Scrapbook Kits_002

Scrapbook Kits_002

by Scrapbooking Store
The premier destination for beautiful and uniquely themed monthly scrapbook kits!

Plans as low as

$12.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (69)

Scrapbooking kit

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gina D.
1 Review

Hello,
I received the gift from my daughter in excellent condition. I have many kits from Echo Park so I am very familiar with their product. I was hoping for something from another company that is not available in our area but I am not disappointed.
Not sure if I already have this particular kit, but can always gift what I can't use.
Will be anxious to see what will be in the next package!
Thank you for sending it in packaging marked "do not bend"!
Stay safe,
Gina DeLaruelle
South Bend, IN

Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 19, 2022

Hi Gina - thank you for your kind words. We mix up the brand each month, even including our own prints at times. We hope you like our curations :D

Great So Far!

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Linda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

I gave four stars only because there not really colors that I like but the quality is good and the variety. They are well coordinated. I look forward to the next month. I just wish the kit would come with the upgrade together in same shipment.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 12, 2020

Thank you for the kind words and feedback, Linda. There were a few days gap between your kit subscription and upgrade, so we shipped your upgrade separately. Rest assured, your future renewals will have both in the same shipment :)

Subscription renewal

Aug 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lora G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Shipping is expensive. Couldn’t find subscription cancelation on website. Don’t want it to renew in one year without a notice.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Aug 22, 2019

Hi Lora,
Thanks for your great review!!
I am sorry if you find the shipping to be a bit expensive. Scrapbooking papers can get heavy and unfortunately the US Postal Service increases rates every year for small, family-owned businesses like us. We strive to ensure we have the lowest cost, highest quality product on the market and we actually take a bit of a loss on shipping with every product we ship. However, we'd rather be transparent and keep those shipping costs down, which is why we do this.
If you'd like to cancel at any time, just start a live chat w/ us on our website or email us and we will respond immediately. I will reach out to you regarding your current subscription to make...

May 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joan G.
1 Review

My daughter and I like the paper and cute stickers. I haven't used them, yet, but I'm sure I will enjoy them when I do.
The box arrived even before I got the e-mail saying it was on its way. The shipping problem was with the post office (and you probably can't do anything about that). Even though it was clearly marked, "Do Not Bend," the package was bent to fit into my mailbox; but, as I said, that is not your fault.

Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 18, 2019

Dear Joan,
We're so happy that you and your daughter are such big fans of our kit! What a wonderful way to spend time with your loved ones and cherish memories :)
We do mark each and every single package with a "Do Not Bend" note but it appears some postmen have other plans... Maybe you could talk to your so this doesn't happen again.
Thank you for your kind feedback!