A Monthly Perfume Discovery Box!

Plans as low as $20.83 / month

Perfume Surprise reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Absolutely OBSESSED!

Mar 04, 2019
Brittany W.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I am sooo happy with the contents of my box! All of my perfumes were “Fruity” and smell incredible! and the Watch I received is seriously stunning! 😍♥️ I haven’t taken it off since I got it! I am so happy that I signed up for this Subscription Box! Hands down the best Subscription Box there is, I HIGHLY recommend that everyone treat themselves to this!

Verified Purchase

This Journey keeps me on my game.

Sep 10, 2019
Janie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Aug 2019, Sweet & Fresh. I got Burberry,Vera Wang, Donna Karan and a watch plus a great customer service and business model. Okay Ladies lets get ready for the holidays and 2020💄👠💃🏾

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love this subscription box!

Feb 05, 2020
Meegan Z.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first subscription box from perfume surprise and I absolutely love it. All of my perfume samples were wonderful and the watch was so pretty. I belong to another perfume subscription company and by far I prefer my jewelry surprise box.

Verified Purchase

My birthday gift.

Oct 08, 2019
Cynthia R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have just recieved my first perfume surprise box and I am over the moon happy. The jewelry was a disappointment But I loved every perfume sample. My box had a nice sample spread of smells. For me in thefuture, please don't send pull apart rings.

Thank you,
Cynthia R.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 26, 2019
Nicole C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

February 2019 box:

I got a 3 month subscription as a birthday gift from a good friend who knows my perfume obsession and I have to say that it’s one of the best birthday gifts I’ve ever received! The perfumes were all new to me except one, and the one I own already is one of my faves, so having it in a travel sized bottle is awesome, too! These are perfect for testing out new scents and they’re perfect for anyone who travels a lot because you can toss them into your carry-on without issue!

March 2019 box:

This is my second box (I was gifted a subscription last month), and I’m definitely enjoying these surprises! This month contained all new to me perfumes, and a couple I had considered blind buying, so it’s great to get to try them out first, and to have a great selection. I do think that the last sample might’ve been the men’s version of the perfume and not the one listed, based on reviews I read. It was supposed to be a rose scented feminine scent, but my visa smelled extremely masculine and like the description of the men’s version of the scent (Adolfo Dominguez Agua Fresca). I could be wrong — maybe the feminine version just smells uber masculine to my nose. I’ll gift that sample to my boyfriend, who I’m sure will love it for himself.
This month’s jewelry was very cute and perfect for...

So good!

Feb 10, 2020
Vakhtang M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best box ever!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Feb 10, 2020
Melissa R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting this box every month. Always worth the wait!

Verified Purchase

Two year anniversary

Feb 09, 2020
Reyna A.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box. January 2020 is my second year anniversary. Although I enjoy every scent this month my favorite is the Lanvin Paris E'CLAT it smells amazing.

Verified Purchase

So excited!

Apr 30, 2019
Rachel L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Love the personalization, of the hand written name! Ya know nowadays in a computer aged generation/society, that was/is a very nice touch! I really appreciated that!! The jewellery is very cute! Everything is very well packed and orderly and I'm so excited to explore all these scents. I have cptsd and I have to control my senses so I am getting into my sense of smell since that's one sense I can control in most settings! Thank you so much for this box!!! Looking forward to many more!!

Verified Purchase

Great price and fast shipping

Apr 04, 2019
Samantha G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So many high end samples and a free piece of jewelry, and the samples last a long time. I had to cancel for now because I still have all from the 1st box. But I will resub again when I start to run low.

Verified Purchase

Great

Jan 28, 2020
Melody B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the samples, I can try perfume I never would have considered before.

Verified Purchase

BEST SUBSCRIPTION EVER!!!

Jan 28, 2020
Lakema N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting the boxes on and off for about a year! I love them this last box I received was probably my favorite!! The surprise gift was a hit too!! It was a cute little watch that is just perfect! This box helps me with my search for a perfume as well I don't just like one scent of perfume that I wear all the time I'm the girl that changes perfume all the time so this is perfect for me!

Verified Purchase

I cried!!!

Jan 28, 2020
Irene W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality