Wellness Teas with Healthy Benefits and Rich Flavors - Rated 5 stars!

Plans as low as $11.99 / month

Respyre reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I looked forward to it...

Dec 14, 2020
Jamie R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

CUSTOMER SERVICE 5/5! I love loose leaf tea, but the two selections for December are not ones I would select myself or drink. I appreciate the small handwritten note welcoming me - nice touch. As soon as my original 4/5 review was published Respyre reached out and wanted to send me teas I would drink and after a few emails back and forth the rep (Tony) customized my next shipping free of charge and in the process I learned three important things about Respyre: 1. Their customer service is incredible 2. Their subscription boxes always include one caffeinated and one decaf selection 3. The are aiming to launch their single tea purchase options early 2021 so all of us tea lovers can purchase the ones we love or want to try without the surprise element. Truly impressed by this company.

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...Dec 15, 2020

Dear Jamie, thank you so much for your kind words. We are very pleased that our team was able to assist you. Our members love the broad assortment that we feature in our discovery subscription box but we also know that from time to time a blend might not be your cup of tea :) In those rare instances, we are always ready to help make things right and make sure you get the most of your subscription with us. Thanks again for being part of the Respyre community, we truly appreciate your feedback! - Team Respyre

:) Good tea!

Feb 11, 2021
Brandi R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

:) :) :) :) Thanks again :)

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...6 days ago

Dear Brandi, thank you for your kind feedback. We're so glad that you're loving the Respyre wellness teas and can't wait for you to discover many more flavors!

LOVE!!

Feb 23, 2021
Kailin O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this concept and the teas have been amazing!! Always so excited for my next box!!

Respyre said...6 days ago

Dear Kailin, thank you for your amazing feedback! We're thrilled that you are loving your Respyre wellness teas and can't wait for you to taste the delicious blends that we will be featuring in the coming months.

Great customer service

Nov 03, 2020
Patricia P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had gifted the tea subscription to my daughter for over a year and a half. She has enjoyed receiving her tea subscription. I feel this company has great customer service as I needed assistance with my subscription, the response was very quick and helpful. I will keep this company in mind in the future for tasty tea and that great customer service.

Amazing Quality

Feb 03, 2019
Ellen D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Respyre was the first subscription box I ordered for myself, and I couldn't be happier with it. Recieving the box at the end of each month is a wonderful pick-me-up which carries over into both work and home life. My first box arrived at the end of December (2018) with a Winter Mint and Chai tea pair, and I'm not exaggerating when I say they were the best loose leaf teas I've ever had. Not only are they delightfully fragrant but the taste of each tea is pronounced and bold without being overpowering. The quality of the tea is amazing, and I've never had shipping problems. It's obvious the people of Respyre want to give you an excellent experience, so I have to say thank you for making this something I look forward to each month.

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...Nov 11, 2019

Dear Ellen, It really warms our heart to read your feedback. Our teams do put a lot of thought and effort into creating each wellness tea and we do really aspire to create the healthiest and tastiest blends out there! We hope you'll continue to look forward to your monthly deliveries. - Team Respyre

Really nice

Jan 03, 2019
Liliane B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Recently subscribed & received my first box. I am very pleased. I opted for herbal only & received two bags of turmeric lemongrass tea. I really enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...Nov 11, 2019

Dear Liliane, Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to hear that you were very pleased with your first selection of herbal teas. - Team Respyre

Nice!

Jan 02, 2019
Joy C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I gave this as a gift to my son. The first month was Wellness. A couple days ago he got the second box which was Sleep. You get a decent amount of loose leaf tea to try. It is fun to try the different flavors.

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...Jan 03, 2019

Dear Joy, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're delighted that your gift was a success and that your son is enjoying the monthly themes that we feature with our wellness teas. We have an exciting line up of flavors coming up and hope you'll continue to love them. Thanks again for choosing us. - Team Respyre.

Love it!

Sep 05, 2020
Stefany H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent quality - the teas are amazing. Great portions!

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...Sep 06, 2020

Dear Stefany, thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear that you love our thoughtfully crafted wellness teas. Thanks again for making Respyre a part of your wellness routine :) - Team Respyre

Great Box of Tea

Jun 18, 2020
Alliene M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box this week. I have thoroughly enjoyed the teas! The customer service is outstanding and don’t think could be beat by anyone! I look forward to many more tea boxes from Respyre!

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...Sep 06, 2020

Dear Alliene, thanks so much for your kind words and we hope you continue to enjoy your delicious wellness teas! We're so glad you're enjoying our service and wellness teas. We do always aim to give our members the same amazing experience we'd like to get ourselves :) Team Respyre

Loose leaf wellness tea!!

