Vinyl Record Club
Original Vintage Vinyl Records Monthly Mystery Box with (6) LP Albums

Plans as low as $19.92 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best Gift !!!

by Sally D., Feb 15, 2019

This has been a wonderful experience. I was looking for a gift for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. I wanted something special that would be a present from me every month to let her know that she's a daughter not an in-law, She loves vintage vinyl. So I tried this subscription, Stan has curated the best collection for her and she LOVES this. She has said over and over that it's the most thoughtful gift she has ever received and loves getting the box every month. A total hit out of the park!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great find

by Nichole, Jan 28, 2019

Super glad I subscribed to Vinyl Record Club, it's a great way to expand our collection. The variety is impressive and I'm always excited to see what's coming the next month.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love ie

by Angela A., Jan 27, 2019

I have been here with this club for a few months now and not disappointment with my picks, at times I pick them and when I forget they do it for me and they are great. Some I heard of and love that they are on records and the ones I never heard of are cool to get into and find out about new music to me. Thumbs up so far.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Went from bad, to great, to terrible

by Jason B., Jan 09, 2019

The whole experience has been terrible. They messed up my first box, and I gave them the benefit of the doubt, and a second chance. Then, I changed my "genre" selections, and still get records of the old genre I didn't want. So they clearly don't pay attention to changes. Shipping is typically late, and they have no tracking. The records I get are random garbage. Out of 18 records, 1 was decent. I could literally go to the used record store down the street and save myself a lot of cash. Cancelled a day late and got charged for another 3 months. Doubtful anything will change.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Stan the Man

by Dave A., Oct 16, 2018

I've subscribed for a little bit and wasn't happy with what was sent. As soon as I was in contact with Stan he asked what he could do to improve the experience and updated my selections. Since then I have been pleased with my shipments.

I enjoy collecting Vinyl and joined to diversify my collection with similar artists to what I like. Stan made sure that is the result.

The sleeves are in generally good condition or better and the vinyl itself is clean and good condition also.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome Picks

by Angela A., Sep 24, 2018

My first time here trying the records and they are great, I have not heard of the ones sent to me but one, excellent choice, can't wait for next month. Will continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Andrea B., Aug 26, 2018

Nice variety of records!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Vinyl records

by Hunter, Aug 24, 2018

So far so good. Got a lot of different stuff to broaden my collection. All play good.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great fun delivered monthly

by Matt F., Aug 24, 2018

Always a blast, never predictable. And the gems make it all worth while. Thanks, gang.

|Report abuse

What a Great Service

by David S., Aug 24, 2018

I love looking at bins of old records and am always regretting leaving this one or that one behind. With this service I get lots of records I would have purchased and some that I may not have, however, I have had far more hits than duds.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details