An organic monthly period, underwear, beauty, and lifestyle subscription box!

Plans as low as $25.20 / month

Rose War Panty Power reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Enjoyed it very much. Love the box ❤️

Sep 18, 2018
Patricia L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing, the size, fit and quality of the panties are great. This is an awesome company and the customer service does a wonderful job. highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Happy Halloween! Thank you

Oct 31, 2019
Silina C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it!! Thank you so much!!!! Keeping subscription. Great Halloween Treat for me!!!

Verified Purchase

Nice little box with panties & more!

Dec 11, 2020
Karen O.
52 Reviews
12 Pictures
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great box for that time of the month! They include two pairs of really nice quality panties, skin care, lifestyle items, snacks, etc... I just wish the shipping cost wasn't so much. Other than the cost of shipping this box is great!

Verified Purchase

Necessary

Jan 12, 2021
Morgan W.
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the idea of the box. It took longer than I thought to get here. Liked the pamper products as I call them. The panties are of great quality. Not sure how well I will enjoy the tampons. Not overly fond of paper. I generally go for the gentle guide as it's easier to insert but understand the concept. Overall a great box

Verified Purchase

Too Many Nail Products

Oct 02, 2018
Kimberly T.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

After having left a negative review because I was disappointed in the large number of nail products I had received in my first two boxes, I was contacted and assured that they don't normally send so many nail products and that it was just a theme. Additionally that if I amended my review they would send me extra things in my next box. I didn't amend my review because I don't like extortion. Regardless, I had liked the rest of the items I received enough to maintain my subscription. Today it arrived and inside were the exact same nail products I had received in the earlier boxes. Once my subscription is up I will not be renewing.
I really like this box, but I don't think it's too much to ask for a variety of items.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Dec 01, 2020
Rebecca F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great box! I cancelled a different box to try this one. Yes, I wish shipping want so much. My other subscription was $35/mo and was just skincare. This one is about $37/mo but you get skincare and panties!! Very excited about this new box!

Absolutely worth its value!

Nov 04, 2017
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Sept20 box has been my favorite box so far!! I got the eye liner, body oil, and salt soak. They are all full sized and high quality. I recommend RWPP to everyone! Even women who don’t have periods would love this box. It is absolutely worth its value.

My Response when asked to change 1 Star

Nov 05, 2018
Kea
2 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Thank you for your email. Fact is whether it’s knock off or not is not the issue... placing it on a card saying it costs 18 dollars is the issue. I’m okay with dollar store product because it’s honest. Also the panty tag has the letter “S” printed on the label not M for medium. You stated this was because your panties come a different size. Example you gave was: (not per say) if it comes large it may be a small large. Which would’ve been fine if it had of still said “M” for medium and then if it fit small what you stated would actually make sense but you sent a small marked by a letter “M”. Also see the photos attached in the email. The first photo is directly from their site. If you read the label from the first picture closely the bottle actually says "Rose Oil" from Modern Skyn Alchemy. The bottle you sent me shows "Rose water". If you go to the site, "Rose Water" is not listed. Nor do they sell Rose Water if you search the entire site. So I feel this was deceptive along with the bottle and label. Lastly, I liked your box for shipping, but expected a "RWPP (just the lettering AS SHOWN because as someone else stated I prefer privacy), labeled box as you have displayed on your shop on Cratejoy, but this is deceptive as well because even if I ordered a small box I expected to...

Verified Purchase

Not sure about this box

Nov 09, 2020
Tiffany C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m on the fence about this box. I compared it to A Genies Dream (AGD) period box I got last month and although I felt more value and pampered by AGD box, this box had its own unique strengths but I’m still not sure about it yet.
This is what I got:
-2 panties which fit well but one wasn’t exactly my style (one was a bit grandma pantyish with full coverage). The material was really nice though and for your period I guess it works ok but I probably won’t wear this pair often .
-14 pads and 3 pantiliners (I opted for no tampons). This was more pads in this box than A Genies Dream gave me and the pads were Really great quality winged pads that fit well. This was the best part of the box for me surprisingly because they were the best pads I’ve used before.
-Cheap snacks like Cheetos, a single turtle chocolate, butter cookies and a small hard candy
Im not sure if I will continue this box because I really only like one of the panties I got so $25 for a single pair of panties that I will actually wear and some pads seems kinda high. Although the snacks are appreciated at that time of the month I didn’t really feel like it added to the money value of the box.

Fave!

Jul 28, 2019
Celena J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a box awhile back as a gift and absolutely loved it! I've tried every period box and this was by far my favorite.

Verified Purchase

The best of the best

Jul 27, 2019
Christine W.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this monthly box. The pads actually had enough adhesive to stay in place. The panties were beautiful! If I didn’t have cancer and pay for chemo, this would be a box I would love to get every month!

Verified Purchase

Not what I expected at all

Sep 28, 2017
Heather T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

A face mask you could get at the dollar store, a nail file and 2 pair of very plain underwear. I really really wanted to love this box. Cancelled instead :(

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2017
Anna G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Such an adorable box and a great way to treat yourself during your least favorite time of the month! Rose War Panty Power is a fun surprise while keeping the cost affordable. The panties were just right and so cute, the small gifts (face masks, sweets) were enjoyable. My first subscription box and I cannot wait to continue to receive it!

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

Feb 09, 2019
Grace F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Just received my box.
Love everything about it!
Great quality products, all useful!
Highly recommend for lazy but busy women like me

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 04, 2019
Aubrey S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I loved all my little gifts and I like that you get underwear and tampons too!

Verified Purchase

Well-curated with great presentation

Jan 20, 2019
Jessica K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This box is well curated with great presentation. I chose the pad option and they provide a good variety of sizes neatly wrapped in ribbon. I've received some oils including an amazing clary sage and very useful bath and body products. It would be nice if there was a guide to choosing the correct panty size (perhaps ask for hip size?). Half the time they fit perfectly and half the time they're way too small. That said, they offer a great mix of fun (ie. fun prints, lace) and practical (ie. neutral no-show) panties. I highly recommend trying this box if you're looking for something to brighten up that time of the month.

Verified Purchase

Truly awesome

Jan 02, 2019
Amy C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Received my first box and I'm SO glad that I chose this subscription! Not only is it something that I'm GUARANTEED to use, but the panties were super cute (my husband definitely approved), and the added little goodies were a pleasant surprise! I can't wait until my next box is delivered!

Verified Purchase

Great assortment for the price

May 06, 2017
Pamela B.
46 Reviews
1 Picture
32 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I have subscribed to other period boxes but I love that you include 2 pairs of underwear along with other useful items. I think it would be great if you also offered the option of getting the items without the tampons/pads at a lower price.

Verified Purchase

Another good box

Dec 03, 2017
Kristin C.
8 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Have gotten 2 of these now and they both have a great mix of feminine products, panties, snacks, and other products to try. Definitely worth it and will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Very nice surprise

Mar 06, 2019
Joanna P.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Everything in the box was lovely and the underwear fit perfectly and was super comfortable... love that it has organic products

Verified Purchase

Nice items

Oct 06, 2018
Grace C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I really did like all of the items that i received. The seller was very easy to communicate with, Very friendly and kind. They were all out of my size panties so instead of giving me 2 pairs in the size down, that probably would not have fit me, she instead put two very nice beauty gifts in my box. I had a scare with an allergy issue but she rectified the situation as well. All my items were packaged very nicely. I received quality items. And shipping was very fast! I recommend trying this subscription out! ... Grace :)

Verified Purchase

I Absolutely Love This Box!

Dec 23, 2018
Amanda C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have received one box so far... and I absolutely love it! The organic pads feel great and the panties fit so well. I also love the little extras that you also get in your box. I am looking forward to my second box!

Verified Purchase

Dec 04, 2018
Ashley F.
14 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

The underwear in this box is so soft and amazing and well made. So many wonderful treats in this box to make you feel better during your period. It sure made me feel better even the box is beautiful!

Verified Purchase