Scrapbook Kits_002

Scrapbook Kits_002

by Scrapbooking Store
The premier destination for beautiful and uniquely themed monthly scrapbook kits!

Plans as low as

$12.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (69)

Love it

Mar 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittony Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

This is my first box of this. I just started scrapbooking and I absolutely love all the different paper patterns and stickers I can use to make my pages!

Verified Purchase

Nice Kit but Delivery is Off

Feb 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Hi I like the kit that was sent but received it too late for Valentine's.
I was trying something new for this year by ordering these kits but I going to let it go after the next order. It's really isn't for me.
Thanks,
Erica K.

Verified Purchase

Scrapbooking box

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda H.
1 Review

Love the Echo Park paper! Can’t wait to work up the layouts.

Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 19, 2022

Yay! We are so glad you love the papers, Melinda :)

Scrapbooking kit

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gina D.
1 Review

Hello,
I received the gift from my daughter in excellent condition. I have many kits from Echo Park so I am very familiar with their product. I was hoping for something from another company that is not available in our area but I am not disappointed.
Not sure if I already have this particular kit, but can always gift what I can't use.
Will be anxious to see what will be in the next package!
Thank you for sending it in packaging marked "do not bend"!
Stay safe,
Gina DeLaruelle
South Bend, IN

Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 19, 2022

Hi Gina - thank you for your kind words. We mix up the brand each month, even including our own prints at times. We hope you like our curations :D

May have to cancel 😞

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila C.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I just got my 1st kit and I really love this whole kit! It’s put together so beautifully! The only problem I had was when I got my kit it was folded in half inside my mailbox! So now the beautiful paper is creased right down the middle 😞 I know that it wasn’t scrapbooking stores fault as it was clearly stated twice on the package “do not bend”. This isn’t the 1st time we’ve had problems with our mail carrier doing the same exact thing. If this problem persists, I will have to cancel my subscription, unless my kits could be packed in a box in the future so my careless mail carrier won’t be able to fold it in half anymore.
UPDATE: 9/19/20
I didn’t even ask the scrapbooking store to replace my September kit because I knew the damage to it wasn’t their fault and without me even asking them, they sent me another kit anyways! It also came packed in a box this time so It wasn’t folded in half and nothing at all was damaged! They went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer and they did a wonderful job! They turned a rather sad experience into a happy one and because of that they will always have my business and they should have yours too so just go ahead and hit subscribe if you haven’t already, and I promise you won’t be at all disappointed with this company!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Sep 16, 2020

Hi Sheila! Thanks for the overall lovely review and so sorry to hear about your mail carrier folding it! We have some new packaging that might help with this problem. I will go ahead and send you a new September kit. Thanks again!

No more Christmas paper…PLEASE

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue C.
1 Review

I did not want more Christmas holiday paper. The holiday is over. I am looking at a new year.
My paper was given to me as a Christmas gift to be sent to me three months in a row after the holiday. I received 2 shipments in January and both were holiday patterns. I was looking forward to 3 spaced out shipments with papers that were not seasonal.
I seriously thought about returning them. Please do not send anything seasonal…not for any season,,,just generic for my last order…Thank you

Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 19, 2022

Hi Sue - we are committed to ensure you are happy with every order you receive. We preview each month's kit ahead of shipping, so everyone has the choice/flexibility to skip that month if they don't like it. Please check your email/facebook/our website ahead of next shipment to ensure it's to your liking :)

Positive Experience

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Ronda C.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Prompt shipping, quality products and excellent customer service!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 14, 2019

Dear Rhonda,
Thank you so much.
We love how engaged you are in our community. Our club members simply love your creations and advice and we're very happy to have you on board!

HAS BEEN A WARM WELCOME...

Dec 15, 2016
Overall
Sandy D.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

receiving every kit. find myself checking the door days early to see if it has arrived. This is my 2nd 6 mon. sign-up and I have enjoyed everyone. love the brands they use, theme is some-
thing that's happening, or just all occasion. think it's great to include the step-up! embellishments are always picked to go with the theme--again, my favorite brand names. and last, but not least, thank it's great to include the flyer that explains what's in the kit and shows ideas that are pages using the kit you receive. Customer service is great, they answer quickly, and are all pleasant and wanting to make you feel important. always want the customer Happy--
and I am happy with everything.

Verified Purchase

Dec 20, 2016
Overall
Lynn Y.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 years

Been receiving my kits for over a year now. Love how it makes putting my pages together a real breeze! And the suggestions are terrific because they encourage me to try different ideas. And my scraps are perfect for making cards as well. Thanks

Verified Purchase

mdauber2@yahoo.com

Dec 07, 2016
Overall
Sandy D.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I have been thrilled with every months kit. I have the upgrade and adding on to the papers already sent. the embellishment have been perfectly matched. I look forward every month to receiving my kit. I've been checking the door already, I love getting them. I also like the printed page telling what's in there and providing ideas. I'm hooked.......I'm a regular!

