Original Vintage Vinyl Records Monthly Mystery Box with (6) LP Albums

Plans as low as $19.92 / month

Vinyl Record Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

interesting assortment

Nov 15, 2019
Stan L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I personally like more of the Tubes, Robert Palmer, rock lps and didn't care for Mirabai

Verified Purchase

Great!

Nov 13, 2019
Ethan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great mix of music!

Verified Purchase

Box #1

Nov 13, 2019
Christopher A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you like somebody sending you records you wouldn't ordinarily buy yourself, this is a good service. Records are definitely used, but have not had problems with scratches. Responsive to any curation requests.

Verified Purchase
Vinyl Record Club said...Oct 25, 2019

Very sorry you disappointed, we always offer a full refund if you don't like the selection or replacement of any scratched records. We have 20+ genres. Please let us know if we can fix this for you, we never heard from you prior to this review. Thanks so much.

Seller

My LP gift

Nov 09, 2019
Gail H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a wonderful package. With a great selection of LPS. A few had stickers on them, but nothing I couldn't deal with.

Awesome Box, So fun!

Oct 26, 2019
Mercedes A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box of records, we were extremely impressed with the selection. I like that we can pick rock soul country new wave classical or jazz and we love so many types of music. I hope to give these as gifts to some of my family in December!

Disappointed

Oct 17, 2019
Bryana A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was sadly disappointed. I was really hoping to get some interesting things. I am an avid collector and did not recieve any good records and I wouldn't look twice at the ones that I got if they were on a shop shelf. After looking at the value on the discogs site they were only worth about $17 and I paid $30 with shipping . I feel like I over paid. Also I only received information about the records actually being sent after 3 messages with the owner.

Verified Purchase
Vinyl Record Club said...Oct 25, 2019

Communication and Customer service with our customers is our #1 priority. Very sorry you were not happy, we always offer to send replacement records or a refund. We looked into our messages and only saw one message from you, so I am not sure what happened based on the review. Our apologies and please call or email us with any feedback / questions or if we can improve in any way.

Seller

Best Day of the month.

Oct 27, 2019
Lawrence C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Not too much excites me about what is in the mailbox with one exception, Record box Day! One day a month, my mailbox has six records to add to my collection all play great and look awesome and are often from artist I have heard on the radio as a kid but never caught the name of the song or band. Now I have the album.

Not variety of type of music or artists

Aug 20, 2019
Yovani G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Only receiving soundtracks, but not artists of the time, very disappointing
Promises where not keep

Verified Purchase
Vinyl Record Club said...Sep 12, 2019

The buyer had accidentally picked soundtracks as their option, once alerted to problem, we updated their account and are now sending the correct music to them. This was not the merchants fault and we are hoping the buyer can revise the 1 star rating, thanks so much. Stan (Owner)

Seller

Stan the Man

Oct 16, 2018