Rose War Panty Power
An organic monthly period, beauty, and lifestyle subscription box!

$25.20+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

94
4.6 of 5 stars
Love
by Cheryl written May 08, 2018
I love my box and usually everything in it. It's nicely packaged and customer service is top notch! They supply you with a good amount of pad/tampons and very cute undies which I have loved. Only reason I took a star is because they asked for a five star rating. I would have rather been asked to leave a review not told to leave a five star rating. I will continue to purchase this subscription because I think it's great but don't push customers to leave a five star rating. Ask them politely to leave a review but don't push that it be five stars! Otherwise an awesome product, would highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
by Faith written May 05, 2018
I am absolutely in love with this box!!!! Everything was perfect!!! Can’t wait for my next one😊
Verified Purchase
Loved it!
by Razzytack written May 03, 2018
Cute box with good stuff. Loved the panties that came with my box, they were really cute. I also got a delicious smelling candle, a nail filer, some chocolate, lip balm, and a good amount of tampons.
Verified Purchase
I love this box!
by WhitneyKeitt written Apr 19, 2018
I've been a subscriber for 5 months and I love it! I was looking for something different than the standard period subscription box, Rose War Panty Power fit the bill. The products in the boxes are really thoughtful, useful and chocolaty, they also have REALLY CUTE PANTIES!
Verified Purchase
Happy
by Herminia written Apr 15, 2018
Happy with everything
Verified Purchase
Must Have Box
by Melissa written Apr 05, 2018
I cannot live without this box. If I feel like like it should be in my mailbox and it’s not there, I start freaking out. They pack this box with all kinds of love for a woman’s monthly. Revolutionary!
Verified Purchase
I would totally recommend this box
by Alexandra written Mar 24, 2018
I have been receiving Rose War Panty Power (RWPP) for the past 3 months now. My third box hasn’t gotten here yet, but I can’t wait to see what I get. The boxes ship out on, around the 24 of the month. I can’t begin to say wniyght about this time of the month, pampering box. It’s great I was looking for something to feel good when I am on my period so I came across RWPP. It come with organic, natural sanitary products and pampering natural makeup and lifestyle items. This box also comes with 2 pairs of Maurer chemical free underwear in each box. Who dosen’t love getting new underwear, it’s also really cute so you can save it till after your time of the month. As well as 1-3 all natural, chemical free snacks. Each box is customizable to your panty size, if you want thongs, no thongs or a mix of both. Also you can pick your sanitary products. You can pick all pads, no pads or both. Each months comes in a secrets box in the mail. There is a nice card in each box and tissue paper lining the box with all of the goodies inside. You won’t know exactly what you get till you open the box. If you have them on Facebook or Instagram you will get sneakpeaks. I am really happy with this monthly period box. I also usually get it just before my period starts witch is great. I started with 1 moth with a coupon code I found on their website and then got 6 months prepaid. I can’t wait each month to see what I get.
Verified Purchase
The perfect gift to yourself
by Cindyl written Mar 24, 2018
I love receiving these boxes every month. It really makes the time of the month not so bad. Everything thats in the box especially the panties are so pretty!! And they have top notch customer service as well! Don't pass this box up!
Verified Purchase
Horrible
by Lyndsay written Mar 23, 2018
By far the worst ever very disappointing
Verified Purchase
Rose War Panty Power said...
Mar 26, 2018
Hi Lyndsay, Sorry that your package was stolen/lost. Your tracking shows that it was cleared delivered to provided address. Please contact your neighbors or post office for better assistance. Thank you.
Perfect
by LeAnn written Mar 16, 2018
I received my first box today and it exceeded my expectations. The products are great. I was pleasantly surprised. The panties are made well and seem to be a good quality.
Verified Purchase
View Details