Verified Purchase

Scrappy

May 02, 2019
Overall
Teresa K.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The collection was nicely coordinated. The extra embellishments are definitely worth the extra $5 to $6.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 14, 2019

Dear Teresa,
We truly appreciate your kind feedback. Each month we do our very best to ensure that our customers receive nothing but the most beautiful and carefully compiled kits! So happy to hear you love the upgrades.

A great gift!

Jan 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My sister loved this gift. She has been scrapbooking like crazy when she got this last set of sheets!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 19, 2021

So glad to hear it Kristin :)

Wonderful Christmas Present

Feb 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mark H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My Grandma absolutely loved this as a gift! I got her the 3 month subscription as a Christmas gift and she said it was like Christmas for 3 months! So happy with the boxes, I will likely order this again!

Verified Purchase

Love Scrapbook Store

Dec 08, 2016
Overall
Meg M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I've been a member of the monthly "Kit" club for about a year and love, LOVE the kits, the embellishments but most of all I love the page layout that comes with each kit. It makes it so easy to use. I just follow the ideas, add my pictures and a layout is DONE!!! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Monthly subscription

Dec 21, 2018
Overall
Sherrie H.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I did not get as much as what is being shown in the grouping picture. I will wait until my next package comes to make a decision as to whether or not to keep getting the monthly product. If I get the same quantity/quality as the Thanksgiving set I will be cancelling my subscription as it isn't a good value.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Dec 25, 2018

We are so sorry to hear you aren't satisfied with the kit you received. We try to be very clear about what is in the kit each month via our website, during the ordering process and in our monthly newsletter. We offer the upgrade package- additional stickers, ribbon and other fun things- for just $7 extra a month and that was offered to you during the ordering process. I apologize if there was confusion. We do pride ourselves on being the best "bang for your buck" scrapbooking subscription on the market, and do believe our kit is an amazing deal, especially when you factor in the free shipping!

Imaginative and Fun!

May 26, 2018
Overall
Sharon C.
33 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I really appreciate the unusual and original themes that The Scrapbooking Store offers! Having already done many of your more basic themes in the past, I find these themes refreshing and challenging (the good kind!). That being said, this might not be the best fit for someone just starting out. For me, though, I'm hooked!!

Verified Purchase

Good selection

Nov 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

Good selection high quality. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Nov 03, 2021

So glad to hear that you're happy with the product, Amy :)
We will continue doing our best!

Super cute

Sep 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

Loved it!! A variety of papers and the quality was good not thin paper.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Sep 28, 2021

So glad to hear you love the papers, Linda :)

love

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

I love the items in the kit

Verified Purchase

Do Not Bend!

Jul 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Colleen K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 years

This is my second kit and we’ll worth the price. However the post office bends it each time to fit in my mail box. The package clearly says “do not bend”.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box!

Dec 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanna J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I am really pleased with the quality of these items. The scrapbook paper and the sticker set are beautiful and work well together visually and thematically. I also like that I received an email from the company a few days after I received the package showing some of the next month's items. This is a fun and inexpensive subscription service and I look forward to receiving more boxes in the future!!!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Dec 13, 2020

We're so glad to hear you loved your kit, Joanna. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to sending you more kits in the future that you'll love :)

So adorable!

Mar 26, 2020
Overall
Andrea S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I can't get over the quality!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 26, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words Andrea! They mean the world to us right now. Stay safe and thanks so much for being a club member.

Happy Subscriber

Mar 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Olivia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Everything was beautiful and really good quality. Shipping was also speedy. I’m so looking forward to my future boxes!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 27, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words Olivia! I am so glad you are enjoying our kits and a part of our club. I hope you enjoy next month's kit!

Love it

Nov 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie S.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the colors a pattern that makes me happy

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Nov 22, 2019

Dear Valerie,
We're very grateful you took the time to leave us such a beautiful review. 🥰
Our team hand picks each item that goes into the kit and our design team has a blast crafting wonderful designs that keep us inspired ✂️.
If you haven't already, make sure you join our Facebook Club so that you can share your layouts with our other awesome members! It's also a great place to make new friends and learn new techniques!
Thank you for being part of our growing community of scrapbookers and paper crafters! We promise to keep your creative spark alive and to keep inspiring you to craft.

Nice collection

Mar 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Great papers!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jul 30, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review Kim! So glad you liked it!