Rose War Panty Power

Rose War Panty Power

by Rose War Panty Power
An organic monthly period, underwear, beauty, and lifestyle subscription box!

Plans as low as

$22.68/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (179)

Loooooove

Aug 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days

It was perfect!!! The box is deep and packed to the brim. And it came just in time. 💕 I love

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Great box, I love all the products.

Verified Purchase

Emergency kit!

Mar 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

The box was okay. I thought it would have full size snacks, not 3 mini candy bars. The panties are nice though! I wish there was variety of the tampons. I recieved only regular, those don't work for me 😥. The pads are great however! I like the eye masks. This would be a great box for teenage girls! So definitely order if you want an emergency kit for unexpected visits from Flo. Great idea, just not for me. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

comfy undies

Jan 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebekkah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

I loved the stuff I received and the panties were comfy!

Verified Purchase

Good box

Jan 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Izabella S.
1 Review

Good products especially the underwear, I feel like this is the most bang for your buck I have looked into other period subscription boxes and you have to add on so many products which don't make it worth it. This you can choose pads and tampons that are natural and comfy which will not irritate skin. The beauty and self care products are phenomenal one time I got sterling silver snake earrings which I had so many compliments on. I'm usually very picky about subscription boxes but this one I keep coming back to. ☺️ I understand there may be supply chain issues due to COVID and everyone should keep this in mind.

Great 1st box!

Jan 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyssa L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I thought this was a good box, but I wish it had more chocolate! :)

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!!!

Nov 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly F.
1 Review

What a unique way to curate a box that not only satisfies your sweet tooth, but includes pampering items, some underwear and if needed, period essentials too. I look forward to seeing this package on my doorstep every month. Customer service is outstanding in every way. I highly recommend for others to sign up for this box.

Just right for my sixteen year old girl.

Nov 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

This is the perfect monthly box for my hard to please teen. She loves it and tells me about it every month. I am super happy, after having tried a number of others. This one seems to have the right balance and high quality merchandise.

Verified Purchase

RWPP

Nov 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Nice box to get for that time of the month.

Verified Purchase

Order never received

Nov 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicki W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Update: after 17 emails back and forth with their customer service manager Ashley (and only after I left a one-star review) Ashley said that she would have it looked into by the founder who would be there the next day. She did respond very quickly the next morning and issued a refund. If I ever received the box I will be able to update my review to a proper number of stars.
Unfortunately, I never received my box. The company says it was delivered but they never delivered it and they refused to issue a refund. I highly recommend working with a more reputable company. If anyone wants a recommendation I would be happy to provide one for a similar company.

Verified Purchase
Rose War Panty Power said...Nov 07, 2021

Hello Vicki, thank you so much for your feedback. Your box was shipped for free as a part of our special event. Your TOTAL payment was $9.50 which was what we paid for shipping. Your box had $100+ products inside and the tracking number (USPS) I provided to you clearly states that it was DELIVERED on 10/30/2021 at 2:41pm in your mailbox.. We wish we can do something about this, but our policy states that we are not responsible for DELIVERED package. Especially when it was sent for free and it was delivered. We even purchased $50 insurance just in case for situations like this, and gave you all of the information so you can file claim through USPS, but you refused.

Caja del mes

Sep 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vielky C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Amo cada mes recibir mi caja ❤️😍😘🎁♥️

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I look forward to getting my box every month! Every time I receive one, I try to wait until the day I start to open it but...I’m usually too excited! Thank you for making my visit from Aunt Flo a little more enjoyable.

Verified Purchase

Great Products Great Value

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corey A.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days

LOVE LOVE LOVE
Almost makes it worth it that once a month my uterus is used as a punching bag and the rest of me turns into a barely mobile blob fueled by chocolate and misery. Love the products I receive- undies are cute and comfy, presents are high quality and I will definitely be using all of them, and even though I normally don’t like cardboard tampons, these ones are comfortable- can’t feel a thing! Plus the value!!!! Oh my gosh...this month I received 2 products that were each worth more than I paid for the entire box! 😵 Seriously!

