb 06, 2021
Kayla H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so happy I signed up for this I love being able to try different perfumes without having to go to the store. My husband said he wanted something like it and they had a male Christmas box that I ordered, can’t wait to get that one as well!

Verified Purchase

1st box

Dec 24, 2020
Rachel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Everything smells great

Verified Purchase

Buy this Adorable Box

Dec 29, 2020
Alyssa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is so cute! I’m so happy with it! I recommend it to anyone. It’d be a great gift! I’m using it to find my “signature scent”

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Dec 26, 2020
Heather G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my box. There were several good selections, my favorite was Lalique. There was also a little bonus surprise of a cute little Christmas themed face mask. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

My birthday gift.

Oct 07, 2019
Cynthia R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have just recieved my first perfume surprise box and I am over the moon happy. The jewelry was a disappointment But I loved every perfume sample. My box had a nice sample spread of smells. For me in thefuture, please don't send pull apart rings.
Thank you,
Cynthia R.

Verified Purchase

Jocelyn ❤s PERFUME SURPRISE!

Mar 28, 2019
Jocelyn I.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love all my boxes! The smells are amazing! Thank you perfume surprise 😘❤❤❤❤❤❤

Verified Purchase

Great variety!

Jun 04, 2020
Brandi F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box came the other day and I'm really pleased with all the fragrances. I was uncertain at first that I would get samples of scents I would enjoy since I have a picky nose. All of the fragrances are wonderful with varying sweet and floral notes. I already love two of them and plan on buying small bottles when possible. The others I need to give a few wears to see if they become new favorites. The bracelets for the surprise are super cute and will be perfect for summer! I'm excited to be able to begin to curate a fragrance collection without the high cost and possible waste of large bottles. ❤☺

Nice surprise box

Mar 19, 2021
A L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really pleased with the concept of trial perfume samples before you buy the full size. Scents change when wearing them day by day so there is enough to sample to make sure you are happy with it before buying the full size. I love the variety and look forward to the jewelry piece every month!

Amazing Subscription Box!!

Mar 10, 2021
Isabel C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box this month (February 2021) and I absolutely love it!! The scents are amazing!! If you enjoy purchasing fragrances , I definitely recommend this box to test out and discover new scents (and the jewelry is a great bonus surprise). My package took a while to leave Miami (about a week), but once my package began moving it arrived soon and in great condition. The wait was worth it though, because the contents are great!!

July Box

Jun 02, 2019
Krista G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

July's Citrus Florals were a pleasant surprise! I never would have thought of purchasing a citrus related scent for myself. Thanks to Perfume Surprise, I had five of those scents to sample, and loved every one of them! Receiving the monthly subscription from Perfume Surprise has become the highlight of every month for me!

Verified Purchase

New Scents I've Never Heard Of!

May 04, 2020
Monika M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really love the contents of this month's box. The scents are so variable! I love the variety and I also love that I haven't heard of many of these scents!

Verified Purchase

Can't get enough!

Feb 07, 2019
Vakhtang M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best thing ever!

Verified Purchase

Great price

Sep 04, 2020
Tracy M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved every sample and can't wait to get the next one!

Verified Purchase

Love it so far

Aug 02, 2019
Sherri Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall I loved my first box and can’t wait for my next one. My only complaint was that none of the scents in my box were available to purchase in the larger sample size on the site and my favourite scent that I received, I can’t find anywhere for sale at all :(
Loved the surprise as well and look forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase