Rose War Panty Power is currently sold out!
An organic monthly period, underwear, beauty, and lifestyle subscription box!

Plans as low as $25.20 / month

Rose War Panty Power reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Enjoyed it very much. Love the box ❤️

Sep 18, 2018
Patricia L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing, the size, fit and quality of the panties are great. This is an awesome company and the customer service does a wonderful job. highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Happy Halloween! Thank you

Oct 31, 2019
Silina C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it!! Thank you so much!!!! Keeping subscription. Great Halloween Treat for me!!!

Verified Purchase

My Response when asked to change 1 Star

Nov 05, 2018
Kea
2 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Thank you for your email. Fact is whether it’s knock off or not is not the issue... placing it on a card saying it costs 18 dollars is the issue. I’m okay with dollar store product because it’s honest. Also the panty tag has the letter “S” printed on the label not M for medium. You stated this was because your panties come a different size. Example you gave was: (not per say) if it comes large it may be a small large. Which would’ve been fine if it had of still said “M” for medium and then if it fit small what you stated would actually make sense but you sent a small marked by a letter “M”. Also see the photos attached in the email. The first photo is directly from their site. If you read the label from the first picture closely the bottle actually says "Rose Oil" from Modern Skyn Alchemy. The bottle you sent me shows "Rose water". If you go to the site, "Rose Water" is not listed. Nor do they sell Rose Water if you search the entire site. So I feel this was deceptive along with the bottle and label. Lastly, I liked your box for shipping, but expected a "RWPP (just the lettering AS SHOWN because as someone else stated I prefer privacy), labeled box as you have displayed on your shop on Cratejoy, but this is deceptive as well because even if I ordered a small box I expected to...

Verified Purchase

Too Many Nail Products

Oct 02, 2018
Kimberly T.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

After having left a negative review because I was disappointed in the large number of nail products I had received in my first two boxes, I was contacted and assured that they don't normally send so many nail products and that it was just a theme. Additionally that if I amended my review they would send me extra things in my next box. I didn't amend my review because I don't like extortion. Regardless, I had liked the rest of the items I received enough to maintain my subscription. Today it arrived and inside were the exact same nail products I had received in the earlier boxes. Once my subscription is up I will not be renewing.

I really like this box, but I don't think it's too much to ask for a variety of items.

Verified Purchase

Fave!

Jul 28, 2019
Celena J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a box awhile back as a gift and absolutely loved it! I've tried every period box and this was by far my favorite.

Verified Purchase

The best of the best

Jul 27, 2019
Christine W.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this monthly box. The pads actually had enough adhesive to stay in place. The panties were beautiful! If I didn’t have cancer and pay for chemo, this would be a box I would love to get every month!

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

Feb 09, 2019
Grace F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Just received my box.
Love everything about it!
Great quality products, all useful!
Highly recommend for lazy but busy women like me

Verified Purchase

Well-curated with great presentation

Jan 20, 2019
Jessica K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This box is well curated with great presentation. I chose the pad option and they provide a good variety of sizes neatly wrapped in ribbon. I've received some oils including an amazing clary sage and very useful bath and body products. It would be nice if there was a guide to choosing the correct panty size (perhaps ask for hip size?). Half the time they fit perfectly and half the time they're way too small. That said, they offer a great mix of fun (ie. fun prints, lace) and practical (ie. neutral no-show) panties. I highly recommend trying this box if you're looking for something to brighten up that time of the month.

Verified Purchase

Truly awesome

Jan 02, 2019
Amy C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Received my first box and I'm SO glad that I chose this subscription! Not only is it something that I'm GUARANTEED to use, but the panties were super cute (my husband definitely approved), and the added little goodies were a pleasant surprise! I can't wait until my next box is delivered!

Verified Purchase

Very nice surprise

Mar 06, 2019
Joanna P.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Everything in the box was lovely and the underwear fit perfectly and was super comfortable... love that it has organic products

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 04, 2019
Aubrey S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I loved all my little gifts and I like that you get underwear and tampons too!

Verified Purchase

I Absolutely Love This Box!

Dec 23, 2018
Amanda C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have received one box so far... and I absolutely love it! The organic pads feel great and the panties fit so well. I also love the little extras that you also get in your box. I am looking forward to my second box!

Verified Purchase

Dec 04, 2018
Ashley F.
14 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

The underwear in this box is so soft and amazing and well made. So many wonderful treats in this box to make you feel better during your period. It sure made me feel better even the box is beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Recommend

Jul 26, 2019
Shaela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was subscribed to this box for a few months and I LOVED it (I only unsubscribed because I cancelled all my box subscriptions due to financial difficulties.) All of the products were high quality and the customer service was good as well.

Verified Purchase

Happy with my box!

Jul 29, 2019
Mariela R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I had just gotten one box as a promo to try it out. I was pleasantly surprised by the contents! The panties were cute, and the period products were great. The best item was actually this really nice nail file that has been great for taking care of my nails.

Verified Purchase

A great subscription

Jul 01, 2017
Sarah Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my box, mine came with a chocolate snack, sheet masks, headband and some other stuff I can’t remember. It’s very nice to get more then just period products!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2017
Anna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Such an adorable box and a great way to treat yourself during your least favorite time of the month! Rose War Panty Power is a fun surprise while keeping the cost affordable. The panties were just right and so cute, the small gifts (face masks, sweets) were enjoyable. My first subscription box and I cannot wait to continue to receive it!

Verified Purchase

So happy xoxo

Jul 26, 2019
Kaitlyn S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved receiving RWPP! Got great undies that fit well and I liked. Good lady products. And I really really enjoyed the cute little add ins. Cute box that it was delivered in, too! Glad I got my box, wish I could afford to keep subscribing!!!

Verified Purchase

Fun and useful!

Jul 27, 2019
Valerie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality