Comma Vintage

by Comma Vintage
The Vintage Menswear Subscription Service
41 reviews

Plans as low as

$55.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Comma Vintage reviewsReviews

Write a Review


Mar 13, 2021
Heather M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I bought this for my husband. We were disappointed. The jacket that was in the box was very short ... so small in fact that it barely fits me and I’m 4’11”. My husband is 5’10” and there’s no way this would have fit. We also received a flannel shirt and although it was closer to fitting .. it was missing a button. Just not worth the money.

Verified Purchase
Comma Vintage said...Mar 13, 2021

Hi Heather,
We're sorry to hear about your negative experience with our product. Based on our records, we shipped a selvage denim jacket and a heavy cotton flannel shirt.
I apologize for the missing button and bad fit on the jacket. We do try to keep an eye out for missing buttons and to account for things like discrepancies in vintage sizing and fit, but we cannot always get it right.
Clearly, we did not get it right this time. I'm happy to issue a full refund on your order. Thanks for giving us a shot!

Just being honest.

Jul 29, 2019
Macky G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Very old and almost worn out. It does meet the vintage, however, low quality vintage clothing. Just go shop at goodwill you will find better clothing for less.

Verified Purchase
Comma Vintage said...Jul 29, 2019

Hi Macky,
Thanks for the feedback. We're sorry that the denim jacket and button-up shirt did not meet your expectations. We've reached out by email, and are committed to finding a resolution.
Thanks again for giving us a shot,