Verified Purchase

Love.!

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayla R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

This box is definitely my go to for a period box. Comes with panties, tampons, pads, snacks, and little gifts. I got earrings, face stuff and a few snacks in my first box and I highly recommend this box to any female it’s amazing. Who doesn’t love to open presents when it’s that time of month.? This comes with so much stuff it’s well worth the money

Verified Purchase

Necessary

Jan 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Morgan W.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Love the idea of the box. It took longer than I thought to get here. Liked the pamper products as I call them. The panties are of great quality. Not sure how well I will enjoy the tampons. Not overly fond of paper. I generally go for the gentle guide as it's easier to insert but understand the concept. Overall a great box

Verified Purchase

Nice little box with panties & more!

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
40 Reviews
14 Pictures
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

A great box for that time of the month! They include two pairs of really nice quality panties, skin care, lifestyle items, snacks, etc... I just wish the shipping cost wasn't so much. Other than the cost of shipping this box is great!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Dec 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca F.
1 Review

What a great box! I cancelled a different box to try this one. Yes, I wish shipping want so much. My other subscription was $35/mo and was just skincare. This one is about $37/mo but you get skincare and panties!! Very excited about this new box!

Not sure about this box

Nov 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany C.
1 Review

I’m on the fence about this box. I compared it to A Genies Dream (AGD) period box I got last month and although I felt more value and pampered by AGD box, this box had its own unique strengths but I’m still not sure about it yet.
This is what I got:
-2 panties which fit well but one wasn’t exactly my style (one was a bit grandma pantyish with full coverage). The material was really nice though and for your period I guess it works ok but I probably won’t wear this pair often .
-14 pads and 3 pantiliners (I opted for no tampons). This was more pads in this box than A Genies Dream gave me and the pads were Really great quality winged pads that fit well. This was the best part of the box for me surprisingly because they were the best pads I’ve used before.
-Cheap snacks like Cheetos, a single turtle chocolate, butter cookies and a small hard candy
Im not sure if I will continue this box because I really only like one of the panties I got so $25 for a single pair of panties that I will actually wear and some pads seems kinda high. Although the snacks are appreciated at that time of the month I didn’t really feel like it added to the money value of the box.

RWPP

Jun 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle M.
1 Review

This is a really nice box, I definitely use all of the things that come in the box. I love the design of the box, I just wish the snacks came a little bit bigger or more. But overall it’s my favourite box. 👍❤️

Happy Halloween! Thank you

Oct 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Silina C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love it!! Thank you so much!!!! Keeping subscription. Great Halloween Treat for me!!!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Ever

Mar 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica P.
1 Review

I just got my first box 5 minutes ago and opened it. I got enough menstrual products to cover my cycle - less a day, possibly (organic! no embarrassing shopping needed!!), room spray, face moisturizer and 2 panties, a wipe sample, and a treat, plus the cute box it was shipped in. Everything was packaged carefully and beautifully which I never thought I’d ever notice or care about. Shipping was right on time. It also comes with a card that shows you what’s in the box and the price of it which I find a very transparent practice and very much appreciated, but it’s also helpful if I want to purchase the products. I LOVE this box and will be keeping my subscription and I am looking forward to the next already.

I absolutely love it!!

Jan 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miranda W.
1 Review

I absolutely love it!!

Fave!

Jul 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Celena J.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I received a box awhile back as a gift and absolutely loved it! I've tried every period box and this was by far my favorite.

Verified Purchase

The best of the best

Jul 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine W.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely loved this monthly box. The pads actually had enough adhesive to stay in place. The panties were beautiful! If I didn’t have cancer and pay for chemo, this would be a box I would love to get every month!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 31, 2019
Overall
Taylor A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The panties are always super cute, the snacks are always tasty, and the self-care/beauty products never fail to please.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...