Home > Men > Socks > Say it with a Sock - Sock of the Month Club > Say it with a Sock - Sock of the Month Club reviews
Sock of the Month Club

Plans as low as $11.99 / month

Say it with a Sock reviewsReviews

Write a Review

pricey but worth it

3 days ago
Madison L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

the shipping took a while and itโ€™s a little expensive but the socks are super cute and high quality

Verified Purchase

Jan 13, 2019
Lauren B.
15 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

She loves it! a little pricey for one pair though.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service!

Jun 15, 2018
Michele C.
46 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

Great socks, great service! I had an issue with the sizing of a pair and received a really great replacement pair! Yeah for "pencil socks!!"

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Jun 15, 2018
Liz B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

In total I received 13 pairs of socks from this subscription. Of those 13 pairs, I loved all but one pair and that pair made an excellent gift for a friend :)

Verified Purchase

Well-made and whimsical!

Jun 15, 2018
Michele C.
46 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

I know, they're just socks, but this company proves that even socks can be fun! I rec'd. my first shipment which contained two pair of soft and sassy socks. Fast shipping and nice packaging are a plus.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Lynda W.
3 Reviews
Overall

The socks are adorable, and good quality ๐Ÿ˜

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Brian J.
1 Review
Overall

Love my new pair of socks!! I know they're just socks but i love a cool pair.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Paula K.
2 Reviews
Overall

I love a quirky, good quality socks and I am pleased with my first delivery. I opted for the 2 pair box and received one quirky pair and one plainer pair. They are both a thin, summer appropriate material. I am hoping that the socks get a little thicker as the seasons change. (I ordered after seeing that Happy Socks are now one of the brands, I didn't receive them this time but still happy) This subscription was delivered to my house two days after I ordered!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Laura D.
2 Reviews
Overall

My daughter is a sock collector and she LOVED her Sock Crate!

Verified Purchase

Great socks

Jun 15, 2018
Heather K.
1 Review
Overall

I have had the subscription for over a year. Every month I love the socks. Good quality

Verified Purchase
Buying Options