Scrapbook Kits_002

by Scrapbooking Store
The premier destination for beautiful and uniquely themed monthly scrapbook kits!

Plans as low as

$12.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (67)

Scrapbook kits

Sep 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

extremely difficult to cancel!

Verified Purchase

No more Christmas paper…PLEASE

4 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue C.
1 Review

I did not want more Christmas holiday paper. The holiday is over. I am looking at a new year.
My paper was given to me as a Christmas gift to be sent to me three months in a row after the holiday. I received 2 shipments in January and both were holiday patterns. I was looking forward to 3 spaced out shipments with papers that were not seasonal.
I seriously thought about returning them. Please do not send anything seasonal…not for any season,,,just generic for my last order…Thank you

Scrapbooking Store said...4 days ago

Hi Sue - we are committed to ensure you are happy with every order you receive. We preview each month's kit ahead of shipping, so everyone has the choice/flexibility to skip that month if they don't like it. Please check your email/facebook/our website ahead of next shipment to ensure it's to your liking :)

Monthly subscription

Dec 21, 2018
Overall
Sherrie H.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I did not get as much as what is being shown in the grouping picture. I will wait until my next package comes to make a decision as to whether or not to keep getting the monthly product. If I get the same quantity/quality as the Thanksgiving set I will be cancelling my subscription as it isn't a good value.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Dec 25, 2018

We are so sorry to hear you aren't satisfied with the kit you received. We try to be very clear about what is in the kit each month via our website, during the ordering process and in our monthly newsletter. We offer the upgrade package- additional stickers, ribbon and other fun things- for just $7 extra a month and that was offered to you during the ordering process. I apologize if there was confusion. We do pride ourselves on being the best "bang for your buck" scrapbooking subscription on the market, and do believe our kit is an amazing deal, especially when you factor in the free shipping!

Just not what I was looking for

Mar 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelley M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

I enjoyed the choice of paper but the colors and items included in this box is simply not my style or interest. I think it was worth what I paid.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 19, 2020

Hi Shelley,
I'm so sorry that this month's kit wasn't your style. Each month we work hard to put together a unique kit that's full of beautiful goodies, but sometimes they just don't work for everyone. I will reach out to you to get more feedback on your likes/dislikes and also send you a few goodies for next month to make up for it!
Thanks

Oct scrapbook box

Oct 10, 2017
Overall
Jade G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

The 12 x 12 sheets are nice and had a great Halloween theme! However I was a little underwhelmed.. I thought there would be a few more embellishments or letters. Not sure that I feel it was worth the price? I love scrapbooking and subscription boxes so i will see what else comes in the next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Wrong subscription Kit

Nov 27, 2017
Overall
Whitney P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I received the October subscription kit when I should have received the November kit.
Otherwise the kit is nice, and the email confirmation of when the package arrives is very helpful.

Verified Purchase