May 25, 2020
Tonya R.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super delicious loose leaf tea- each month has a different wellness theme. So my first month, May 2020 I received Immunity as my theme. I also ordered their infuser ($5.99) because it looked nice and easy- and I’m a newbie with loose leaf tea. Both the morning version which contains caffeine and the evening version which is herbal. Without caffeine are super delicious! I even received an email from Chris asking me how everything was, telling me more about the company. Very friendly and welcoming email, felt personalized to me! Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...May 27, 2020

Dear Tonya, thank you for letting us introduce you to the world of premium loose leaf teas and for sharing your positive feedback. We're really glad that you're part of the Respyre community and can't wait for you to discover more delicious wellness blends! - Team Respyre

Matches

May 20, 2020
Rebekah F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I got such lovely teas that I just cannot get enough of! So far I've had three pots, and I think I hear my kettle for some more!!!

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...May 20, 2020

Dear Rebekah, we're SO thrilled that you're enjoying our premium wellness teas and rest assured, more tea deliciousness is headed your way soon :) Thanks again for giving us a try! - Team Respyre

Amazing Wellness!

May 01, 2020
Kristina M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These teas are amazing. I can feel that they are definitely wellness, which is a rare find! Some claim to be and don't seem to be at all. That is not the case for these. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...May 01, 2020

Dear Kristina, we're so happy to hear that you love your wellness teas! We pride ourselves in offering exceptional teas that balance delicate flavors and wellness benefits and your feedback truly means a lot to our team. We're proud to have you in our community of tea lovers and can't wait for you to discover many more blends! - Team Respyre

Great price for quality tea

Apr 26, 2020
Irene A.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great subscription, I decided to cancel after 3 month though because I realized that I am not going to be able to drink all that tea.

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...Apr 26, 2020

Dear Irene, thanks so much for your feedback! We're really happy to hear that you're enjoying your subscription and find it of great value. We hope you'll enjoy the teas that you have for now and are ready to welcome you back whenever you need more :) Also, please know that we do offer the option to pause any subscription as long as needed. - Team Respyre

AMAAAZING!!!

Oct 20, 2019
Ghislaine P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best tea subscription. I was very impressed at the quality of the teas and the care, love and attention that is put into a box of Respyre. My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Also, gifted a box to my niece and she loves it. Customer service is exceptional. I have been corresponding with Chris and he has been wonderful. Thank you Respyre for all your hard work and dedication.

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...Nov 11, 2019

Dear Ghislaine, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted that you've enjoyed your wellness teas as well as our service! It's a true pleasure to have you as part of our community. - Team Respyre

Fantastic Box!

Dec 02, 2018
Popie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I had a great experience with Respyre! I purchased a subscription box for my friend who loves tea. Accorderding to her, the box did not disappoint! I would also like to add that at the time, there wasn’t a three month gift option so a I canceled after the third payment went through. I received an email from Tony from Respyre thanking me for ordering the subscription. He even gave me a promo code to use if I would like to order again. He was very nice and not pushy in the least. Considering how much my friend loved the subscription, I will likely order for myself in the near future!

Verified Purchase
Respyre said...Jan 03, 2019

Dear Popie, We're so glad to hear that your tea lover friend enjoyed her gift. Thanks to your feedback, we now also offer multi-month gift options. We hope to hear from you again soon in the future, we'd love to see you back with us! - Team Respyre.

Great!

May 02, 2018
Darby M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved this box! The teas smelled and tasted wonderful, the essential oil was pleasant, and the candle was soothing. My only qualms are that the essential oil was smaller than I anticipated, and the candle was very small as well. Other than that, an excellent box.

Verified Purchase

Well rounded wellness

Mar 03, 2018
Renee R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

You can tell how much care goes into creating each box. I love that you get 2 tea options and the candle and oil are great for aromatherapy! You need this box if you need some TLC in your life!

Verified Purchase

A little me-time, everyday

Mar 03, 2018
Derrick D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

My Respyre wellness boxes have taught me to take a little me-time, everyday. The 10 minutes I spend sipping from my cup of hot herbal team and getting lost in the light fragrance from a couple dabs of essential oil on my wrists is something I look forward to every Monday through Friday!

Verified Purchase

Amazing! Totally worth it

Nov 24, 2017
Jean F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I received my first box and was very impressed! The presentation and the quality of the products is fantastic and I love that there is a consistent theme for all the products in the box. You could tell that everything was made with a lot of attention. I absolutely LOVE the wellness teas, especially the night time tea which really helps me relax before going to bed, I’ve been drinking it every night! The essential oil blend puts me in a great mood and the soy candle has a clean and pure scent (I easily get headaches with artificial scents and I can tell that this candle is different). I can't wait to get my next box and I'll definitely be getting Respyre boxes for several friends and family members this Christmas! Totally worth it!

Verified Purchase

Amazing wellness box!

Mar 06, 2018
Olivia N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Respyre is the wellness box you must and want to try! It so well packaged it is a true treat and pleasure to receive your box from Respyre. When you open it, the excitement continues, the teas taste amazing, the candles smell great and the essential oil is just the perfect touch for a relaxing bath at the end of your day!