Original Vinyl Records
Delivering a box filled with (6) Original Vinyl Records Monthly!

$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

20
5.0 of 5 stars
100% worth it
by Alex written 5 days ago
Amazing!!! Loved my first subscription. Got exactly what I expected and more. This team goes above and beyond. Superb subscription. 5 stars.
Verified Purchase
Great selection
by Linda written Jun 11, 2018
I received six playable records in genres that I like. I hadn't heard any of the six artists I my first box before, but I really liked most of them. It's a great way to discover new favorites. In my second box I actually received an Elvis record which really made the whole thing worth it by itself. I loving this subscription. It's a great value and just what I needed to grow my record collection.
Verified Purchase
Love the selection
by Wendy written Jun 08, 2018
I like the records that I receive. Sometimes there are artists that I have never heard of, but I still enjoy their music. I consider myself eclectic and the selection I receive from Original Vinyl Records is just that, eclectic.
Easy and personable gift
by Daniela written May 25, 2018
It's been so convenient to get a subscription as a gift. It is a personable gift that keeps on giving. The records always arrive on time and in good condition. Great communication from the vendor as well. I highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
Great way to beef up your collection
by erica written May 14, 2018
Love this subscription box! This is a much easier way to get quality vinyl than scouring garage sales and second hand stores, and you get great records you might normally pass up.
Verified Purchase
Perfectly picked
by LA written Apr 10, 2018
All records worked perfect. I received them in the time they were to come and the records were all picked to my choices made when first ordering. I absolutely loved getting new (used) Vinyls in the mail. Can't wait for next months to come but till then we will be enjoying the selection we received and love this month. Thanks
Verified Purchase
WE ARE IN LOVE!!!
by Alicia written Apr 08, 2018
I purchased my husband his box as a surprise. I was more excited about it than he was!!! I couldn't wait for it to be shipped! It was quick shipping and such a beautiful selection of soul music!!!! I am so pleased and he was so excited!! I was nervous so I purchased a gift box. Let's just say, we are starting a subscription as I type this! Thank you so much for taking the time to pick out some wonderful soulful classics!!
Verified Purchase
1ST BOX
by John written Apr 07, 2018
My husband received his first box and was very happy with it!
Verified Purchase
A Surprise Every Month
by Brad written Mar 05, 2018
A variety of well-known and lesser-known albums arrives every month, and I'm like a kid in a candy store. Half the fun is in the anticipation. Great deal.
Verified Purchase
awesome
by Christopher written Mar 03, 2018
Super awesome stuff!
Verified Purchase
View Details