Rose War Panty Power
An organic monthly period, beauty, and lifestyle subscription box!

$25.20+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

98
4.6 of 5 stars
Please cancel
by Sheryl written Aug 01, 2018
Please cancel my subscription.
Verified Purchase
Love
by Sheryl written Jul 31, 2018
Love the box. Love the products.
Verified Purchase
The best box ever!
by Grace written Jul 03, 2018
I have had his box for 6 months now, and am really in love with this box. I love everything inside, especially when you know you will use everything what is inside. 100000% useful😘 can’t wait for my next box! Hopefully I get more gummy bear
Verified Purchase
A bad item
by Heather written Jul 02, 2018
I just got my first box a few days ago. I got a powder clay mask that you mix water in with. I have very sensitive skin so I was a bit nervous to try it out. The smell made me nauseous but the mask went well until I was supposed to wipe it off. When I wiped it off, the mask had stained my skin. Is this supposed to happen?
Verified Purchase
Love
by Cheryl written May 08, 2018
I love my box and usually everything in it. It's nicely packaged and customer service is top notch! They supply you with a good amount of pad/tampons and very cute undies which I have loved. Only reason I took a star is because they asked for a five star rating. I would have rather been asked to leave a review not told to leave a five star rating. I will continue to purchase this subscription because I think it's great but don't push customers to leave a five star rating. Ask them politely to leave a review but don't push that it be five stars! Otherwise an awesome product, would highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
by Faith written May 05, 2018
I am absolutely in love with this box!!!! Everything was perfect!!! Can’t wait for my next one😊
Verified Purchase
Loved it!
by Razzytack written May 03, 2018
Cute box with good stuff. Loved the panties that came with my box, they were really cute. I also got a delicious smelling candle, a nail filer, some chocolate, lip balm, and a good amount of tampons.
Verified Purchase
I love this box!
by WhitneyKeitt written Apr 19, 2018
I've been a subscriber for 5 months and I love it! I was looking for something different than the standard period subscription box, Rose War Panty Power fit the bill. The products in the boxes are really thoughtful, useful and chocolaty, they also have REALLY CUTE PANTIES!
Verified Purchase
Happy
by Herminia written Apr 15, 2018
Happy with everything
Verified Purchase
Must Have Box
by Melissa written Apr 05, 2018
I cannot live without this box. If I feel like like it should be in my mailbox and it’s not there, I start freaking out. They pack this box with all kinds of love for a woman’s monthly. Revolutionary!
Verified Purchase
View Details